Similar Items
Multi Buy Online Promo

MEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 404136
$ 9.90

Promotions

Buy 2 for $7.90 Each

Variations

  • Color: 64 BLUE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Buy 2 for $7.90 Each

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

A 100% Supima® cotton T-shirt thick enough to wear on its own or for layering.

  • The luxurious jersey material uses 100% Supima® cotton for a smooth feel, natural brightness and beautiful colors.
  • A smooth silhouette from the bust down to the waist, with sleek shoulders and armholes.
  • A narrower seam fold and stitching for a more delicate neckline.
  • With a flattering neckline.
  • [08Dark Gray][Body] Shell: 48% Nylon, 36% Polyester, 16% Spandex/ Lining: 79% Nylon, 21% Spandex/ Elastic Part: 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex [Other Colors] [Body] Shell: 84% Nylon, 16% Spandex/ Lining: 79% Nylon, 21% Spandex/ Elastic Part: 85% Nylon, 15% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
MEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 187.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Washed out Very disappointed by this t as the colour is so bland, washed out yellow without any warms. I have returned the item...
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt for the price Super high quality for a low price, would highly recommend
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from India and Cambodia sucks. Vietnam rocks! The new ones made in India (sold in Europe) and Cambodia (sold in the States) are way too tight and the fabric is way too thin. Your skin color, nipples and tattoos show through. The version before made in Vietnam were awesome and worth 5 stars. I'd typically buy 12 every 6 months as it's all I wear. I'm 6'1, athletic built and typically wear medium of the Vietnam made ones but the newer versions looks like they're painted on. I'd focus on keeping the quality consistent instead of the price. Bummer move Tadashi-San:(
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Runs small buy larger size This shirt runs small but it’s better than the new U line. Thinner material falls better on a body. Why does everyone think thicker is better? Buy this shirt it is cheaper!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look good in just a T-Shirt I bought this shirt just looking for some basic, soft T-Shirts that I could wear just about anywhere. I’d never worn a Supima Cotton T-Shirt until then, and let me tell you folks it’s soft. Like really soft. Like the type of soft your girlfriend just keeps feeling your shirt and body type of soft. The length of the shirt was perfect after drying, it allowed it to still have some room after shrinking. The fit has stayed loose enough to not look try hard but still hugs my body close enough to look good and show off time in the gym. You can basically look really good, in just a T-Shirt. Overall, love these shirts and will be coming back for more soon.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Shirt with one flaw The quality for the price is great. The supima cotton is very soft and holds well after wishing. Fit is good, except that the outlines of my nipples could be seen in certain angles.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality T Great T at a great price point, excellent quality.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not heavy Color is really outstanding. I thought it would be a heavier shirt, but nope, really nice weight to it. Will be buying a few more
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a t shirt It’s a t shirt that is worn in places you wear t shirts.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My son buys most of he’s clothes from uniclo Good quality keep their shape after washing. Looks like new
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A smart purchase! My husband likes to wear a t-shirt under a sweater. He has every color, and many whites. He loves the comfort and I love the ease of care. At that pricepoint, “more is more”.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great T-Shirt Great fit, great material, size is correct exactly. Colors are good.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T shirt Good quality product for price however, not as good as ladies version.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing off Comfortable shirt and nice material, but the sizing has gone off recently. I'd make sure to try these on before buying. I now have two new shirts that are too tight, and about five older ones that fit just right.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft Very soft, seems of a good quality, love the color and the fit, it fits slimmer than the other uniqlo shirts though. Would buy again
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sizing is slightly off, but great shirts if you can shrink them! I wear a L in this and have a more muscular and athletic build at 5'11. Prior to washing the shirt and shrinking it a bit, it was slightly boxy and long with the sleeves not being flush against my arms. I wish they were a bit more true to an athletic fit size, but managing to shrink them has done wonders and these have become a favorite go to shirt of mine. I recently lost one on vacation and came here to re-order it and felt a review would also help out buyers. Also: Please add more colors!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value. Great quality Fast Delivery Great T’s decent length and spot on sizing. Great product an company experience.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing quality, improper sizing The quality of these shirts are unmatched. They are incredibly soft and comfortable. Unfortunately, they are cut very boxy and short. Not sure if this has changed, but past UNIQLO shirts I've worn fit much better than versions I have purchased recently. My normal size fits me too short, but a size up is like a tent on me.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO soft! The tees are VERY soft and on the thin side, which I like. I bought 3 and I am glad I did!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is sized perfectly. It is soft and super comfortable. The shipping was fast and I will be ordering from UNI QLO again.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect T-shirt You just cant beat supima cotton for the price. Soft, high quality, with a great fit trim, but not quite slim, just a little shorter. I plan on slowly replacing all of my Tshirts with these.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Great fabric, soft and a good quality build. Fits well however I have a long body shape so maybe go for smaller if you aren't so long.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tshirts for xmas gift Good quality shirt which is nice and soft. I'm sure he's going to like it, it seems so comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from lovely Supima cotton T just cut a little too big These t-shirts are made from a great quality cotton, in a nice selection of colours ... but for me this is cut a little too big in my regular size (small) and the XS small is cut a little too small. Shame as these are very nice T's.
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great everyday t-shirt bought a few of these in different colours and very happy with them. Feel like they'll survive the wash too
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overall Great Product but there are Downsides So overall this shirt is great, I think you should size up larger by 2 times. I usually wear a medium but I heard that Uniqlo's clothes are on the smaller side so I ordered Large. The shirt I received is form-fitting which people do like but If you like clothes that are airy and have a little bit of space I recommend you order maybe 2 sizes up. The Shirt I received also wasn't that stretchy at all so after a wash It might shrink too small for me.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Really happy with the quality of this product. Nice fit.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Classic t-shirt with a twist!!! Uniqlo puts a nice twist on a classic t by creating a well constructed t-shirt at a great price.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab all the colors! I absolutely love these crew necks! I have purchased it in multiples of the same color and it's always the first thing I grab when I want a nice crisp shirt to layer under my jackets and bombers. Not only is it extremely comfy, but looks great dressed up and down!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This was very soft and durable tshirt. Supima cotton is the best.
Date published: 2018-10-31
  • y_2019, m_4, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_187
  • loc_, sid_404136, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us