Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH LEGGINGS PANTS

Details

SKU# 425345COL11SMA001000
$ 29.90 $ 7.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Body Measurements

alterations information
VISIBLE
https://www.uniqlo.com/na-static/on/demandware.static/Sites-UniqloUS-Site/-/default/v1606835632352/../images/alteration_999998COL99SIZ999000.jpg
+ $5.00
Please select an inseam length.
Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Impressive stretch that gives you both comfort and a beautiful silhouette. DRY technology to keep them feeling fresh when worn.

  • Made with ultra-stretch material that is incredibly stretchy and incredibly easy to move around in.
  • Added DRY technology to make them easier to dry after sweating or washing.
  • Excellent stretch, so they make your legs look flattering.

You May Also Like

WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH LEGGINGS PANTS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Purchase These are so comfortable and well made. The elasticity lends itself to total freedom of movement--bending, twisting, sitting, etc. And they don't stretch out and leave you with the dreaded baggy-bottom syndrome. They look classic, tailored, and understated--throw in the extreme comfort level, and I'm buying every color (I already have three!). Since Covid, who the heck could go back to zippers, pinching waist seams, and no-give pants? Not me!
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought more Sophisticated sweatpants! These look great but are incredibly comfortable - perfect for travel. I bought more pairs right away.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Thin material, fake front pockets I really wanted to love these, and the olive green color is perfect and material so soft and cozy. Unfortunately it’s also very thin, so shows every lump and bump, particularly since the front pockets are fake and the pants are unlined. The waist was a bit loose as well, so fit may not be ideal for some hourglass shapes.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings pants So comfortable and good looking. I love them for their warmth and style. They fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable travel pant I tried this pant because of a recommendation and wore it for a transatlantic flight (and for several subsequent flights). Let me tell you that this pant is great for absolute comfort--no binding, no zippers--feels like a lounge pant but has style so you can look pulled together. I've dressed it up for a casual, but respectable dinner, with athletic shoes for shopping and sight-seeing and of course of those flights.
Date published: 2020-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOMEN ULTRA STRETCH LEGGINGS PANTS i am 5'9" 150 lbs, I bought size L and it fits me perfect, I love the material and how it fit. Love it.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeggings Cute colors and comfy fit. Easy to wear and wash. Nice and stretchy.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have multiple colors Bought a pair of these leggings in the store a couple years ago and always meant to go back, so I was delighted to find them online when I decided to get some new pants. I bought 2 pairs in the hope that they fit like my first pair and they do. So comfortable; favorite pants ever!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Stretch Leggings Trousers These are AMAZING! I wear leggings a lot, but wanted something a little more structured. These look a little bit like skinny jeans or fitted trousers, but with all the comfort of leggings. They're super stretchy and feel so nice to wear. Will definitely be buying more pairs.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best jeans leggings ever. I love these leggings jeans I won many of them already.it’s great to wear your daily work life.just one thing is need to tailor for length to fit.size is true but it’s great they offer free tailoring for length fix which is more great.so comfy.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These fit me so nice. The Uniglo size guide said I was a small, but I knew I wanted them to not be super snug as leggings. I ordered a M and they were perfect. I also had them hemmed by uniglo to 27 inch. Perfect! And the hemming looked great. I am 5’3” for reference.
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable This is my third time buying it in black. I love love the fit and it’s so comfortable. One of my fav products from uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I bought these leggings after recommendation from my friend and they're just perfect! Not only do they look like jeans but also they're incredibly soft and comfortable to wear (without having to pull them up all the time ) and the sizing is just perfect! Thinking of buying another pair
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for an active job I have been buying these for years. They are great for daily wear at a job where it's partly a desk job and partly active / repair work (I work in IT, lots of crawling under desks to replace hardware). The only thing I dislike is the thigh area rubs thin if your thighs touch.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants I love this leggings pants. It fits perfectly. The fabric is very good and the color is very nice.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Soooo disappointed Shipping was a nightmare, took two weeks, not cool
