Similar Items

final sale Online + App-only Price

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE

Details

SKU# 424642COL41SMA001000
$ 29.90 $ 9.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Smooth and elegant material makes it easy for you to use it for both casual and formal occasions. Wrinkle-resistant for easy care even after washing.

  • A classic item that can be used in a variety of situations, from business to casual.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN RAYON LONG-SLEEVE BLOUSE is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great blouse I love all of Uniqlo's rayon blouses and this one is no exception. Purchased so many of the colors!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blouse Lovely flow, doesn't wrinkle easily, lightweight but not see-thru, just right. Beautiful color & soft fabric. Just perfect.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleased I am pleased with the quality texture and shape of this garment. And the price is right!
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress shirt I use these as my work dress shirts. I have to wear tie so the collar is a bit small for it, but still works. Don’t leave wrinkles as much as other dress shirts out there which I really like, very comfortable wearing it for 12hr shift even!
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Blouse I love Uniqlo's rayon button-up blouses. The material is soft, it's super breathable, and the cut is always flattering. My only gripe is that the lighter colors are a bit sheer. Not as sheer as the cotton ones though, so at least there's that. Make the lighter colors a little thicker so they're not see-thru and they'd be literally perfect. I rated these a little large in fit because I'm typically an XL in shirts but in these I'm a solid L. 41" chest, 36" waist, 40" hips. 150 - 160 lbs (not muscular), 5'5" tall.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good If you need a plain shirt, this is the nicest against your skin.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is off BEWARE. The color can be very different from the one in the pictures. I bought it in natural, but when I received it, I was so disappointed, because it is plain beige, without the flesh pinkish touch at all. The fabric feels comfortable, but I would have purchased a different color if I knew this is a beige one.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for casual It doesn’t wrinkle without ironing which is very common with blouses. Totally loving it, still looks great after hours of working.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable The material is incredible soft. Sizing is basically perfect, but its not quite long enough to tuck in. Going back to buy another one in a different color. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit and material Really nice fit, not too loose or too tight. The fabric is really soft and practically crease free straight from the delivery bag.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight shirt but not true to size Very comfortable and lightweight; ran small and the wrists are small
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Fits perfectly and looks exactly how it is shown on the model. I would suggest this shirt to anyone looking for a quality button-up. I may even buy more in other colors!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT SHIRT! It's very comfortable. The material is very soft, light. S is my usual size but I bought M and it's perfect!
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt Just love love Uniqlo rayon shirt I’m glad that they have xxs sizes on this product
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully yellow love love this blouse. Perfect for summer since the material is cold and thin. I am 110 lbs 5 ft and I got xxs. It fits just right. If you want it looser and more room, I would do XS.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please I love this blouse & have it in numerous colors. I ruined my dark purple one & would love to see this rich color become available again.... please?
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very pretty blouse This is a really nice light classic blouse. I ordered the very pretty light yellow color in XS because other reviews said it ran big. However, I found it to run a bit small. The arms were a bit tight so I reordered in size small instead.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white button down This shirt fits really nicely - I bought an XS and I’m 5’3 and 110-115 pounds. It’s a slightly on the more see through side but this material is very soft and buttery smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome piece, feels great! The soft fabric feels great! It fit me perfectly and definitely lived up to my expectations! It is professional so you can wear it for work, but you can also wear it for pretty much any other occasion. A must-have item every woman should own! It looks professional and very cute!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt, Poor Colors... I would give this shirt five stars if the colors it comes in were flattering but, for the most part, they are not. I wish Uniqlo would offer this shirt also in a soft, neutral (not yellow-based) off- white; that pure blinding white color currently offered is good, but harsh on some people. I purchased the blue. Although I've decided to keep it, for lack of something better at the moment, it is not a pretty color. It's such a pale shade, with a grey overtone, and not flattering. As for the rest of the colors, I sometimes wonder how/why Uniqlo comes up with them. It's disappointing how unflattering they are on everybody! This is largely true throughout their site, in my opinion--a lot of muddy or very off colors. Uniqlo, are you listening? The other thing I'm not crazy about on this shirt is the collar/opening and the positioning of the buttons; I feel as if the neck opening is too small (even though it isn't and I have a normal size neck circumference) and that, perhaps, the collar is a bit too short as it seems to sit too far back when the shirt is not buttoned all the way up to the top. Something's slightly off. Hard to put my finger on it.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shirt The material feels so elegant, so soft and it hangs nice. I usually have to buy a petite size and took a chance on this one, so glad I did because I found my perfect fitting white blouse. I’m 130lbs and 5 ft 1 inch and I got medium. I usually wear petite length in blouses 24-26 inches This one measures 27 inches so it’s ok and not too long I haven’t washed it , but according to other reviews it washes well with minimal wrinkling. Can be worn dressed up or casual. What’s not to love?
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric The fabric feels soft and comfortable, drapes nicely at the same time. No ironing necessary after machine wash. Exceeding my expectation for the price. Work-appropriate and good as thin outer layer for summer outfit.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from See-through The fabric is soft and feels good, but the biggest problem with this blouse is that it's VERY see-through. You have to wear something underneath it, otherwise others can even see your skin color slightly underneath the blouse.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Blouse I got the XXS and it fits PERFECTLY! Love how soft the material is and how perfect it is for the spring/summer because it will keep you cool. The color is a little lighter than how the picture displays it though.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decent and comfortable the color and material look nice and comfortable. Can be used in formal places.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Need More of These! This should be a staple in every woman's wardrobe! Soft material (but doesn't wrinkle easily), tailored (yet comfortable), a huge range of colors (light to darker shades, depending on the season). Pairs well with both pants and skirts. Can be dressed up for work or down with jeans for the weekend. Folds up small for travel. Love the matching buttons!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits as in years past. I own several rayon blouses of this style from years past. This blouse seems similar and fits slightly bigger as do the others. I normally wear a small in uniqlo but can wear an xs or s in this style. Washes well, but I hang to dry and spot iron. I like the orange color more than I expected- more of a salmon. Overall happy with this item.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Blouse Great fit, true to size, good color. Wish fabric felt a bit more natural/soft. Can be easily dressed up or down (perfect with jeans for going out to brunch or a blazer for work).
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit, great quality The fit was perfect, the fabric is soft and you can tell that it’s of great quality
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent top The top exceeded my expectations. The fabric is soft, color accurately depicted online, the fitting worked well too.
Date published: 2020-02-01
  • y_2021, m_1, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_57
  • loc_, sid_424642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us