Similar Items

sale

WOMEN COTTON SLEEVELESS T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 428113
$ 9.90 $ 7.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

The simple material and design are easy to coordinate. A convenient item that can be styled in different ways.

  • A sleeveless T-shirt with a moderately loose silhouette that is easy to style.
  • Features a basic, easy-to-coordinate design.

You May Also Like

WOMEN COTTON SLEEVELESS T-SHIRT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite top ever. I love this top. I’d like to order it in every color. Definitely my go to for summer.
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleeveless T review Exactly what I had been looking for! Perfect cut and great quality!
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Bought the copper color one, a good fit and price. Might go back and buy another color
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from in love with this t-shirt I'm absolutely in love with this t-shirt. the material is perfect and fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed The top is good fit; Quality of fabric is ok...it’s a bit heavy for warm weather wear. Previous tops purchased from UniQlo are a much softer knit.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe staple! A very versatile sleeveless t-shirt of a good quality cotton. Not too thin & not too thick with a good length, falling just at the hip for petites. Has a nice, soft drape, without being clingy, so its good to buy one's normal size. Bought both the black and white as wardrobe basics, as it can be worn with almost everything & dressed up or down :)
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft T Love the Color which is a steel grey. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. I only have one issue and that is when I opened the bag the shirt had a hole in it. I am very disappointed as I wanted to wear it. I am sending it back and hoping that they still have it.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect!!!! True to size. I normally wear small but wanted to wear a little loose so I bought size medium and it’s PERFECT!! Material is great. I went back next day and bought more.lol
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit & Fabric Both fit and fabric are good and comfortable. Easily worn alone or as a layer.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice quality fabric but strange, boxy cut I’m 5’7” and usually a size 12. I tried this in both a medium and a large. The medium was the right size but I ended up returning both as the cut didn’t suit me. The shirt fit nicely around my neck, shoulders and bust but then hung stiffly down the rest of my torso in a stiff boxlike shape. Might be ok tucked in but I usually wear tops untucked so returned this.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality shirt Flattering shirt, like the natural color. Looks great!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Dressing Up or Down! This is honestly a great summer staple in my closet. It’s light and breathable, and the length hits my waist. I’m 5’3 and 115 lbs, and it fits nicely on me. I bought both the black and orange in XS. I can easily pair this with some cute slacks for work, and shorts or jeans for casual wear. It does have a slight boxy look, but as expected for a ‘sleeveless’ top. The one thing I did notice is that it rubs a bit under my armpits. I’m from Hawaii, and the weather here can get really hot especially during the summer. It may bother you if you sweat as easily as me, but it’s not a huge deal breaker for me.Overall, I’m satisfied with this purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sleeveless shirt. I like this shirt because it covers a multitude of sins and is comfortable. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday wear This sleeveless shirt is great since it's work appropriate and extremely comfortable in the summer. The color selection gives me lots of options to pair with any shirt or pant. Will definitely be purchasing more in the future!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white sleeveless Must have., feels nice. Not to heavy! Sad I didn’t buy more.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeper This one is keeper, nice material, right fit, great for summer time.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tank top I bought xs gray one. I’m 5’4” and around 110 lb and it fits well I like smooth feeling of it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Nice everyday shirt, good quality.i ordered beige color and I was happy to see that it’s thick enough and not see through.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The shirt it very comfortable The shirt is perfect for any occasion, you can style it anyway Great Quality
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great too Nice and boxy shape. Great neckline not too low. The top really suited my shape.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality fit perfectly and felt comfortable, pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NEW SUMMER FAVORITE I'm 5'10" and weigh 145lbs - The medium was a perfect fit. If you want a form fitting T-shirt, order one size down. I ordered three colors, perfect with your favorite jeans and a pair of white tennis shoes.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought all colors I wear these to work everyday. Beautiful cotton, well made, washes well and is not fitted. Great product!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft comfy t shirt This is the first sleeveless t shirt I have bought, but it looks good and can be worn by itself or under a loose shirt or tunic, love it!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Versatile This is a great summer shirt. Quality is very good. I bought it in a couple of basic colors and expect to get a lot of use from them. Just wish the colors offered were better.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vest Just what I wanted. Great sizing and quality material. As always, Uniqlo comes up trumps.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Exactly as shown and a good quality fabric for the price. Quite long - I'm 5-5" and it covers my bum. Looks great tucked into a skirt or loose over tapered trousers.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and structure Great sleeveless T-shirt. The 100% cotton fabric gives the T-shirt structure and a good quality feel. The shape is really flattering. Brought the same T-shirt in two colours to add to my Basic wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Idk How am I going to review them if I didn’t even get the products yet? When is it going to be delivered? Taking FOREVER!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! I have relatively broad shoulders and sometimes struggle to find sleeveless tees that look good on me. This tee has the perfect shoulder width (actually really flattering) and the weight is juuust the right for it not to be sheer in white, but still soft and casual. Usually a small in uniqlo, fits true to size!
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_, sid_428113, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us