Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN U DENIM LONG-SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS

Details

SKU# 426031
$ 39.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Adjusted the traditional dress to a loose silhouette, for a more modern casual design.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • A classic dress with a more casual feel thanks to denim fabric and patch pockets.
  • A timeless looks with a comfortable and relaxed fit that you'll love.

You May Also Like

WOMEN U DENIM LONG-SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ms J Tooooooo big.............I bought size xs,still too big
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very large I tend to get a size larger than usual since the clothes always runs small. This one runs BIG so I recommend getting your actual size
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice casual dress The dress fits oversized on me which I like and you also have the options to wear has a overcoat.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Great dress, comes up big, usually but a S but needed an XS. Dark denim and black both v nice. Long on me, 5“4 mid calf. Very pleased
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Far too big I got a size S based on the recommendation, but it is far, far too big.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick fabric, oversized but stylish These run big! I usually wear a US 8 or 10, and i bought a S in this one. It's cotton, but it's kind of a thick cotton - not something you may want to wear out in 95 degree weather, but the heaviness also makes it more versatile across seasons. I am only 5'2, and I feel this oversized style is probably easier to pull off if you are above 5'4 - it does look a bit scrub-like/ shapeless on me, but would be far more stylish on someone with a taller stature. But I am planning to wear it mostly at home or occasionally for errands, so it works for my purpose. Also if you are stuck and freezing in a heavily air-conditioned room in summer, this should keep you comfortable - i got one for mom as well, and she loves it because its thicker and keeps her warmer when ac is on!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely and comfortable great quality and quite roomy. I went for size S as the M looked a bit too big for me. very happy with it!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GUUURRLL LET ME TELL YOU Get ready to SLAY because “Girl That Is A Shirt, Not a Dress... Hold up, it’s a DRESS!” The fabrication is dope, and the cut is amazing especially since the weather is just heating up! It’s just the right size And pair it with a designer fanny pack and you’ll have everyone saying, “I’ll have what she’s having!” Anywho, the thing I have noticed about UNIQLO’s clothes is that it’s definitely TIMELESS and you can wear this after summer. You can wear it during FALL, WINTER, SPRING, SUMMER, etc. and since Sustainability is one of those buzz words that seems to be floating around as of late, you can count this as one of those Sustainable Garments that can be worn multiple times and during multiple seasons. Although I’m a BOY and this garment is meant for GIRLS, this cut is so UNISEX that ANYONE CAN WEAR IT, plus Gender Neutral garments are definitely on the rise (mic drop). All I have to say is “Baby Girl, or Boy or whatever you identify as, you better COP THIS!”
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too big I place one of the denim dress size medium which was very big like XL so I have returned.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great denim dress Really good material and I love the dark blue. I'm not sure why so many people think that the sizing is out. I am always XS at Uniqlo, so I ordered XS which fits perfectly. It is clearly designed to be oversized, not fitted...
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Very nice casual dress, comfy and airy, lovely soft material. The sizing is a bit off though as it seems very oversized, got size S but it’s very large. Keeping though as I like this nonchalant and oversized look
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size not as advertised I saw reviews complaining that the dress was far larger than expected so bought a size down ( L rather than XL). It was huge. Exchanged it for a medium which is still rather large but could not be bothered to order a third time. My advice is to go down three (yes three) sizes. Apart from that, it's a nice dress!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from classy casual Medium fits more like a large would, but I actually like the boxiness of the large, more true to the style it's designed fir
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt dress I recently bought this and am very pleased with quality and sizing. Excellent price too and prompt delivery !
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It is a parachute I couldn't believe it when I tried it on and had to carefully check the label. I love oversized style, but this dress is a size of a parachute despite saying S on the label. Such a lovely dress and wonderful durable fabric. I don't think -1 size would help here, probably -3, at least.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute This dress fits pretty large but I didn’t mind! With the belt that this dress comes with, it was an easy fix. Kind of dig the baggy look this dress provides. I love that I can roll up the sleeves and have a cute summer dress, love how versatile it is.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but heavy, oversized, and long I ordered 2 sizes down (normally a size 10) and the fit was good but ultimately the fabric was a little too heavy and cut was too long for me to justify keeping it. I was on the fence and maybe if I hadn’t kept almost everything else I ordered it would have stayed, but again as I’ve found with other Uniqlo U pieces, I wasn’t sure where I would wear it
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This dress is good but size is big to me. That dress’s style is so wonderful dress but, size is too much big to me. I hope is that size little smaller. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size down Good quality but very large , two size down. Stylish and will recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely dress Really love this dress. It is on the large size but I prefer an oversized look in this dress. I am a dress size 12 and ordered a small size which was still quite loose but just as I like. Fantastic quality at sale price so I bought it in black and blue. very happy.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Long sleeve dress A little bit too big I usually were L to be comfy but this time I took a M and he was like a good xl
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over size This dress spouse to be over size dress. Unfortunately this dress it’s very very very big I’m size M normally. the dress was M size but it’s big like XXXL
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way too big Gorgeous cotton material BUT... what’s with the size?? I am M/L and I ordered XS after I read reviews and it was still so big, I literally look like a tent in it. Shame because the dress itself is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another hit! I love it. I'm a fan of the shirt dress with pockets. Yes, it runs really big. My usual size is medium and I bought small based on other reviews and it was still a loose fit. I wear my dresses long so I love the length. The material is a great quality.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too Big I really should have read the reviews before my purchase. The dress is lovely, fabric is great, and it’s very well made-it’s just much larger than I was expecting. I will keep it (it was a steal on sale) and consider having it altered to fit better.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's Huge I bought this in a small after reading other reviews but it is still too big and too long, I am 5'4" and a size 16/18. It is a great fabric and of good quality but just too big.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Dress But Size Down Great shirt dress! It looks so good casual and dressed up. But please size down or it will look too big. I usually wear a size L on uniqlo sweaters but for this I got a size S qnd it fits perfectly!!
Date published: 2020-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very wearable dress I couldn’t resist this dress, I love layering with it and looks great under a jumper or hoodie and with boots or pumps or open as a long cardigan. Fabric is soft, quality and value amazing, details are spot on. Apart from sizing down I wouldn’t change a thing. As a shape it would work in other fabrics for spring.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress Bought this dress in size S, even though hesitated if I should go down a size, but glad I didn't. The design is oversize and the dress is beautifully so. I like that you can wear this dress as a long duster jacket on top of an outfit. I'm 5.4" at 130 lb. Thinking of picking up a light blue one as well.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice dress, ridiculously big I usually wear S or M sizes. Due to other reviews, I ordered this XS and it's still enormous! I'm not confident XXS will be any better so I had to return it. It's such a shame, as it is a nice dress.
Date published: 2020-02-20
  • y_2020, m_8, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_426031, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us