Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN SLOUCH TAPERED ANKLE JEANS

Details

SKU# 432831COL69INS032000
$
$ 39.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

The perfectly loose fit feels modern and trendy. Enjoy relaxed styles with these jeans.

  • Made with 12 oz. Kaihara denim.
  • Moderately relaxed fit that does not cling to your legs.
  • Dropped waist and loosely tapered cut toward the hem, so your waist looks sleek.
  • Wear a bit lower around the waist, for an all-new silhouette.
  • Gave these jeans some personality by incorporating distressed and vintage processing that matches the color.
  • Select your usual size for a low-waisted, relaxed fit
  • Select one size smaller for a higher-waisted, closer fit.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN SLOUCH TAPERED ANKLE JEANS is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy jeans I bought 2 pairs of these in the same. Initially thought were large but as the day went on felt comfortable and relaxed in them. Waist could have been less high though
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from no great features and material not great too, diss I bought this a few weeks ago and am not happy at all
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, roomy, stylish Look put together, while totally comfortable. These extra baggy, high waisted, ankle length jeans are so great I have them in blue denim and in white. I am 5'1 and weigh 103. Baggy can be overwhelming on my frame, but these jeans are not.These jeans are designed in to accentuate the waist, while giving plenty of room for movement. A nice alternative to a more form fitting jean. Wear them a tucked in shirt, a belt and a pair of sneaks for a casual look, slip on heels, sandals or boots and change it up.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Massive About 4 sizes out! Why can't the waist size be the size? Why do we have to continuously size down?
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large Runs large, size down. Very loose and baggy in the hip.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit I carefully read the reviews before i bought 2 pairs of this. Some reviewers said size down by two and so I did. My waistline is 29in; i bought a 27. Fit was perfect. It's very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high waisted jeans! These jeans fit great. I am a perfect size 8, and 5’5 height. I ordered a size 28. The first day I wore them a woman gave me raving compliments. I have three pair on fabulous sale.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for me Fabric is very stiff, no stretch at all unfortunately, the rise was way too high for me but I’m only 5’2 -5’3. Cut wasn’t the best in my opinion. Returned
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit I've tried other high-waisted, tapered styles, and most have been truly unflattering. Not these, they look great! Compared to other jeans I own (levis, madewell), the feel of the 67 blue denim is similar. I'm 5'4", with a 30" waist and 40" hips. I have an hourglass shape, and I'm short-waisted. In size 27, these are just slightly tight around my waist, but they fit my hips well, and are relaxed without making my lower half look larger than it is. Glad I took a chance on them - at the sale price it's a great deal!
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These pants are way larger than the normal pant sizes! I am normally am a size 28 and I bought these as a 28 and they are two times bigger than a 28....so disappointed! Buy much smaller than you normally wear.
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Definitely on the larger side As many reviewers pointed out, these pants do run large even for the "slouch" look. I'm 5.8 / 135 and I ordered a 29. Based on how it fits, I think I would have been comfortable in a 27. Wish I could return, but they were a final sale. Other than that, great look, love the pockets and the cut.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from size size very large even i order 24 inch since like 26 27
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size down for sure! These are average jeans for just running around and being comfortable. The fabric was just okay not top of the line, but still felt okay on. I like that these are loose jeans and high waisted. They are more comfortable than others. But the sizing is tricky...so do size down at least 1 size for sure.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size down if you want a high-waisted pant Please understand the sizing on these jeans is not wrong or mislabeled, the style is meant to be baggy/relaxed and sit lower on the waist. I recommend checking the size chart to see actual measurements!! However, the material info is incorrect, the jeans are 100% cotton denim. If you want a high waisted straight leg fit like I did, size down about 2-3 sizes. I am normally a size 26-27 (waist 26, hips 38, 5’4”, 130 lb) and got a 24 in both black and blue. Black denim tends to be stiffer and the same was true for these, the 24 black fit great but I might’ve needed a 23 in blue.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Color faded Ridiculous to sell black jeans and then tell you they might fade on light colored couches, car seats, etc. Are you only supposed to wear these standing up? You can do better!
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely size down Like all the previous reviewers are saying, order 2-3 sizes down for this product. I am no where near a size 23 (more like a 26), but the 23 fits me well. I have one other pair of jeans from Uniqlo that I got in 2019 - I believe called the High Rise Slim Straight Jeans (also in size 23) - and these fit similarly to that, except more tapered towards the ankle and slightly shorter in length. I carry most of my weight in my lower body so the leg part of the jeans looks a little more fitted on me than it does on the model, but still looks like a straight leg on me (not skinny fit). IMO, the taper is subtle, which I prefer because I think an obvious tapered leg is unflattering on my body type. BTW, I am pretty short (5'3) with short legs and these hit at or just above the ankle, which is nice because I like this look and pants are usually too long for me (so no hemming needed).
