Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN BEAUTY LIGHT WIRELESS BRA

Details

SKU# 414421
$ 19.90 $ 7.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Our advanced bra gives comfortable support with added stretch and a new cup design.

  • Updated for a new season! Added stretch in the body.
  • New cup design adjusts to the size and shape of your bust for a better-than-ever fit.
  • Urethane resin supports securely shape and support an attractive bust line.
  • Seamless bonded back stays invisible under your clothes.
  • Pairs great with our ultra seamless briefs.
  • Proprietary bra structure patent pending.
  • Developed to improve the fit of your bra.
UNIQLO Update

You asked, we listened! See what's updated from last year from here.

You May Also Like

WOMEN BEAUTY LIGHT WIRELESS BRA is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 207.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the work I’ve been a Uniqlo fan for a long time, in my opinion I love the bra! (I normally wear the a/b/c.) The quality is perfect for the amount you are paying and plus it’s just really comfortable and simple :)
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I own now ten of these After giving these a go, I have gradually substituted all my bras for this model in different colors. For reference, my ribcage is 34” and 40” all around the bust area. I got the 38/40 C size.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst bra Ever I thought uniqlo has good quality clothing but not for bras. This is the worst, poorly fitting bra I’ve ever purchased in my life. No matter how I adjust the straps, they always fall down. If not that, the cups gap open when I sit. Or, the whole bra band will ride halfway up my boobs and come poking out over the neckline of my shirt. How can a bra fit so poorly?! I’m a 34B, and got my standard size. My husband said I should just burn this one.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable & affpradable wireless seamless bra I’ve been looking for seamless and wireless bras to replace my horrible wired bras and this is it. Honestly they are comfortable, true to size, adjustable, and look better than many i’ve used as a 34D person.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sizing The sizing is confusing specially if you have an exact bra size from other brand but once you get the right fit, it turns out to be one of the most comfortable lingerie you can invest to. Gives your girls great form without the suffocating feels. Bought this for everyday use under my scrubs!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra I own The bra fits perfectly. I got a 34/36 C/D/DD and I’m usually a 36 C. Very comfortable and it feels like you’re not wearing it.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wow I love the push up without the wire... My girls are looking too cute in my outfits!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size was wrong under bust size was way too short but bra size was way too big... You need to try them at store to know uniqulo size before purchasing. Unfortunately, I bought it online.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would recommend but size is tricky. This is a great bra, I usually don’t buy them online but I’m glad I did. Material is soft, not itchy and has some stretch. The description makes it seem like it’s good for 3 different cup sizes like it fits C/D/DD I’m not too sure about that. I bought that cup range and it fits a size cup D perfect but probably not a DD.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product Such an amazing quality, size, and great price. Feels very comfortable when wearing it. I would recommend everyone to get any products from this brand, just go with their size chart and it works good. I cannot express how satisfied I'm to know about this brand. I have already got of lot(<20) of their products in last 3 weeks. This is just so so perfect for me!! I regret about not knowing about this brand before. Thank you Uniqlo
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfyyyy I purchased this bra yesterday, I got it in Khaki. Impressive!!! Seamless and supports very well and it’s breathable!!! Super comfy!!!!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very small When I had originally bought this product in was perfect fit true to size, so I was very excited that they were on sale, so I order online. The labe on the bra said 34-36, but it was too small. I measured the length of the bra it is less than 30. All 4 that I order were short. This was my first time I ordered on line, but don’t think I would do it again.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from sizes are not consistent I have been buying these bras from the stores, but this time I bought them online. There was a sale so I bought 5. All 5 were very tight. I compared them to my old ones and there's a big difference in length.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly My daughter is a 34 D, and this fits perfectly. Victoria’s Secret bras do not provide enough coverage, are are not as comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light wireless bra That is amazing. I never had light and comfortable bra like this before. I wish I knew a bout this product before I waist my money for other brand bras. I really really loved this and recommend this product to my friends too.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortable It makes me feel comfortable and looks good whether stay at home or outside, super nice bar
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my 32dd chest As someone with a smaller frame (5 feet tall) who is a size 32dd, I bought the size that says 30-32 c/d/dd in the lace and non-lace varieties of this bra......and the fit was better than anything I could have expected. I have lost upper fullness and have a shallow upper bust area. I normally need push-up bras with wire in order for anything to fit (and not have terrible gapping at the top). I was searching for some affordable, comfortable lounge bras and this is a definite win!!! This also might just be my thrown into my mix of t-shirt bras as well, as it keeps me in place shockingly well! I was also impressed that the entire band stays flush with my skin (normally with wireless bras that middle band part between the cups gaps out and creates an unflattering look). This one is so perfectly molded, nothing shifts when I move around. Lastly, the price is amazing. Try it, you won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i love these wireless bras. will never order vs bras anymore
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size I usually wear a 32C or D and the 30/32 C/D/DD is perfect (my actual band measurement is 31 for reference). The band does not have much give and takes some getting used to but after trying it on a few times I really like how supportive it feels. I love the khaki color!!!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great small-sized bra This bra fits. I was VERY apprehensive after reading the reviews. I took a chance and ordered everything larger than my size 36DD so I ordered 38-40 and the largest cup size - it fit perfectly. It is very comfortable, soft and supportive. I usually buy Victoria Secret and these are comparable.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so good The straps on my shoulders were folding and the bottom part of the cup to support was also folding.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's nice but too small I am a 30C and thats exactly what I ordered but it just barely fits me. It feels pretty tight. I like the way this bra feels and looks so I might order it again but in the next size up in the waistband and cup size.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable This bra is not as comfortable as other Uniqlo bras. It says it's "light" but it's actually not. The padding is super thick, not lightweight at all. The material is worse. It is very hard for some reason. It causes breast pain when I wear it. I will not wear it again.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable I was excited to see that these were on sale, so I bought two beige bras. I'm a 32c, so I went with 30/32 C D DD. That's what the size chart said. It came in today, and to my dismay, 32 is the last notch on the bra. This bra is unforgiving. The padded piece to supplement for no underwire sits uncomfortably on my ribs. The bra doesn't sit nicely in the front and is raised a bit. I keep trying to adjust it to make it comfortable, but that band... I don't mind there's room in the cups, but I'd prefer a bralette or regular bra over this. I don't want to go through my day with the feeling of my ribs being constricted.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for girls with back and underarm fat. When I shop for bras, I exclude those that squeeze into the fat on my back and underarm, and this one does, although the cups fit perfectly. It's not for me, but if it fit you, it is a great quality and comfortable bra.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice im sure that it’s a nice bra but it’s never in stock
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra I love this bra it’s so comfortable and soft. It fits perfectly and holds me up perfectly
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finaly! Finaly a bra that fits my hard to find size! Before I used to have to get them at VS because that was the only place to find my size..which at cheapest was at least $40 for one
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for small bust This bra is super light weight and very comfy if it would be the correct cup size. Although it states AA/A/B it is more a large A\ small B cup. Definitely not for AA busts unfortunately. It‘s a shame otherwise it would be great!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just one problem The bra straps are too far to the sides. So when I reach an arm forward, the strap and side of the cup cut into my armpit/pectoral muscle a bit painfully. It's not as bad if I loosen the straps, but then the support isn't as good, and when my arm goes forward, the cup gapes instead. So close! I would want to keep it if not for this. I think my ribcage is on the wider side, so I'm not sure how others are making this work.
Date published: 2020-06-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_207
  • loc_, sid_414421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us