Similar Items

WOMEN HEATTECH LEGGINGS

Details

SKU# 408238
$ 14.90

Variations

  • Color: 08 DARK GRAY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Our performance HEATTECH leggings wrap your legs in gentle warmth.

  • Packed with cold-weather comfort features including bio-warming, insulating, moisture-retaining, stretch, and anti-static properties.
  • Thin, moisture-wicking material won't add bulk, so they make a sleek inner layer.
  • Simple solid design goes with any outfit.
  • 38% Polyester, 32% Acrylic, 21% Rayon, 9% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN HEATTECH LEGGINGS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings! Warm, lightweight, packs w/o wrinkling. Comfortable, not binding. Fits well even under jeans or by itself under a tunic-length top. I order 1 size larger than normal for the best fit.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thin but good as thermals These are lightweight and very thin and see-through but I wore them as thermals under ski trousers and they were perfect for that.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection Nicely woven fabric. Worth the price. If you try it, you'll indeed love it
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept me warm! I bought these for a walking trip in the Lake District to wear under my trousers, they were great . Very warm and easy to wear
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Extra soft but extra warm as well. It surprises you.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for sports Bought for skiing trip. Perfect underlayer for the mountains...
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy leggings Bought these so i could have leggings thin enough like stockings but not itchy and good for layering. These leggings fit all the criteria and I get super warm when i wear it as underclothes for my normal outfits. All ready for winter!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept Me Warm Great heat-retaining leggings that fit even under my legging pants. Got the same size as I usually get for my leggings pants. Liked them so much I bought 2 pairs.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cozy! I'm 5'3 and these hit me right on the ankle. They are are great to layer under pants during the colder months. Keeps you cozy. They are thin enough not to make your legs look bulky, too. On that note, they are kind of seethrough (I got the black), but for the purpose I am using them, it doesn't bother me. If you're looking for some leggings to wear with a cropped hoodie or something, these aren't them.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings Thin material but leggings are warm enough for all but the coldest days. Will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality, poor returns These run really large I had to return and get an reorder extra small I am 5’10 Never received refund from my return would not recommend returning online.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wear them all the time I purchase this for my husband a couple years ago. He didn't say much other than wearing them all the time. I purchased this for me this winter, I love them... I wear them all the time. It is about 25degrees when I leave to go to work. They work perfect for this weather, and when I get my hot flashes, they stay cool. It's amazing the HeatTech. I do recommend them. Two thumbs up.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new winter necessity My new, everyday under layer. Soft, stretchy, thin and warm. I have multiple pairs so I always have one available to wear. They helped make the cold bearable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect winter leggings I love this leggings! They are perfect to wear under scrubs!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I simply love it! I bought one as a test and I came back to get all the color I need: excellent fabric and keeps you warm. I got the lowest warmth but it’s already enough.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are under-legging Leggings I LOVE these heatteck leggings! I say they are under leggings because basically they are. They are very thin and very soft and are perfect under skinny jeans, leggings or any pant actually. Warmer climes can wear them solo but beware you will be see through so best to wear with longer tops and tunics. Despite how thin they are they are remarkably warm (esp. when worn in layers as mentioned) and surprisingly soft and wicking. The fabrication is perfect, much softer than the Heattech T shirts. For sizing, they run pretty large and very long. In most stores I am a solid Medium, at Uniqlo everything seems smaller and the vast majority of items I purchase tend to be size Large. I ordered these in a Large but should have ordered a medium. They are stretchy but not compression. Get them, get them on sale if you can. You will wear them and they are cheaper and just as comfy as a silk base layer.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HeatTech Leggings Helped me survive Polar Vortex 2019 in Chicago! Very light, just the right amount of heat, perfect under jeans.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not happy i brought this twice but few months ago, it tear and woren out. uniqlo have not reply at all. not happy for paying.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm I like this product warm and comfortable. Very good size.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Incredible leggings! Lightweight and comfortable. Love that the length is only a bit long and I generally wear XS and am 5'1". Will definitely be buying again. New favorites!!
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible product I don't know who wrote all of those good reviews, these legends absolutely terrible, they are see-through like a pantyhose.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great leggings for everyday These leggings are useful for warmer days when you still need some cover up
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Health tech leggings First time ordering these. I should have ordered a medium as they did run true to size. Very nice.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat Tech Leggins Keep buying these as they are great for layering to stay warm. The extra warm leggings are fantastic.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great, comfy leggings I bought these based on rave reviews from my favorite blogger. they're very comfortable and I love the fabric. They do run a tad large and unfortunately the tag says not to dry them so I can't even try to shrink them.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great product I virtually where a pair every day including light weight ones in the spring and fall.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Am very pleased with this item it fits well and is comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pilling The leggings are very very easy to pill. After wearing them under jeans for a few days, the leggings are full of pills. Had to throw them into the bin.Very disappointed!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy clothes Love everything about the product except it runs small. I nortwear a medium or large but had to order an extra large.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The black pair is great. The gray pair is see through. I ordered a size down, which worked very well with the black. The black small pair are warm, snug but not too snug, and soft. My only complaint would be that the fabric naturally deteriorates and causes lent. I think if i washed these less this wouldn't be an issue. I still love the black pair and would recommend them. However my gray pair is completely see through. I am either going to return them or always wear them under something.
Date published: 2019-01-07
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_, sid_408238, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us