Similar Items

MEN U AIRism COTTON CREW NECK OVERSIZE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 425974COL28SMA007000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Cotton on the surface for easy styling, and AIRism on the inside for comfort. A fashionable oversized design.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • Double-face jersey material that uses high-quality cotton yarn on the surface and AIRism yarn on the inside.
  • An item that has a smooth and dry touch, and can be used for both casual and dressy looks.
  • Double-face material that brings out the dropped shoulders and wide-fit silhouette.
  • Made with AIRism yarn on the inside for an easy-care design that does not wrinkle after washing.
  • Dropped shoulders and a boxy silhouette, with longer short sleeves to give it an oversized feel.
  • The crew neck design with a tighter collar is key to the design.

You May Also Like

MEN U AIRism COTTON CREW NECK OVERSIZE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 161.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gnarly quality of the shirt is amazing and super comfortable as well,,, had to order another one :) I love the oversized boxy fit as well
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent shirt I own 3 pairs of this shirt and love wearing it in the summer weather! I've been searching for a t shirt with longer sleeves and this fits that bill perfectly. The material feels smooth and silky, almost like a luxury brand. The fit of it is around an inch shorter than most t shirts I wear but it's not a big deal. If only they sold it in an olive color and a lighter grey; I'd buy those instantly.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES The shirt I’ve been looking for. Thank you. Nice oversized fit, happy with the neck too, not too big. Go with regular size it nicely oversized.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing is wrong The shirt doesn’t fit like any other shirt from the company. I think they put the wrong label and the large is actually a x-large
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect shirt The weight is a bit heavier than I anticipated (which is a great thing). I always imagined Airism to be shear and flimsy because of my experience with their undershirts. This shirt has a great hand feel, breathability that I need in the summertime, and an interesting silhouette 10/10
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality Tee Great tee high quality material not too heavy not too light perfect weight great for any actives keeps your body cool.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really Nice Shirt But The fabric is cool inside and looks elegant outside. It's an oversized trend. I bought one size up to have it more oversized. I love that it's affordable. But, when you laundry the shirt, the neckline stretches or wrinkles. To me, this a big problem. It looks like I'm wearing an old shirt. I bought 3 shirts and all of them were stretched. I hope Uniqlo will consider fixing this problem for next year's release.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but too short for tall guys. These tshirts are great, they're fresh and stay cool during hot CA weather but I'm 6'3 and every Uniqlo tshirt I have feels really short, they're shorter than any other tshirts I have, if you're gonna offer extended sizes please consider making them longer too...
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable fit Just correct length of sleeves the material is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Shirt Live this shirt. It is very soft. Bought one in every color
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oversized t shirt available Purchased a lot of oversized t shirts from other online retailers and nothing comes close to the quality and fit of this! Just hope that they keep this product in the range for longer term and years to come because it will be a struggle to find anything similar!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized T-shirt Perfect oversized breathable T-shirt! I would say go true to size. I went with a size S when I normally wear a M. I went with a size S because the measurements of the length were long enough for my liking, but when I received the shirt the measurement of the length was incorrect. So I returned it and went with a M which was perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect oversized T, better than cotton variant The airism oversized T is MUCH better than the standard cotton one with the pocket and the split hem. Not only is the cooling smooth interior super comfy but it's a much more proportional length. The other one is both wide and short, so it looks really bad if you're not a skinny stick. having any sort of chest will puff out the stiff fabric and make you look super stout. The airism version has the oversized fit without making you look fat.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look It’s a basic tee that will go along with anything. The fit is great and the materials are extremely comfortable. Honestly really happy with the cop and would for real recommend
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING bought these for my boyfriend because he likes the oversized boxy look, they are AMAZING!!!!! amazing on the inside for sweating because of the alrism material on the inside. it is so silky smooth and comfortable to wear. we bought every color because we are so obsessed with the fit and quality. for the price it is better than any other shirt, i had to buy some for myself!!! these shirts dress up the simplest outfit and just add such a great and put together look! for reference, he is a L in Fear if God shirts (which run a big) and XL in Supreme and anti social social club shirts, L and XL were basically interchangeable, but XL was the preferred fit for the true “boxy” look. the only downside is the material on the outside takes FOREVER to dry when wet, but it is understandable for the quality and material. 10/10
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from weird feel of fabric inside I ordered this in the purple color...the inside material is like a polyester.. not a soft cotton tee. Very uncomfortable. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied very happy exactly what I was looking for sizing is accurate. Like a lot of Uniqlo products it is a little difficult to iron but aside from that it is very comfortable and worth the price
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt The material feels thick but soft and wicks sweat well. I machine washed and hang dried the shirt and it still looked crisp and retained its color. The fit is loose as it's supposed to be and I would not recommend sizing down. I'm 5'10 165lb with an average/slim build and a large fit perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oversized perfection The Oversize is perfect. I think if you are a person who may not be a fan of form-fitting shirts will enjoy this
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality as always and fits perfectly. Happy with this so I bought two more. Btw they are slightly short on the length so I would recommend going up a size or if you like the short length with a boxy fit stick to usual size. I personally like it to look oversize so I went up a size and fits me how I like it. Preference I guess?
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Got this to wear during the summer, fits great and is very breezy
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m impressed with the product I bought this product about 2 weeks ago and I’m really impressed. Send me more
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've bought 3! Super comfy, stylish, and affordable. I've gotten the brown, black, and purple is on the way!
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best t-shirt This is now my 5th time buying more of these shirts because I can’t get enough. The perfect white t-shirt in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AIRism Bought 2 in black. Nice weight, fabric, and breathability. Neckline, Width and length are the same even after washing/drying. These fit true to size. I’m 6’3’ 235 and XL fits spot on. Didn’t need to size up. Use the size chart. They’re always accurate. Will buy more in black or other colors. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT BOXY TEES I highly recommend these tees for any season. I also recommend going up a size. The quality is super, especially for the price. I never write reviews but these tees are worth the 2 minutes it took to write it. I’ve bought maybe 10 of them. I’ve also got every color. I think I have a problem.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My First oversized I’m so happy with this T shirt, it is the perfect oversized shape with no excess length. Is so confiable and you can tell that it’s high quality material with touch and looking. I would buy it again!!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, Affordable price I recently purchased 3 of these and they're really high quality. I can't wait until I can get to wear them out.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt is amazing I don't usually write reviews but this shirt is EXTREMELY comfortable and the airism interior is SO much nicer than cotton if you live somewhere with hot weather. Usually get large for all my tops but listening to reviews I upsized after reading reviews and I would definitely recommend going up a size for the oversized look and feel.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P E R F E C T Literally bought these for lockdown and OMG its the best thing i've ever bought!! I've since bought various colours and currently own about 7 tees! The airism material makes it super comfy to wear on the skin, i've washed them so many and they wash well and dry super quick! I've wanted a boxy oversized tee to wear around the house or under a blazer, most women tees are either very seethrough or capped/short sleeves! Finally I found this!!! If I could recommend one uniqlo item it was would this!!!! UNIQLO PLEASE RESTOCK!
Date published: 2020-07-28
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_161
  • loc_, sid_425974, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us