Similar Items

MEN AIRism MICRO MESH CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 425388
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

The mesh has high breathability. Comes with an inner layer that keeps you cool and comfortable.

  • With QUICK DRY, COOL TOUCH, anti-microbial, odor-controlling, and odor-eliminating technologies.
  • The mesh is breathable and cool.
  • Stretchy material with a smooth, comfortable feel.

You May Also Like

MEN AIRism MICRO MESH CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Worse than the previous Airism Mesh I really liked the older design of Airism Mesh and needed to restock for the summer. This one fits a lot smaller on the shoulders and the back. A lot tighter and not as breathable. The arm sleeves and the bottom of the shirt are not stitched either and have started fraying already. Really makes the shirt look incomplete. Please bring back the old design.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as original... I have mesh tees from a year ago. I thought these would be the same. They’re not. They didn’t feel the same. Not constructed the same.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love THIS SHIRT Honestly best fitting shirt for working out, just wish it had a hem so it can keep its structure.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for sweaty summer These are so nice for summer time. Even though the sleeves are not hemmed, my husband wore them outside lol. I got him a Navy and a black one. He is 6’2 and an L size length is good for him. This is a game changer for a person who gets hot and sweaty really easily. I’m so happy that to see him feeling comfy with the heat in these.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST WORKOUT / UNDER SHIRTS EVER!!! I have 3 AIRSIM mesh shirts and just ordered 2 more. They're that good. I sweat a ton from doing high intensity interval training and these shirts keep me ultra cool and dry. I have yet to find a workout shirt close to this quality. And the price? Only Uniqlo has this kind of quality and value. AIRSIM mesh is also super comfy and makes for the best undergarments ever. No annoying tags, keeps funk and moisture to a minimum. Just find the size you need and get a weeks supply. The fit great for me too, I wear them when lounging around the house and while running errands as well. I have a pile of white undershirts and cotton t-shirts that have been collecting dust for the past year because of AIRSIM in general. LOL
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Confortable Best under t-shirt i ever tried. Nice and confy. Feels like silk on your skin
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined I recently ordered one of the current version, and wow, it is hideous. The style of the mesh has changed from subtle perforation to what I’d describe as netting, and with the slightest pressure it goes completely translucent. The shirt is at least 4 inches shorter as well. There was no bottom hem to speak of, just a section where the fabric began to curl over. Old airism mesh was one of my all time favorites, and suitable for use as a regular T-shirt for hot days. This one was in the radical thirty minutes after being delivered. RIP.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be better Still a fine undershirt, but the old one was a better undershirt and could be worn as just a shirt on hot days or for exercise. It also seems extremely fragile. Bring it back please!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniqlo’s Airism Innerweat Excellent quality and fit. I’ve bought many of the short-sleeve crew-necks being perfect as an underlayer
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and airy The material is really light, airy, suitable for summer. But a little bit transparent, so you can see through and kind of awkward to wear it out, good choice to wear when staying at home.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent, but with unfortunate changes For those already familiar with the product, recent changes will likely be unwelcome. Sleeves and hem are now unfinished and, frankly, made me think the product was defective when I first saw it. I suppose some might say - with generosity - that the change makes it less noticeable or more comfortable as an undershirt. For my purposes, as a sleep or lounge shirt, the benefit of AIRism fabric outweighs the side in quality. You could never wear this out of the house without another layer over it, whereas you could certainly consider doing so in the original design. I’m a Uniqlo apologist and their clothes account for much of my wardrobe, but I’ve seen this sort of cost cutting in other staples of the brand - but I’ve got to call it as I see it: that’s what appears to have happened to this product, too.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undershirt I've ever owned Bought it January 2020. Product to be reviewed is made in Vietnam. This undershirt is amazing. It feels smooth and soft, it's extremely breathable, and it shows no signs of wearing out. The fit is perfect. I like my undershirts to conform to my shape while not be too constraining and this is perfect. Unlike the v-necks, this crew cut goes to just my neck line. A little lower could be more aesthetically pleasing but this is good enough. I wear this to exercise, and I can say it's very breathable and long lasting. Something I didn't write in the microfiber review since it doesn't bother - The microfiber is semi-transparent. This one is fully opaque.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened I purchased the shirts precisely for my husband and he really likes them! So with the recent sell i repurchased them. The quality was off this time. The sleeves and bottom were unheamed or unfinished. Please finish these undershirts in the future like before.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The cut has changed I've been buying this style of T shirt for many years as the sleeve was a snug fit around the bicep but now the cut is loose and flappy which totally changes the look...
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool top Bought M size for my Son,who is 6'1'' and fit and length is perfect. He loves it and say's it will be nice and cool for the summer.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful! Shirt is poorly designed and is way more see through than I expected!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not clear at all that this is see through This top is basically a string / mesh top that is really really see through. Not denying the Airism claims that its breathable and good for heat but does that really matter when people can see your nipples?
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Very comfortable shirt, super light. I washed it two times and so far it’s still holding up.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Overall Amazing material and overall quality. I've loved airism products for since their introduction, and they keep getting better. Light, and versatile.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as air I was surprised how light and breathable this top is. It exceeded my expectations and is the perfect accompaniment for working out or a light weight breathable base layer.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing for hot days My cars ac doesnt work well so by the time I get to work(a 20min drive) my back has a decent amount of sweat on it making my shirt a lil uncomfy though my experience with wearing this i didnt experience any sweat as well as the shirt helped keep me cool throughout the day as well. Def recommend if your looking fpr something that helps with sweat. Only issue is how see through it is. The white one I got my nips are quite visible and Im not alpha enough to be showing em.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good quality i ordered this for my son. he likes it and i love the blue color.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Preferred the older Airism Mesh instead of this Micro Mesh These new Mirco Mesh shirts are very thin material making them light and breathable (which is good), but they are very sheer (see through) and don't have any style -- the sleeves and waist aren't hemmed so it looks like I cut off the sleeves and the bottom of the shirt...looks like I'm wearing a cheap polyester Halloween costume. I've purchased 20+ of the old Airism Mesh shirts the last 4 years and have no problem wearing them as a casual standalone t-shirt, but I would only wear these Micros for working out, under another layer, or just around the house/yard work. Too thin, too basic for me. I would buy more of the old style Airism Mesh shirts if they become available again.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent summer weight option! Thin & breathable, and excellent summer weight option. It may be slightly sheer in certain lighting environments. Comfortable enough to lounge in.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undershirt only It’s a soft sheer mesh fabric. I would never wear it alone, but as an undershirt for scrubs (what I use it for), it’s nice and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and comfy Very light but not see through; almost feels like wearing nothing; free flowing and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very sheer shirt Very sheer shirt. No hem on sleeves and at the bottom. Wouldn’t wear it by itself in public. Sort of like a fine fishnet material. Picture doesn’t accurately show you what it will look like IRL
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish t-shirt Very stylish and super comfortable! Highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undershirt. Because it's very thin and there are no visible seams when worn under a dress shirt, it's probably the best undershirt I have in my wardrobe right now. Material is super light and breathes very well. Sleeve length is not too long, and the torso length is long enough to maintain tuck.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Airism undershirt Lightweight undershirt that is great for layering without bulk.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_39
  • loc_, sid_425388, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us