Similar Items

WOMEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN SEAMLESS PARKA

Details

SKU# 409113
$ 79.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

A thin, light, warm seamless design that lets you move.

  • Light, 100% nylon outer layer.
  • Durable water-repellent coating keeps out light rain.
  • In a range of bright colors.
  • Designed to maximize ease of movement.
  • Shell: 100% Nylon/ Filling: Down (Minimum 90% Down) Lining: 100% Nylon
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN SEAMLESS PARKA is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 124.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women ultra light dow seameless parka This onne is very good, I fell warm when i wearing it
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This will make it even more perfect! I love this jacket for its lightness and awesome fit. Makes me look slim even with layers under. What would make it even more perfect? Keep it somewhat light but line it with heatech fleece, even in the pockets! That would be my perfect uniqlo puffer and I’d get it in every color!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New jacket Love the material and does the works for keeping warm, breathable material doesn’t get too hot in there
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love My sixth jacket and I truly love them all. I love the fit and am never disappointed with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I bought it to have another colour. It is great for every season, and of course for the light rain. Very handy!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The sleeve need to be long enough The coat is good but the sleeve is too short. I should’ve tried before
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight coat I'm 5'3 and 130lbs and I bought medium. The parka was a bit large on me, however, it will be perfect for layering clothes. I think it's warm enough for 30-40F weather. I would have given a 5 star rating, if not for that awful smell. It smelled like it had been stocked for a long time or like an old wash rug. Any advice on how to remove the odor? Overall it a nice coat.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and good fit I bought this as a base coat for under waterproofs but i love it so much I wear it on its own. It’s a roomy fit, really warm and comfy
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased with purchase I am very pleased with my purchase - the jacket is lovely and arrived very promptly
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seamless seams came un-glued within a year, no washing I noticed the down gathering at my sleeve ends and at the bottom of the jacket. The glued seams had come un-glued, so the down distribution was ruined and it all fell to the bottom like a sack of potatoes. Before this happened, the jacket was amazing and I loved it, but I'll never get "seamless" from Uniqlo again.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Jacket Nice jacket! Perfect for layering! I usually wear it under my coat for a windproof effect.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jacket Great quality, fancy look, and fits my size 16. Jacket is light, beautiful color
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colour style and warmth So easy to wear , has the feel good factor... perfect colour for me
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Down Parka This is a versatile, flattering lightweight down parka. My 13-year old stole this one from my closet and has worn it pretty much everyday. I love that you can fold it up and take it with you everywhere. I have also gotten the hoodless version for extra layering under dress coats (since I get cold easily).
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought one a year ago and just bought another one in a different colour.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great got in yesterday ............:-)nice nice nice nice
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and quality Absolutely love the seamless parka, perfect fit. The good makes it really snuggly and more interesting. One minor minor disappointment was that it smelt like a musky ladies perfume. Probably tried on by someone else first. I don't mind that but I hate smelling someone else perfume.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, warm, compact. Useful for travel and living in a cold house. Fit is like the gilets and not the larger coats.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from warm and lightweight I really love how warm and light this jacket is. It's so thin, that I can barely tell I'm wearing it. I bought it for an upcoming vacation, so I could squish it down and store it easily in a backpack. In my opinion, it runs a little on the small side, especially in the hips. I usually wear a Small jacket, and the Medium was just a little too tight in the hips. I'll keep it, because I can still wear it as is, but I'm a little self conscious in it. The zippers are a little too dainty for a winter coat. They are hard to zip up, and seem like they could easily break. Overall, though, a good coat. If you're a little larger on your bottom half than your top, I suggest sizing up, or looking to a different style.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket, so lightweight. This is a great jacket for my cycle to work. It packs really small so very good for travelling.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed It wasn’t warm at all, I knew it wouldn’t be for freezing weather but I was disappointed with the quality. It looks good though.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great buy I had a similar jacket before and wore it all the time so I was so pleased to be able to replace it. It's useful for home and travel, fitting into your luggage so easily. If it's really cold, I wear my gilet underneath and am warm as toast, even in the snow!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light weight The jacket is very light and can easily be stored. Appearance and quality are excellent. I used it 2x this winter. For me it’s not advisable to wear it by itself when the weather is below freezing. I needed another fleece to really make me warm. I will recommend it but be aware if you are a cold person like me you need another layer.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful jacket Bought in the sale and have it very useful at this time of year.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra light down Great jacket. Great fit and color. Great Christmas present
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Wife's Jacket My wife loves her jacket. She wears it almost every day.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather I am very pleased with this Parka - it is very light but is really warm and comfortable to wear. I decided to buy it in size 'Large' so that I could wear a thick jumper underneath (I am usually a size 12) and it fits perfectly. A very useful item in a really dark Navy blue and a quite flattering hood. Really good value - especially as there was £10 off!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight coat Bought as a Christmas present, good ultra lightweight coat as described.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Compared to previous years, this version disappointing Will not buy this. The down is glued down not stitched. GLUED. The fabric is some kind of cheap polyester not wind and water resistant ripstop nylon. There’s no elastic on sleeves and no toggles for adjusting. Bad.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from surprised I have one of these from January that i really like and just ordered another. It isn't quite as plump as the first one, is a little smaller than the other one (M) and has a little bit of an odd smell which I hope clears up. i like the first one better.
Date published: 2018-12-26
  • y_2019, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_124
  • loc_, sid_409113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us