Similar Items
sale

WOMEN EZY TUCKED ANKLE-LENGTH PANTS

Details

SKU# 409139
$ 39.90 $ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 04 GRAY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Tapered and cropped for a flattering style that is light and cool.

  • Retains shape and resists wrinkling even after washing for easy care.
  • Front tucks give them a more fashionable look.
  • Made with monochromatic stitching
  • [55 Green] Body: 65% Polyester, 33% Rayon, 2% Spandex/ Elastic Part: 49% Polyester, 21% Spandex, 16% Nylon, 14% Rayon [Other Color] Body: 69% Polyester, 29% Rayon, 2% Spandex/ Elastic Part: 51% Polyester, 22% Spandex, 16% Nylon, 11% Rayon
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN EZY TUCKED ANKLE-LENGTH PANTS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ezy but Classy With the pockets and the front pleats, these pants look quite tailored. But with the elastic in the waistband, you simply pull them on, no zippers. Spandex in the fabric makes them comfortable all day long. Wash beautifully on delicate cycle and hang dry, no need for ironing! Great travel pants, everyday pants, workday pants....can't think of a time they wouldn't look great. I need more pairs of these!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from review A great quality pants at a great price. I know it's ankle pants but fit more like mid-calf. Wish it was 1.5 inches longer.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fit, and professional Bought these and have been bragging about them since the summer. Thrilled they were on sale to buy two more pairs. Crisp, thinning cut and a great shorter length.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Pant I purchased four pair of pants, I'm in between sizes and so pleased to find a wonderful fit! The elastic in the waist saved the day! The quality is there, the fabric is excellent, they will wear for a long time! I'm not going to review every single buy of this pant! But I will be buying my pants here!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable - can be dressed up or down I have three pairs of these trousers (when I find something I like, I tend by buy two or three!). I'm not usually a fan of pleats or tucks in trousers, but these are extremely flattering. I love the ankle length, especially as most trousers tend to be too long on me. I usually wear these more casually with flats or tennis shoes, but they could easily be dressed up with boots or heels. I wash them in the gentle cycle in the washing machine and hang them dry. Then I steam them, but it's not really necessary as they are VERY wrinkle-resistant and stay crisp-looking throughout the day.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best work pants ever!! I am absolutely in love with these pants! They are so comfortable and they look very nice. I thought they would be more hard material but they are very stretchy. Also, I though there is going to be a zipper in frontI am absolutely in love with these pants! They are so comfortable and they look very nice. I thought they would be more hard material but they are very stretchy. Also, I though there is going to be a zipper in front but thankfully it doesnt. I got these pants is size M and I am 155 and 510. Definitely will recommend this product.
Date published: 2018-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and stylish The pant is perfect for fall,spring season, the material is slightly cold for winter but I love it very much I wear it in the freezing weather. The material is very comfortable yet does not wrinkle at all. Got a lot of compliments on the pant. I am petite size S, this pant is right on the ankle. I am happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of substantial trousers I loved the feel of this pair of trousers - substantial for the cooler months ahead. Seemed crease-resistant too. Based on reviews, I decided to order two sizes - XS and XXS. I'm XS for the majority of Uniqlo items, with XXS for some of the tops. Unfortunately, XS was too large for me all over, on waist, hips and length. XXS was a struggle to get over my hips (and I have no hips!). If this was designed with a zip, XXS would have been perfect in every way. So sadly, I had to return both.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ezy ankle trousers Bought navy and black. Lovely fit, really smart. Comfortable! I'm going to buy more in the range.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and stylish I love these pants so much, classic yet trendy. I will definitely buy more soon.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's fit everyone. Perfect fit. Easy match with coat either Jean jacket ,even a pair of trainer.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for casual and professional days I am 5'3" and weigh 125 lbs. I needed affordable pants for interviews and conferences and these were perfect. These are surprisingly comfortable pants that do not wrinkle even after several washes and no ironing. The waist sits a bit above my belly button which is good since this hides any belly fat I have. Paired with a nice professional top, this is my go-to pants for job interviews. I also like wearing them with a more casual top when I go out or traveling.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pants! I bought three pairs of these - they're easy and perfect. I'm short so had to get them hemmed, but they're a really lovely chic pair of pants and perfect for the office with a pair of booties or casually with flat sandals.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Baggy! Although i love the quality and construction of the pants, the way they fit is too awkward, even for a skinny person like me. I wish they would've made them slightly thinner and with a front zipper and just the back part elasticised. I bought them on a whim at the store in Soho, New York, and sadly, now that I'm back home, I can't return them.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work pants you'll want in EVERY color These are the easily the most convenient work pants I have ever owned. Say goodbye to regular zipper and button slacks because these are so flawless to pull off with little effort. They have a pretty thick and sturdy elastic but it doesn't appear noticeable, especially with any belt. As someone on the petite side (4'11, 120lbs) these are a nice length but they are not at above my ankles like the photo. I got the Navy blue and they are so incredibly soft but they don't look bunched up or look loose. I would love to try some of the more suit like fabric patterns so I can mix and match throughout the week. I will warn, if you have wide/big hips like I do the elastic seems like it won't pull up. Just shimmy or go slow and it will sit on your waist comfortably,
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for lagrer size Good trouser, i bit surprized there is no zip at all. All waist is elastic, but looks good on, no granny trouser look. Size XXL fits UK18.
Date published: 2018-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Office of Work!! Amazing pants! Really comfortable and easy to take care of! The only minus is belt!! Pants are quite bit loose around waist and really need belt to hold them.
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looser fit than other ezy pant this is a more relaxed/looser fit compared to the other ezy pant they have on here, but i like them that way; kind of like "granny" pants. if you don't mind the baggy fit (on hips and thighs), but want it slightly tighter, perhaps going down a size might help. however, if you have hips then just stick to your true size. there was just enough room to pass my 43in hips into the XL.
Date published: 2018-07-23
  • y_2019, m_4, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_409139, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us