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legging Quality stretchy fabric that gives a good fit and comfortable, like the jean look design so not like wearing a regular legging, more flattening on body, slightly long in length.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beige color in leggings looks a bit cheap The beige material looks too polyestery. A higher cotton content and different weave might look nicer. The fabric looks like it would snag easily. Returned them. Also, this shipment took about two weeks to arrive and was difficult to track, so it was difficult to know when to expect its arrival.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Request for hemming ignored I was charged for hemming the 2 pairs of pants I ordered. I was waiting for 10 days for them to arrive when it says they will come within 5 business days. First of all, The package came very late and the pants were not hemmed at all. I contacted the customer service both by phone and email and I received automated messages only. I even called nearest locations and no one answers. I am very disappointed with the service. This is the worst service I experienced for purchasing something online.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These are SO comfortable to wear! I'm 28 in the waist and 36 in the hips and got a size Medium. It fit perfectly on me and wasn't too tight or too loose. I have a long torso and the rise was like a mid-rise on me, and did not give me a muffin top. I'm also 5'7 with average length legs, and found the length to be great on me, too. I bought the pink and yellow, and were pleased at how pretty the colors were! The pink was like a light dusty pink color. The yellow was like a light daffodil yellow color. They're not as bright or intense as what they look like on the computer screen. I would definitely buy these legging pants again, and would recommend the pink and yellow if you're looking to change up your wardrobe!
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants These are super comfortable and cute. I wear them to work and they’re fashionable but still comfortable. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from PINK Pants - Color Not as Shown Generally, really love these pants. Wear them all the time in white and grey. Just bought the pink ones as they were on sale and they are a much more muted, dusty color than shown. More pink beige/taupe really. I may buy some pink die just to change the color to what I thought they would be based on the photos!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a classic, but a little too long. I have several pairs of these leggins pants and like them a lot. They do run a little small but the legs are perfect, not skin tight. The cropped version is actually closer to my natural inseam, while the non-cropped need to be hemmed or cuffed.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live in these! We got these for my daughter and she lives in these. She prefers anything that is soft and stretchy and these are both! We love that they can be both casual and dressy depending on what you pair with them. As they launder they get softer. She wears a size S (5’2” and 98 lbs). Also love them in the crop version.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fit well and comfortable I repeatly bought 5 this pants in different color. I am 5 '3" 105 Ib, Size s fit me perfectly.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep Buying These These are my favorite pants - super comfortable and I can dress them up or down. I would love if they made a style with a higher waist. I’m almost 5’8” and I’m 125 lbs and got a M. Fit perfectly (I also like the cropped style)
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! These fit very well and are super soft! They don't even feel like actual jeans, and just fit like regular leggings. They're a bit long for me, but that's only because I'm a bit short and my legs are shorter. Since the alteration services are limited now, be sure to know your measurements prior to purchasing to get an even better fit!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Bought a couple of pairs for my wife and she loved it! The fit was perfect. Colors are amazing.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Three Stars This pant is pretty stretchy and fit me pretty well. But the quality isn’t very good, I can feel a little bit uncomfortable while I am wearing it, a little disappointed about the quality. But since I bought it in a good price, so I will give it three stars.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprised by the... Texture is like a coating on the fabric. Hopefully this will was off. I went up a size because I don't like my 'jeggings' to fit like a 2nd skin but the stretch is extreme I could have gone down a size. I'm 5'6" 30" W, 37.5 H, 29" inseam. The XL skims my body, it doesn't squeeze me. The waist is a few inches too big (which I prefer) will alter elastic in the back of waistband myself for a custom/comfort fit. Length rest on top of my foot. Slightly itchy on my skin. I ordered the pink which is a soft light pretty shade & the yellow which is a subtle pale mustard shade (not muddy). The twill fabric is lightweight. I can see cellulite. But since I layer year round under my clothing, this will be smoothed out.
Date published: 2020-07-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_425345, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us