Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN PRINTED 3/4 SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS

Details

SKU# 424778COL63SMA005000
$ 39.90 $ 14.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

A beautiful shirt dress with a voluminous shape. The chic floral print looks elegant.

  • Made with 100% rayon for a relaxed feel.
  • A shirt dress with a stand collar.
  • The hem lightly swings when you walk adding a dose of style.
  • Printed with a modern floral design in a relaxing neutral color tone.
  • A cut with volume.
  • Comes with a belt that can be used to cinch at the waist.

You May Also Like

WOMEN PRINTED 3/4 SLEEVE SHIRT DRESS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect dress Monday through Sunday Runs to my calf. Can pair with high heels to dress up and with sneakers to dress down.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy dress for the office and running errands Dress was better in person than I expected. The pictures don’t really do it justice. I was pleasantly surprised to see that the dress had pockets- always a plus! Also, there are no belt loops on the dress which is nice because it gives you the option of wearing the belt strap that comes with it or not. Dress is super comfortable and light which is going to make it perfect for wearing to the office and running errands. It has that polished yet casual look depending on how you style it. In terms of fit, it’s definitely a baggier oversized look so I was ok with going with my usual size. Only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because Rayon can sometimes be hit or miss after washing.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I really like the floral pattern on the dress making it not too plain or too eccentric to the eyes. The material of the dress is very lightweight and thin yet it does not wrinkle due to the material being rayon. The dress is not see through which is a plus but the dress structure is just a straight flow so it is recommended to use the floral belt or a color belt to give it contrast and shape. I really don't like the fact that the slits on the side of the dress was so long and there was no belt loops on the dress. But, its great that the dress can change to become a light cardigan and also has pockets on the side too.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs big I typically wear medium in Uniqlo dresses and skirts and found this to be much larger than their normal sizing. I recommend sizing down at least 1 dress size if you do not want a very baggy fit. The included belt does help bring some definition to the waist but the rest of the dress will still be loose. There are also no belt loops on the dress so you can tie it where you like. The material is on the thin side and is a very dark almost black looking navy. I'm 5'3" and the dress hit below my calf with the slit hitting at the knee
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & versatile, don’t judge from the hanger I was a little skeptical about this dress as it doesn’t have much shape on the hanger. However, upon putting it on, I was taken aback by how great it looked on me (size 6/8, 145 lbs). The fabric is flowy, lightweight and will be great for traveling as I don’t think it’ll wrinkle easily (the print will help mask any wrinkles anyway). I love the stand collar as it adds some elegance; it’s a bit more than just your usual shirt dress. As normally someone who is right at the cusp of petite and normal size (I’m 5’3), the dress ended perfectly below my knee - not so long it’s nun-ish/overly conservative. There is a slight slit on each side, which adds to the movement of the dress. I also really liked how it has a bit of a high-low cut as it gives the dress more shape than just a simple maxi dress. The dark print is cute and I think you can either go spring/summer casual with a jean jacket over the top, or you can dress it up a bit for a nice dinner out. I’m looking forward to bringing this with me on some spring trips - light to carry, won’t really wrinkle, and easy to wear!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile dress I love this dress. The fabric is flowy and soft. It has a relaxed fit. This dress is so versatile. Can be paired with sneakers for a casual look, with ankle boots for a more chic look and with pumps for work wear.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long and wide I would recommend ordering a smaller size than normal due to the shape of the dress. It is a lot longer and wider than I thought so the dress is a lot baggier than slim looking like the model. It comes with a material belt to cinch at the waist, but no belt loops on the dress for guidance. I like the pocket feature and the material is light.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good back-up dress The material is comfortable and probably good for winter months. It definitely doesn’t have shape but you can try wearing different belts to give it some flare. The color is darker then expected. And note that there are slits on the side which go up to the knee on a 5ft 2in person. Giving it 3 stars because the color and slits were not as expected.
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress, shape is hit or miss Quality of the dress is great and the pattern is timeless, it can probably be worn all seasons. Wasn't able to wear it in natural or brighter lighting to check, but the material looks and feels thick enough that you can get away without wearing a slip or something underneath. As for size, I hover between 10 and 12 (closer to a 12...) and I'm about 5'3". The dress in large fit nicely and came to about my shins. It wasn't tight at all. There's really only one reason I didn't give this dress 5 stars: the dress wasn't really flattering on me. If I don't accessorize carefully, I could look almost grandmotherly. I think you have to be a certain shape or confidence level to really pull this dress off. Other than that, it's a great dress!
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feminine and comfy! The first moment I touched the dress - I loved it; its soft and airy, very light but non-transparent fabric, seemed I would feel very comfortable in it. And I do! I don`t usually go for prints, but this navy/white flowery print is not overwhelming and very simple, which I always look for. I enjoy the pockets, they are at the right height of the dress. The side slit is also good for warmer weather and I see myself wear that dress from early spring (with cardis and jackets) till summer. Now, what i find not so perfect is the shoulders` width - it`s definitely too long. I am a long time Uniqlo customer and the size L almost always sits very nicely on me except the few times dresses are cut too wide. And that is the case with this one as well. The other thing is that there is nothing to attach the belt too, and this could be a nice thing to be able adjust the height of it yourself, but unfortunately that is also how you lose the belt easily. Other than that i think it`s a great piece of a dress and enjoy wearing it a lot.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely dress for late spring and summer I have always been a big fun of Uniqlo dress/jumpsuit. I had a dress with similar pattern from the past summer and just loved it. So I immediately chose this one when I saw it. The dress is super comfortable and the material is very light, almost feel like silk. The white flower and navy pattern looks very cute. It is pretty informal but you can definitely wear it to work, either by itself or with a cardigan. The length is about right (to the middle of my lower legs) and it got pockets on the side. My only complaint is that this dress looks a little bit baggy on me. It has to go with the belt, but there is no place to hold the belt on the dress so it is a bit loose. That said, I still like how it looks and feels and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The style is great, questionable quality I like the style of the dress a lot. The fit is excellent-slightly oversized but not baggy and just the right length for me. However, when I washed it according to the directions, I am fairly certain it bled onto my new shirt. I wouldn't buy it again for this reason. Use caution.
Date published: 2020-01-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_424778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us