Similar Items
sale

Women LEMAIRE Seeksucker Short Sleeve Dress

Details

SKU# 172377
$ 59.90 $ 1.90

Variations

  • Color: 01 OFF WHITE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials

UNIQLO and LEMAIRE used select materials to create elegant everyday clothing unswayed by fads. Made with textured seersucker fabric in a simple design, this dress looks feminine and feels refreshingly cool and comfortable. Tie the matching belt for a gathered waist or leave it loose for a softly flowing silhouette.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
Women LEMAIRE Seeksucker Short Sleeve Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress Uniqlo + Lemaire= a great collaborative collection. The quality of every item is superb for the price point; though I do wish that there were even more colors available than just the main design colors -black, gray, white& red (which are lovely)
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Complicated The style is a true classic, i can see myself wearing this in 20 years reminded me prada dresses. However, there is unusual bunching when belted. Too much excess fabric. If you can swallow the bunching at waist or tall, it's a beautiful style. Cotton was not the best texture, but the colors are vibrant! It's slightly oversized, but no need to size up or down since the sleeves are very fitted.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Like a hospital gown :( I expected this dress to be great quality because it is Lemaire, but unfortunately the fabric feels and looks like a hospital gown. Like I'm not exaggerating, it's made of only slightly better paper-like material and it comes folded in exactly the way they are folded, where you can see the indents in the paper when the gown is put on. Definitely not worth the price! I did order in the white/ivory/I forget what exactly it's called, and it was pretty sheer as well. I returned this
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great colours, shame about the sizing I bought about 7 pieces from the collection as soon as it came online. The colours are beautiful and rich and the fabrics are good quality, but the sizing is way off. I am 5'8 and usually a UK size 10/12 so I bought mediums in everything. The dresses are enormous (and I don't generally mind things loose), and I was swimming in the jacket. The V-neck sweaters (I bought navy and mustard) were too also far too big. The cashmere body, on the other hand, just about fit but was cut a little too snug around the bottom (VPL). The only thing that was the right size were the gaucho pants. Sooooo disappointed as everything looked great in the pictures, but nothing fit. By the time I found out, everything I wanted had sold out online. Bah.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING VALUE! Absolutely love this dress, superb cotton fabric, very chic and understated. Can't fault it.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I liked the idea of it but ... This was not a keeper for me. I like the minimalism, the pure silhouette and the pockets, but the material is just a little too stiff for me. It's possible I ordered a size too large, but even so, there was just a little too much volume and not enough drape.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all summer long I anticipated preferring the sleeveless dress to this one, but the opposite ended up being true. Even though this one has a narrower belt, I found the fit to be more flattering to my hourglass figure. Your results may vary, but I haven't seen it look bad on anyone. I bought it in all four colors and I anticipate wearing them until they fall apart. I love the red, blue, and black. I can't speak to the white yet, but every other white piece I have from this collection is way too sheer for me.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor fabric quality I got this dress in red because it looked stunning on the model. However, when I tried it on at home and rolled up the sleeves, tied the tie in the back, etc...it ended up looking and feeling like I was wearing a paper hospital gown. The dress basically looked very cheap. It doesn't sit nicely on the figure and just feels quite stiff. I wouldn't recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! I got black. Very elegant. Just ordered two other colors, i.e. every possible color with my size. It is loose fit, but not baggy. Feels comfortable to wear in this early spring weather. Natural look without the belt, more elegant with the belt. Strongly recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I needed I got over 10 pieces from the new Lemaire collection. This dress caught my eye right from the preview and it did not disappoint. I'm 5'11 (and a half) so it is like perfect 'midi' length on me. LOVE the huge pockets and it looks great with or without the belt. Oh and the fabric is a beautifully textured cotton. Hoping I can get the black as well (if it comes back in stock!) Amazing collection. I love everything I bought!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks enormous I'm 5ft 9 and this comes to my calves. I take a UK size 12 and the M in this is big everywhere, undone it's a tent and tied it makes me look huge. I expect sizing down is required and being a lot younger than me would help. The blue is an intense dark teal.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_15
  • loc_, sid_172377, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us