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tapered jeans I bought off white in 23inch which has a little bit room at the waist. I like the waist fits tight because I have small hip. The length and fabric are great which is 100% cotton, not "74% Cotton, 26% Tencel® Lyocell", maybe it's for other color. I'm short, I like tapered jeans/pants to make me looks taller.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adore these jeans!!! Although they're extremely large trousers, they work perfectly for my shape-- petite (5'2) with wide hips and a small waist. I had to size down to a 23 instead of my regular 25, which is fine since they compliment my figure so well! They're honestly my favorite pair of straight-leg jeans at this point! I just had to buy several pairs while still on sale!
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Severe staining and fading. Severe staining and fading. Poor quality Severe staining and fading. Poor quality
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huger than huge Got both 23 and 24 inch to see which size works. My actual waist is about 25 inches but the reviews said they are big. They are bigger than big , throughout. Gigantic! I can drag them on without unbuttoning ( and a good thing, since it’s terribly had to unbutton them). My! How can these both be so far off. I would have said mislabeled, but both pairs? Also, ultra long, and were not hemmed as requested but they are going back anyhow.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like! I bought the size 27 because that's what I normally wear in Uniqlo sizing but it ended up being way too big. I sized down to a 26 and the jeans fit amazingly. I'm 5'1" and they come just barely above the top of my feet but if rolled up once they are the perfect length. The material seems pretty sturdy and thick and for the price I think these are a great basic pair of jeans. I really like the fit of these and how comfortable/loose they are. Not as loose as the other relaxed fit jeans Uniqlo had a few months back (these ones feel a bit tighter around the thighs but not by a lot) but it's a decent alternative. They are pretty high-waisted which I also like. Overall these are great just make sure to size down because I guarantee your regular size will be way too big.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size doesn’t correct to the label I bought those jeans 2 weeks ago, they stylish, good quality. Fast service, however the actual size was 5 inches bigger then the label said . don’t know what happened to the packaging worker, very disappointed, won’t order online again
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for a good price They fit wonderfully and are very comfortable and elegant.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Check the Sizing Chart! Make sure the waist is Smaller than your Hips! True to what previous reviewers have said, these pants truly run large and you should consider sizing down 2-3 sizes. I tried both size 26 and 25 before settling on size 25. My waist is 28in (71.5cm) and my hips are 32in (81cm). Although size 26 fit, they were too lose for my liking. The pants literally hung on the widest part of my hips and felt like they could slip down at any moment. The only reason they didn't was because they're 100% cotton and do not stretch. This made sense since the pant's waist size (80.5cm) was slightly smaller than my actual hips. On the other hand, size 25 fit much better; lower than my actual waist but slightly above my hips (which was the fit I was going for) If I had checked the size chart and compared the waist size to my hips beforehand, I wouldn't have needed to go through the hassle of buying two pairs and returning one of them. Product-wise, I was very happy with the fit and quality (though the jeans are on the heavier side) after finding the right size. The pants are ankle length for me (5'4"), though I have slightly longer legs and a shorter torso.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cut Excellent cashmere jumpers Can be washed and always keep their shape
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Struggle That’s nice on me ,the couple thing’s I hate is 30 is too big and 29 is too small I used to wear 29 ,and I got it less than 10 day start on sales so I have to return it and buy it again which I don’t have to lose money
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute classic! I've got them in 3 colours: white, and two shades of blue. Will be getting black too. This jeans are amazing, high waist is super comfortable, they are snuggle around hips and roomy around hips and calves. And the quality of the denim is superb!! I've been always fan of Levis and I wouldn't wear any other brand but now I have Uniqlo which is my another favorite one!
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t suit me I’m a size 14 and the jeans just didn’t suit me. Lovely thick denim but the loose fit isn’t flattering. I’ve returned the jeans.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Black jeans fit smaller I was used to buying this style. I own multiple pairs in different shades and decided to try the black jeans. They fit about 1.5 sizes smaller! Keep in mind, these jeans fit very relaxed and as per reviews and trial and error, I sized down 2 sizes (I am a 29 waist, bought 27). I don't like these jeans hanging from my hips, but I also don't want them snug around my natural waist. While the black size 27 pair fits, it's way way too snug for my liking. The fabric (like much black denim out there) is stiffer and denser with less natural give. The pattern should have been adjusted for the black denim version. I guess I will buy a 28 or 29 if I want a black pair of these. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Navy jeans great colour for Autumn/Winter Website advised two sizes down to fit high on waist. After several orders for size issues I had to go four sizes down for a perfect fit
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2021, m_7, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_432831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us