Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE

Details

SKU# 418394COL02SMA001000
$ 29.90 $ 9.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Versatile basic design.

  • Wrinkle-resistant material for easy care.
  • Basic design suits casual and formal occasions.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and beautiful color The fabric is great and so soft. I'm usually an S, but ordered an XS, and it fit my shoulders perfectly (quite a rarity)! I got the pink one, and it's the perfect muted shade of pink, great for formal and casual settings. It does wrinkle though and is slightly see through, which can be fixed with a cami or nude bra.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indeed Nice and Handy This blouse is so nice and elegant. The fabric is very soft. They get somewhat wrinkled after washing and when being cramped, but if ironed, they’ll stay nice while worn even for long hours. Of course the two colors which are written to be 100% rayon do not get wrinkled at all, but their fabric is a little bit less soft than the other colors, and are not as cool. I even wear this blouse as a cardigan on my sleeve-less dresses and it serves greatly for that! I like this blouse so much that have purchased almost all its colors. And for choosing the size, I believe the “Find Your Size” option is more reliable than the size chart of the website, the latter of which indeed misguided me in many of my purchases with Uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to wear for formal and casual event This is my go to button up for both work and casual outing. No need to iron, i usually hang it right after drying it and its all good. I love the length as it covers my behind down to 1/2 of the thigh. The material is very soft, flowy and cooling.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good quality Uniqlo improved their rayon blouses. I purchased some 2 years ago, while the material felt soft, it did not keep its shape and looked sloppy and worn out after just a few washes. This year the rayon blouse kept its comfort, and I'm pleasantly surprised that it got a new woven pattern to improve on the shape. The material feels sturdier. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shirt is okay I ordered up as I wanted a baggier fit but the shirt was shorter than expected. The white as seen online was more of a blue which I didn't like The quality overall is nice but it is really for me.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Formal top Nice formal top. Perfect fit. Loved the color. Goes great with my formal pants
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great blouse I got two of these blouses at $10 each during final sale, light gray and white. The quality feels great the material is not transparent. The buttons are also very secure and I do not think I'll have to resew the buttons on anytime soon. I have slightly broad shoulders and the small fit me perfectly without being too baggy in the waist (I'm 5'4" and 110 lbs, chest 34AA).
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second one Got a white one for interviews a while back, in XS. A little big, but I think the fit is still flattering. I'm normally XS, so I suppose it is a little big. But I saw it on sale and had to get another color. I had to stop myself from getting all the colors still available.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice blouse, great price but size down This is a very pretty blouse. The light texturing makes the grey color interesting. It is so soft and comfortable. I usually do not buy rayon b/c it doesn’t breathe well and feels uncomfortable. Not this blouse! I read the reviews and everybody raved about it so I decided to take a chance. The only negative is that it runs very large-not true to size. I wish I would have known. I am normally a Small, but this blouse is BIG. For reference. I’m 5’4”, 130 lbs. I need an XS. I will keep the small b/c it isn’t worth the bother of mailing and dealing with the post office (Covid) and the restocking charges. Uniqlo, please rethink how you charge for exchanges during Covid. You make it costly to do so. It isn’t safe (for me) to try on clothes in the limited stores you have opened. So, I must rely on size charts and reviews. This doesn’t work most times. At least not for me. I range from a Large to an XS based on your product. Your size charts remain the same though. Please make your exchanges free or at least less expensive during Covid. I am seriously considering NOT purchasing any new products b/c the sizing is so precarious and I am purchasing online only for now. Thank you for considering this idea. I do love your products; this would be a shame if the cost of exchanges keep me from purchasing Uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Your best formal vibe Love the fabric on this shirt, it feels luxurious, formal and well done, even my husband loved how it draped from my shoulders, the light gray color seems to go with everything!. I got the M size because I have long arms and it fits perfect!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and Comfortable Shirt The material on this shirt is light and flows really nicely. The site size suggestion was accurate and the fit is perfect. It is pretty thin, so if you're looking for a warmer long sleeve shirt this isn't it. However, it is really nice to throw over a T or tank top in the warmer months and will transition nicely into Fall.
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and nice quality, had to size up I just re-ordered this blouse, since I loved the color (61-Blue) and the feel of the fabric, but the size L I first ordered was too tight in the arms, a problem I sometimes have with Uniqlo clothes. I ordered the exact same blouse in XL this time, and hope the next one fits or I'll have two unworn blouses to re-home. This blouse is very business-like, and should work great with business skirts or pants. If the next one I ordered fits I hope there will be some left in my size and a different color and I can order another one of these.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good quality and comfortable This is a good shirt,I love it . I bought two colors of this style. color blue is nice,good quality, soft, economical. Yes, I recommend it!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Work Staple These blouses are perfect for work. They're lightweight, comfortable, and wrinkle-resistant, and the material is substantial enough to not be see-through, even for the lighter colors. The fit is true to size, and they have a bit of shape to them, which I prefer over the boxy fits that have been trendy recently. Wish they came in more colors!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The shirt is really soft and has good quality. I love it! Would definitely buy it again!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slightly different texture, still great I got the light grey. I have a number of rayon shirts from Uniqlo that I use as dress shirts, and this one has a tencel-like feel compared to those. Still, quality is great. As for fit, I like that it's loose but I might try an XS next time.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long sleeve rayon Like all rayon blouses, no problem with washing and drying. No ironing. Very good staple for wardrobe
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Comfortable Good fit, straight cut, button placement is modest and clean. Fabric is soft and comfortable, not too thin, not too thick, comfortable in 80F+ weather. Washed well. No obvious wrinkling.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing At first glance I found the shirt beautiful the way the color looked attracted my eye immediately. After buying I put it on immediately and it was the most comfortable shirt ever and it can be styled in so many different ways. 10/10 recommend!
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay If u want a more relaxed shirt, this is gor you, but if u want a more formal or stylish look, it isnt the one you looking for. I was expecting to style this as a cute oversized white shirt, but it doesnt look good That way.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good material It's very comfortable. The material is very soft, non-wrinkle and light. It matches with a lot of styles.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt, fits true to size, I am a solid medium and the medium fit perfect, no gaping on my 32DDD bust, relaxed but not sloppy, highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Beautiful! I love these shirts. They're perfect for work but also work on weekends with jeans. The rayon is very soft and drapes nicely. I need a 6 or 8 in shirts, and a small fits perfectly on my athletic build, with enough room for comfort and movement. I hope they last a long time and the material doesn't ball.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great Nice shirt, great fabric and fit. True to size. Easy to use with any pants, liked the look.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work Very comfortable material, look very professional when you address up for office days and style easily with jean for casual elegant finish.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice with a high waist pants Great producer with a good price! A bit of transparent, but in this color it is totally fine. Don’t miss it! Love it so much!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt! I love these shirts. I purchased multiple colors (blue, white, and black). The blue is a lovely pale blue. The material is soft and the fit is great! It’s not form fitting but it’s not too wide either. It has a nice straight fit. I wanted a versatile piece and this is it. It’s easy to layer or wear tucked in by itself. I purchased my usual size of x-small and found that it fit perfect.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt! I bought both S and XS based on the size chart. S is my usual size and it fits me well. XS is a little bit tight. So just buy your true size. The quality is very good and I love it!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blouse I love this blouse, and the material is perfect. It does not cling and falls in a soft way. I bought the gray.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shirt I purchased a medium size, I really love these shirts. The feel of the shirt is very soft and very light, it draped down. The size is perfect and the style is very clean and I can wear is casually as well as for work.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2021, m_1, d_24, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_, sid_418394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us