Similar Items

sale

WOMEN PAUL & JOE TIERED SLEEVELESS DRESS

Details

SKU# 437690COL34SMA004000
$
$ 49.90 $ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

PAUL & JOE

Created by Sophie Mechaly, the Parisian brand PAUL & JOE's designs are full of fun and a zest for life. Since its cosmetic line, PAUL & JOE BEAUTE was created, the brand has been sending out styles for women to shine from the fields of fashion and beauty. Our collection features its iconic motifs such as chrysanthemums, symbolic of the brand, and lilies, believed to bring happiness, using pastel colors.

ALL PAUL & JOE PRINTS ARE COPYRIGHTED

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN PAUL & JOE TIERED SLEEVELESS DRESS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic dress Looked really lovely on the website, and was not disappointed when I received it. I ordered a size smaller than my usual after reading the reviews. I’m glad I ordered this dress in two colours.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely dress, bad fabric The print and cut of this dress are fab, so I bought it despite it being made of polyester. Not a great material for a summery day, it quickly gets very hot and sweaty. 5 stars for the design, 1* for the grim fabric.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress I saw this dress in store and it is beautiful. I didn’t have time to get it or try on. When i got home I ordered it and had it delivered. Im 5ft 9 and it’s midi length on me - it’s really heavy fabric and very nicely swishy . I did the recommend sizer and I came up as XL - it’s probably a bit big for me - but I’ve kept it -I’ve had so many positive comments about it - I styled with cropped denim jacket and white sneakers !
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice summer dress Beautiful summer dress. I am size S most of the time. I sized down on this dress after reading all the reviews, but xs is still baggy for me. I should get xxs.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous dress So happy I bought this dress, its really good quality, and feels lovely on. Quite on the large size but I wanted that and it flows beautifully. Would get it in every colour!
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful dress Nice fabric and beautiful floral patterns. The dress had 1/2 lining. It’s a bit tricky to put on.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this one piece floral dress This dress is the perfect length for me. It hits just 2" above the ankle which is not too long or not too short. The peach and light blue floral print on the white dress is just very spring, summer and fall. The pattern is Paul & Joe's signature. I can't wait to wear it to show off to my friend.
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great spring dress Very well made. I’m 5’6” and 125 lbs. size small fit perfect. It’s probably best for spring/early summer. The fabric isn’t breathable and might get too hot in summer. I bought the white one but hoping they’d restock so I can pick up the navy one as well.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh la la Fabric is fabulous....great summertime dress. I’m 155, 5’9, and it’s a great length for me. Flows and a nice weight. Very happy with it. Looks great with platform tennis shoes!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress. Beautiful design. Im 5’2”, pear shape, 38c, narrow shoulders, 165 lbs. I ordered an M. The top was fine for me. The length was long. Glad I ordered M. It is almost brushing the floor. Had to get the white one. Just love the flower design. May get hot in the summer vecaus eof polyester material. Nonetheless, it is flowing and just so beautiful.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from cute dress, a bit too short and bodice very short Lovely dress and fabric, light and great pattern. There's an inner slip dress that can be taken out and that fits well. The body (top bit) of the dress is very short and overall, the dress is too short from me (5'10"), so best if you are not too busty and tall.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours but huge I ordered this dress in the blue. The fabric pattern is absolutely lovely but the dress design is not very flattering. I originally ordered my usual size but had to return as far too big. Reordered one size smaller and it is acceptable but still a bit loose around the bust and armholes.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely fit - not sure about the colours I bought this dress to wear to work with ankle boots and a cardigan. Thought it might work as a summer dress as well but feels quite formal, but that is ok
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Paul & Joe dress Lovely quality, really pretty print, perfect for the summer with sandals
Date published: 2021-04-06
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_437690, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us