Similar Items

MEN COTTON RELAXED FIT ANKLE-LENGTH PANTS

Details

SKU# 423553COL01SMA004000
$ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Just as comfortable as before, the new design and the silhouette let you wear them outside of your home.

  • Cotton material with moderate stretch for ultimate comfort.
  • Washed look adds depth to the color.
  • Elastic waist makes it easy to put them on and take them off.
  • Ankle length creates a clean look.
  • The new design this season features a slightly different silhouette for more comfort.
  • New fashionable drawstrings are prefect for wearing them outside of your home.

You May Also Like

MEN COTTON RELAXED FIT ANKLE-LENGTH PANTS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Item came a different colour than expected, material feels quite cheap aswell
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour range Happy with the purchase the unique colours really elevate anyones wardrobe
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very comfortable If is too narrow on the waist and two short in the leg. Also the material is not as soft as I was expecting. I will be returning the trousers in the next couple of days
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric quality ! Fabric quality is not comfortable and length is little short .
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Paper thin favric The pants in the photos seem like an entirely different item. They drape like they are sturdier and seem a bit duller. The pants you get are paper thin and kind of shiny
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fit I am disabled and in a wheelchair so have problems with getting the right fit. I bought 6 pairs and think I might buy another 6 I love them.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Pair of Pants Excellent product. These pants are essential for anyobes wardrobe since they provide a smart and comfortable fit while being at such an affordable price.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value for money. Fit is perfect Great quality and value for money. Fit is perfect!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Good value comfortable summer trouser. I'm very skinny and like the elasticated waistband. they fit well and look fine.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They're not orange! They are not orange as the photo suggests - more a subdued browny-pink colour. Have been returned.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing price, LOVE the fit This fit is so en trend. Little roll up completes them I would say. Couldn't believe the price for the quality. Amazing. Great summer trouser.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair! Great pair! So good I bought 2 more in different colours. Great fit, comfortable, lightweight. Very good for summer. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as relaxed as expected The pants are much more tapered than I expected. Even though this is the case, I am keeping them. Light weight and relaxed from the knee up. Very nice pants, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and Well Made The basecloth on these pants is nice for the price and the construction is sound. These really are go-everywhere pants.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Men cotton relaxed ankle Pants Great fabric . Size M and tapered legs were too tight for a hefty 5ft 7 frame. Definitely good for indoor/outdoor wear for warm weather
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Around Comfort These pants are the most comfortable pair of pants I own that id consider lounge pants. They hit my ankles perfect for that tapered look.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for home! I bought these pants to have something other than flannel pajamas to wear at home- something still comfy but looked a little nicer. These pants fit that bill nicely.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product however, not as vibrant in person The product feels very comfortable, it's why I won't be returning them. I would like to warn potential buyers that the orange colour is no where near as vibrant in person as they are on the site. The colour is almost a brown in person. The fit and materials are lovely however.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, stylish My second pair of these pants, great style and feel, fit well
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Yoga and Climbing!!! I'm rating these as perfect quality for the price. Length is perfect and at my height they hit right below my ankles. These pants are incredibly comfortable and everything I look for in lounge bottoms. I've been practicing yoga for 5 years now and for the price these have got to beat anything else out there. As someone who's been climbing for just as long these are also outstanding. You're going to rip up your outdoor pants at the crag anyways, why not rip something up that's incredible comfortable and inexpensive. It's got the cotton feel that will definitely protect against scrapes but the stretch is adequate enough for any yoga asana or climbing move. Uniqlo if you read these reviews, I would buy 20 pairs if you found an inexpensive way to put a fly in these so I dont have to undo my knot to take a leak. Anyways, I love these pants so much and plan on buying 3 more pairs!!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Pants are a really thin material, making it perfect for Summer and Spring. They are a durable material and overall a great quality for what you pay.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great looking casual pants, OK construction These pants are cheap and they look great. I wouldn't say they are quality material or construction, but that's not what I ask for from Uniqlo so they are just fine.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these pants! I ordered these because I needed a nice, casual, relaxing pair of pants that would work with a variety of outfits for the coming spring and summer. I was NOT disappointed at all. I love these pants, they are comfortable, easy-wearing, and awesome. I pleaaase ask you UNIQLO to keep these pants around.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cotton Trousers So happy with these, a perfect fit and a nice shade of khaki.
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style of pants. Never worn anything like these but now that I have, I do have to say I am very pleased. I bought two pairs and they don't stop right at the ankle, they go just a little past. I am totally fine with that, but it's really only a matter of pulling them up a little bit more. Besides that, perfect pair of pants.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than I expected I bought the green pair, the shade is great. The system advised a size L, I bought M, and they are perfect (M shows on the label as 30-33 waist). I’ll be buying more and wearing them for lounging around, going out (post-COVID), climbing, everything. Amazing for £15.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I got these for everyday comfort for my teenager son, who doesn’t quite like jeans/joggers. This fits the bill perfectly and good quality. As expected of Uniqlo.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Single back pocket Great fit! Great color! But I need a double back pocket. I returned them.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I love these stretchy pants! Great style and comfort. I work as a nurse and wear these pants instead of scrubs. Highly recommended!!
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted! I've always been pretty picky with pants but I wanted something that had a bit of a more roomier fit but also stops at the ankle in terms of length. These pants are perfect for what I wanted. As someone who has a mild case of knock knees, these completely make my legs look straight due to its overall thigh width and such. Material feels nice and great for semi formal/casual wear. I just wish they would add a black version but the navy does fine as a substitute. I will definitely buy more of these soon!
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_, sid_423553, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us