Similar Items

WOMEN LINEN BLEND SHORT-SLEEVE SHIRT

Details

SKU# 435018COL01SMA006000
$
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Revised the cut to slim and flatter. Easy to style like a linen shirt.

  • Took in the cut in response to customer feedback.
  • Can also be worn as an outer layer.
  • In response to customer feedback, we have revised the size to look slightly more compact and more beautiful.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN LINEN BLEND SHORT-SLEEVE SHIRT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt! I bought the off white and I love it! It hangs away from the body and my bra is not visible. Cut a little higher in the front and drapes beautifully.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is a Rayon shirt, not Linen Please always check the materials, people. This shirt is 64% rayon and 36% linen. A far cry from being a "linen" shirt. It would be more honest to call this a 'rayon blend' shirt.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Nice and very comfortable. True to size. I wish it had more darker colors. I highly recommend it
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid Summer Staple I am about 5'2" and 200lbs and bought an XL. It fit fine with lots of room for my bust which is key. Even though I am not tall, the shirt is slightly short and boxy which would make tucking it in a little challenging - but I think if it was any longer, it wouldn't have as flattering a drape. It was perfect for throwing on with linen pants to make a cute enough outfit for a preppy summer gathering. Versatile - I can keep it open over a tank top and it looks breezy. I would buy more colors to complete my easy summer look.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Stains easily I didn’t even wear this shirt yet and found multiple dark stains that look like oil stains all over the shirt. I was very puzzled. I bought this shirt becuase I needed something trendy her breast feeding friendly. I wore it anyway since I had paid for the shirt. I got breast milk all on one side of the shirt and even that will not wash out. What a waste of my money
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute, airy, and comfy I love this top and have gotten compliments while wearing it! I also plan to buy it in more colors. I would give it 5 stars if it didn't wrinkle so easily.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and airy Very suitable for warmer months! Highly recommend this top.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool Lovely colour, very comfortable, got another in green.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size too big Fabric was great perfect for summer but didnt work for me coz even though i got the xs its still too big for me.
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shredded I bought four of the black linen shirts to wear for work. I had surgery recently and can only wear button-ups. I love the cut and the fabric, but they absolutely DID NOT hold up in the washing machine after two washes!! For three of them, the tips of the collar became unraveled, and for one of them the entire bottom hem of the shirt came undone! It literally looks like a cat attacked it. Wish you could add pics to reviews cause its insane.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the summer Really nice fit, and fabric is lovely once it's been washed. It does say 'off white' in the description, but the colour itself is more of a very pale yellow. I've changed the buttons to large wooden ones to make it look unique. Can't undo them now, but the blouse is a slip on one, so it's fine! Very tempted to buy another in a different colour.
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool comfort Nice casual shirt that will go with anything. Buy a size smaller as it comes up large.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen blend feels amazing! Material of this linen blend shirt feels amazing. It is so soft and the shirt itself is well structured.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want more! Love this shirt and know I will be living in it all summer. Debating ordering more colors! It’s super soft, comfy, and the fabric will be breezy all summer long.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A classic notch-collar shirt. Cute shirt, I've been looking for one like this for literal years and I finally have it! Nice fabric and the colour is good. A bit big, but I like the oversized look so I'm happy with it.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Shirt The "Your Best Fit" recommendation was Large, but I decided to take a chance and order Medium instead. Glad I did because Medium fits perfect, loose enough without being tent-like. I ordered the off-white which is actually cream, a great neutral color to go with everything. Keeping fingers crossed these shirts go on sale soon, I have my eye on a few other colors. :)
Date published: 2021-05-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fit but hard to take care I owned this in two colors. Although the fit is perfect, it's pretty difficult to take care of them. I have to iron them every single time they get out of the laundry. The collar crease doesn't stay still, and ironing is the only thing that can keep it straight.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy an iron This fabric blend is not pleasing. Not to the touch and definitely needs ironing.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm a size 18 to 20 depending on where I buy from. I bought an XL and it finds perfectly for me, I like my tops to be slight loose and this is perfect. If you want your top be more fitted then go a size down
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beutifully made! The shirt fits very well and is soft and yet very flattering.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely soft shirt Smooth and well made. Lovely colour true to picture
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sassy-looking shirt I ordered a bunch of things in extra large and had to return everything except this orange shirt. Size x-tra larges was too big for me except for this shirt. If fits loose which I like and the shoulders droop nicely.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from light and airy summer shirt I love this top! It strikes a balance between trendy and classic. Fit is oversized but not overly boxy. Length is shorter but not quite cropped, even for someone like me with a short torso. I ordered in Off White and the fabric is thin but not see-through: I think I can get away with a skin-color bra and no camisole.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Classic Camp Shirt! I love this classic but feminine camp shirt. Thank you Uniqlo for adding extended sizes. I purchased it to be loose, which it is and the fabric is very soft and comfortable. It is part linen which wrinkles but I don't mind that. My upper arms are covered but I can fold them up if I want that look. It hits me at a perfect length, covers my tummy but not so long that it looks matronly. I bought this shirt in two colors and might buy more!
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good easy to wear shirt I was impressed with the colour and look of this shirt and I am curious to see how the fabric wears
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, tailored, good weight! I'm a curvy girl and look for oversized blouses that don't cling are well made and fit me just fine. This is a cool summer, but can wear all year type blouse. A touch of ironing or a good spray before wearing and I look put together with jeans or nice slacks, skirts or shorts.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Far too wide Too wide. Also have a feeling the rayon & linen blend would shrink unreliable. Returned. I would go a size down when ordering,
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I ordered two of these shirts and have now ordered a third. Although they are sold at ‘linen blend’ the linen element isn’t all that evident, but good value for the money. They are a nice style, fit perfectly and have a good range of colours. All in all very happy!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic The fabric is great and the style is classic. Great value.
Date published: 2021-03-18
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_435018, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us