Similar Items

WOMEN PREMIUM LINEN LONG-SLEEVE SHIRT

Details

SKU# 424658
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

A luxurious item made out of 100% premium linen, so you can enjoy elegant styling that feels refreshing.

  • Soft linen material that provides a cool, refreshing feeling.

You May Also Like

WOMEN PREMIUM LINEN LONG-SLEEVE SHIRT is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love! got this in white and sized up to an XL for an oversized fit--perfect for beach days and warm weather, but I can also see this be dressed up as well!
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women Long Sleeve Linen Blouse I love the fit, it is light and airy. The color is a wonderful shade of brown.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washes very well! No shrinkage so far and the colour was lovely so I bought the yellow one too. Size comes up a bit on the large size. I bought a small as I am a regular 10. Could have fitted in an Xs too.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality lovely shade of pink and excellent quality. will buy in other colours as well
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric, excellent quality shirt After searching for a while for a white linen shirt, I’ve found exactly what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor fit & colour I went a size down as recommended in other reviews but shirt still way too big. I thought the shirt was supposed to be a salmon colour but it is definitely pink and nothing like the colour pictured. Will be returning.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic and timeless I love this blouse so much I have purchased three 1 light blue and 2 navy. I used the Navi’s lot so I ordered an extra one.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyday comfort Really pleased with the fabric, cut and fit so ordered another in navy blue.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material I received this last week, I wore out a couple of days ago and wow I love it. Great material, not too heavy, breathable material. It’s very versatile and easy to style. Can give a smart relaxed look.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shirt! I own a number of these linen shirts over the years and this year I bought the pink one on sale. The material is of high quality and soft, the colour is a soft link that’s perfect for summer! I am UK size 8 and bought XS which fits perfectly. Very happy with my purchase this year, look forward to next year’s colours!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great linen but a little stiff This is a lovely linen shirt - very smooth and not scratchy as linen can sometimes be, but it’s quite starchy. Hopefully it’ll soften up well with washing
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs big otherwise perfect It's a perfect shirt for summer, fabric is thin and silky, great to put over a tank top and leave it open or tight ends together to make an accent on your waist. It runs one size bigger, usually I wear M, but S was a better fit.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For plus size body types Been buying these linen shirts for years. I don't know what happened with this year's version but I bought 6 on Monday, got home, tried them on, and packed them all up to return the next day. In the past the design had a soft silhouette, slightly curving in at your sides for a feminine fit. This year it's straight down like a box. And it looks twice as big. I wear a size XS. This fit me like I was trying on a medium. The sleeves were too long and baggy, and when I pull and hold out the sides, I probably could fit two of me side by side to fill out all the space. And I did not lose wait between last year and now so that's not the reason. It honestly fits like it's made for bigger women. Or if you like that 90s oversized look. I did in the 90s, but not anymore. Now I have to find a new trusted source for my summer linen shirts. Hope they do better with next year's design.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big I’m a size 8-10, depending on the brand, and I bought an XS after seeing the reviews here, and it was still too big! It’s too wide, and at the time of purchase all XXS were sold out. The fabric is great and I love the colour, but had to send it back
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Drop shoulders and thin This linen shirt if bigger than the usual. The drop shoulders also gives it an oversized silhouette. Also the material is much thinner so beware if you plan to buy the white. I prefer a more structured style with thicker fabric...perhaps size down from your usual size. I got the small and should've went with XS. Usually I wear XS-M in Uniqlo tops depending on fit preferences.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 70 Light purple is grayish purple 70 Light purple is grayish purple, not as the pinkish purple in the picture online. I think that color fits my mom better. I should have purchased pink or orange. I think all the colors showed in the online pictures are brighter or lighter than they really are. I got medium. I think it's half size larger but I prefer to wear loose shirt. The linen is thin, so the purple color helps to cover my bra.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful MArterial is very thin and scratchy. I could only wear it a very short time before changing tops. There is nothing i liked about it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from boxy cut I was excited to try this shirt. The linen fabric is very nice and airy, the quality is good. Unfortunately it loses appeal in the design department. The cut is over sized style. So the shoulder seams come out way farther than typical women's shoulders and the body is wide, which just makes me feel dumpy. I do actually appreciate the wider arms, bc even though I am a medium (and was once a small), I have always carried some weight on my upper arms. There is no restriction around my armpit areas either. I feel like someone on the slim side, size small and under, could pull off this over sized look. If they could just refine the cut slightly, I think I would be happy.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Over-sized This is a traditional blouse cut, so I'm not sure why they drop the shoulder like they do. I ordered a size small (I am size 4 on top) but should have ordered XS...they should work on their sizing because I am in no way an XS. Otherwise good quality for the price.
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit First time buyer and was concerned about size and fit, however no need to worry, my new linen shirt is a perfect fit. Thankyou.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen product Perfect for the seaside. Usually I wear S, but it was too loose, so I changed it for XS.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized but not overwhelming The aesthetic is oversized but not overwhelming. The loose fit allows for styling options and is more relaxed than the dated fitted shirt. It’s also more comfortable in the hot, humid weather that is our reality in the Virginia / Washington DC area. I wear my linen with wrinkles, no ironing as this feels more normal - linen just naturally wrinkles as soon as you put it on! Wrinkles give it a more casual look. Love these shirts and it seems that Uniqlo got it right!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On the large size I ordered a medium and returned it as it was huge and bought this as a replacement. it was large for a small as I usually order a medium. also note that it is called navy stripe, but it is very dark and looks more like a lard grey.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Shirts These shirts are perfect, especially for summer. They are a very light linen, the fit is roomy. They look great. They don't hold up too long when you dry clean all the time, but for the price you would expect that. I love them. Have bought 8. For my husband also, perfect summer shirt.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased This is the first time I have ordered here. I am very pleased with the quality of linen, price and speed of delivery. The color is great too! Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and comfortable I love these linen shirts. They’re comfortable, breathable, and versatile. There are many ways they can by styled, and can be worn more casual, or slightly dressed up.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shirts I bought three T-shirts initially and I’ve just bought another three. I love the fabric it’s so light and wonderful to wear washes beautifully. The sizing is on the big size but I like that nice oversized shirt. In terms of colours the pink is a lovely soft colour. The white is quite sheer but with nude underwear looks gorgeous. The grey is absolutely beautiful so is the green love them all. Please keep making them.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size M is really a size L !!! I have 5 shirts like this from last year collection. And it was size M. this year I ordered a couple new ones, they are much bigger. I measured. For me being size M in Uniqlo I had to order size S. My body size is the same as last year
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from see through This is a really cute button up that is slightly oversized. I got a size Small and it fit perfect. It is super see through though and an undershirt is very visible. Works best under crew necks or open as a light jacket :)
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from S vs XS I'm 5'6, US size 4, and have an athletic build. I tried both S and XS. The sleeve length of the XS fits me better. But the shirt length is a little too short and it sticks out like a tent, due to the baggy fit. The size of the armpit is also a tad small to my liking. Since I was going for a relaxed feel. I went for the S. The sleeves are about an inch too long. But I roll them up. So they're not a problem. The shirt length is just right either tucked or untucked. Due to the lack of stretch of the linen material, I do like this oversized fit. Unlike some of the tighter fitting shirts, It gives me room to move around without binding or pulling. The torso is very loose. But I like the flowy feel. The armpits and the sleeves are not overly baggy, which keeps the look from being overwhelming.
Date published: 2020-06-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_, sid_424658, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us