Similar Items

Online + App-only Price

U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422992COL67SMA002000
$ 14.90 $ 9.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 60602 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

The ultimate basic T-shirt complete with durability, great design, and versatility.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • A trendy, relaxed silhouette that can be worn by both men and women.
  • Our classic T-shirt is simple yet modern.
  • A sturdy heavy cotton cloth material made from low-count yarn with a compact knit. It is durable and long lasting and gains character after every wash.
  • The collar has binding specifications that helps the garment keep its shape and won't stretch out.
  • Casual and sophisticated color that's unique to the UNIQLO U Collection.

You May Also Like

U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 394.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good great tshirt - i was sent a small ( i did not click the correct box ) - will never wear the tshirt gave it away . I will not use Paypal or shop with you again online for a while; too many problems . i got nothing and was given wrong instructions at Kensington shop ! felt very unheard and let down
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have bought Uniqlo T-shirts for years and have worn them out. I liked them, but these shirts are heavier cotton with slightly longer sleeves and slightly higher neck. I ordered three to try and then six more. These Ts are the best ever. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and relaxed but not soft I read the reviews and went “surely it isn’t t h a t rough.” It is. It is that rough. I think it’s something that I could get used to, but if you’re looking for a soft shirt, this is not the place to look. I did like the fit tho (I’m 5’2”, 120ish lb, and like my shirts relaxed).
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing I usually love Uniqlo products, they are very high quality. This one is very low quality. I bought the same items couple of months ago and there were much higher quality. In this one the fabric is low quality and irritates the skin, very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge and horrible quality Small? More like a large and the comfort similar to wearing a hessian sack
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On sale but not a great buy As other reviewers have stated, the fabric is rough. The XL shrank after washing, including neck opening. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Got these for both under shirts and wear on their own. Great quality. Nice and thick. Holds shape.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MS C I got this T-shirt color blue and it is a final sale product. The color was fade and uneven and there is a hole on the shirt and i cannot return it because it a final sale item. I was terrible and i try to call the customer service and no response.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Harsh material Overall good t-shirt. Relaxed fit works well. But the fabric is too harsh for the t-shirt. It may be ok for a long-sleeve t-shirt meant for colder weather, but not for summer wear.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I have bought all the basic colors of this T-shirt. It's my go to as I want to have all the basic pastel colors of the plain tees, and with a reduced price makes it even sweeter. The color fades away but I have been washing them a lot as I wear them a lot.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirts Minimalism heavy cotton shirt, yeezy vibes have almost every color.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its not okay! This shirt is not good! I can’t return it so i dont know what will i do with this because i already take off the tag!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Thick Shirts The thick cotton fabric the shirts have are nice and give the shirts a nice rugged feel. I will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ignore all of the "rough material" reviews!!! I was so excited to find a t-shirt that came in a variety of colors that was cheap with a crew neck, until I read the reviews saying that the shirt was really thick and felt like it was practically made out of canvas. THIS IS WRONG. I was so disappointed but not willing to give up hope just yet, so I went to the store to look at them. The material is so soft and the shirt is not suffocatingly thick. It's a good, comfortable product!!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! Great fit, thick edge on the collar which I prefer and good value for money.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible material Horrible material...returned! Fit wasn't that great either
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best I love these t shirts, wear and wash well. Casual or smart, they can’t be beaten in my opinion.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful basic Love love love Uniqlo’s tees. This one runs on the larger side, I could have sized down. But still love!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only for roughly boyish women (or coarse men) I'm old enough to know better, but I have to be reminded that "unisex" nowadays, means men only. To make matters worse, the fabric is very coarse and thick. I had hoped to wear these to work (in retail!), but they're too slouchy. Even for a man. I might recommend these to a man who works in construction and is tired of the usual colors, but the fabric is too rough for even that.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fabric The shirt I received has very poor fabric quality, it is by far the most rough and scratchy shirt I have ever bought.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like the Supima Buy the Supima shirts. I do not like these shirts, and I'm stuck with four of them, since I thought they would loosen up in the wash. The fit is weird, first off the fabric is very stiff. Stiffest t-shirts I have ever owned. Secondly, the sleeves are huge, feels like it was cut for the early 90's. I have several Supima shirts and they fir great and have held up after four years. I will probably wear these shirts in thew winter, since they are too thick to wear in august, and because they need a shirt over them to hide how bad the sleeves look.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Very good quality. Great material!!! Feels very expensive t shirt and super stylish.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best T Shirt This Season I stumbled across this T Shirt in a Store, my size isn’t stocked. I tried it on and to my surprise the fit was Amazing and the Quality of the Fabric even Better. There are so many T Shirt to choose from it can be confusing but I’m glad I found this version
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thick and a bit bulky Unlike other slim fitting and breathable t-shirts, this one is a bit too thick and not shaped well. Looks a bit odd.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color good The color is nice and the collar is nice too. The shirt fits good and is a good feel.
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from different quality than in store Different quality than in store. Do not buy! looks cheap...
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst clothing pieces ever This was my first time using this miserable website. Never have experienced such a poor quality. Product made in Vietnam without standard Compliance to western sizes. We went though Chinese and now Vietnam and lack of receiving indoctrination again.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and comfy! I've bought several of the U Crew Neck tees at this point. The thick fabric feels very sturdy and wear resistant to the touch, though the shirt is still comfortable to wear both around the house and outside. As they do run slightly large, the ability to layer an undershirt if needed is nice during the colder months. Colors don't fade and are very functional!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Be aware these T shirts are very large I am a big fan of Uniqlo's shirts. I always buy size S and it fits well. But this style is really way too huge and long. I am 5'7'' and it covers my bottom. The material is also not soft. I bought 2 colors but have to return both. Disappointed about it.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shirt with Good Quality I'm pretty sure at this point more than half my wardrobe is UNIQLO because I love their products so much. The quality of the U Crewneck Shirt is amazing. It's made with a thicker quality material, so it's amazing for cool summer nights, or layering up for the winter. It feels nice and durable and I know for a fact that I will be able to wear the shirt for a long time. The value I'm getting for the price is great. If you're on the fence about this Tshirt, I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-08-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_394
  • loc_, sid_422992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us