Similar Items

sale

MEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 408111COL69SMB005000
$ 14.90 $ 7.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

HEATTECH innerwear keeps you warm and comfortable in cold weather.

  • Offers bio-warming, insulating, and stretch features.
  • DRY technology protects against sweaty chill, and self-deodorizing feature prevents unpleasant odors.
  • Incorporated argan oil maintains a supple feel even in dry seasons.
  • Updated stitching for a gentle feel against the skin.
  • Short sleeve t-shirt design great for the changing of the seasons.
  • Deep V-neck stays hidden even with your top shirt button undone.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

MEN HEATTECH CREW NECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for cold mornings As winter was approaching I bought a number of Heattech tops. They are so much lighter than conventional vests but are excellent for keeping you warm. I strongly recommend this product as it's most effective.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I bough this heat tech shirt for my dad and he loves it. Make sure to check the size guide, very true to size.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable I don’t know how to explain it but I will try. I tried this the other day and was surprised at the fact that it felt so comfortable. It was really cold out and I didn’t not feel it. I didn’t feel super warm either, just comfortable. Also when indoors there were times where I felt warm but I wasn’t sweating. I’m definitely getting more.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good. Its 10 out of 10 so good get one and See......,,,,
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It sure gives heat Although is thin, it does heat you up and it can also can be used as a normal long sleeve. One thing that makes me take out 1 star is that it attracts debris.
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and warm True to its name, this heat tech is sufficient for 40 degree weather when paired with a hoodie and a light jacket!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits nice and does the job I got this for someone who is in between M - L and ended up going with the L instead. Ended up fitting well since it was pretty fitted anyways, but it is a bit on the long side
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfortable I like this Heattech T so warm and comfortable,when you wear it . Like you water noting in your body!i will recommend it!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice The size is ok. The material is soft and a little too thin. I would recommend this t-shirt to any one.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heattech Very comfortable long sleeve shirt. My son likes the heattech shirts
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight but keeps you warm I got one of these during their promotion. It's very lightweight but keeps you warm. I'll be getting the extra warm Heattech for the colder days ahead.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit and warmly The size was exactly as marked and the quality of the fabric is worth it my only complaint is how thin it is even though it's supposed to be a additional layer to help with warmth.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Great fit, not too thick or thin. Comfortable and soft fabric
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Cozy! I love Uni Qlo's HEATTECH aparel both bottoms and tops. They're the perfect undergarment for cold days and nights in NYC.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing I love the way the shirt fits. The material is very comfortable. Has long enough length to not ride up when you sit. I would recommend
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I absolutely love this shirt. The lightweight material makes it a perfect winter undershirt
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Layers Great for when you want to layer. Its thin enough to be able to wear it under multiple layers and not feel too hot. Surprisingly its thin yet keeps you warm!
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent product Soft and worm fabric. Very good quality. Its the third i bought.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable This item is very comfortable & warm, I always used in every winter. Love it!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing It feels really soft and gets your body warm in seconds. Great to sleep and lounge in just wish the sleeves were a little longer but nevertheless it's good as under shirt and doesn't get in way when washing hands etc.. be a nice t shirt tooo.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend! This is the perfect item to wear under your clothes to keep you warm, especially during the cold winter months in NYC. The quality of the item is superb. As for how it fits, I went with an XS since I like the shirt to be fitted around my body, but I definitely could've also gone with a small. There are a wide variety of colors to get. If you haven't purchased one of these yet, I highly recommend doing so!
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Excellent quality, but the sleeves were too short for my arms even though I sized up.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Heattech This heat tech is very amazing and I couldn't wait to buy it. It keeps me very warm and it's great material & affordable.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heattech Review I like the Heattech and the fact that it comes in many different colors. It fits well and captures sweat well.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I like this product very much. It is very warm and reliable when I wear it. It feels soft to the touch. I will definitely get another one.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect An indispensable top.Silky and cool to wear but keeps you warm. A classic unique product
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Dad loves these This is a late review of a Christmas present for my Dad. I got him the navy and dark grey versions of these for Christmas because my Dad is always cold. He loves these and I'll likely end up getting him more next Christmas. (The man is ridiculously hard to shop for and if these make him happy then so be it ;-)
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought this a month ago for my husband and have had to buy more as he is so pleased with it.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Underlayer These are my go to under layer in cold weather. Very versatile. I have worn these for sports & under dress shirts. They fit snug & are very comfortable. You even forget you are wearing it.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice It’s nice to wear but doesn’t really make you warm with that shirt and a good jacket. Still gotta layer up...I got both the extra warm and warm. They’re just ok but shouldn’t be $19...
Date published: 2019-03-27
  • y_2020, m_1, d_24, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_81
  • loc_, sid_408111, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us