Similar Items

U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422992COL67SMA002000
$ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available
narvar shipping Deliver to 20149 Edit
narvar shipping Deliver to

Additional Information

The ultimate basic T-shirt complete with durability, great design, and versatility.

  • The Paris design team, led by Christophe Lemaire, created a new collection of LifeWear using innovative fabrics and modern designs.
  • A trendy, relaxed silhouette that can be worn by both men and women.
  • Our classic T-shirt is simple yet modern.
  • A sturdy heavy cotton cloth material made from low-count yarn with a compact knit. It is durable and long lasting and gains character after every wash.
  • The collar has binding specifications that helps the garment keep its shape and won't stretch out.
  • Casual and sophisticated color that's unique to the UNIQLO U Collection.

You May Also Like

U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt for price Comfortable and looks good. I bought mine when they were on sale for $10. Definitely worth it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great heavyweight T. I was looking for a heavyweight T-shirt online and came across this product. I have spent three times the amount on other heavyweight T-shirt’s but they’re not particularly heavy or hard wearing, uniqlo’s on the other hand is great! I bought one in grey and later another one in Black. They were exactly what I was looking for and for such a great price and quality you can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from If you like sturdy fabric, go for this... ...but if you like a soft drape, don’t. Works for me with leggings because I don’t feel comfortable wearing thin tops that cling. I have four shirts. Three are great colors, but one (supposedly dark blue) is actually a blue/black heather and looks strangely greenish. I found some variation in width round the hips but after washing the difference was not significant. Overall a good purchase.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and feel Has a great boxy fit and interesting rough yet comfortable feel.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointed I was sent men’s rather than women’s and they would not correct it. And the fabric is awful. So stiff it will stand up by itself.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice heavier weight tee This tee is exactly as pictured - a more boxy (men's) style, but the fabric is high quality and the colors are great.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick fabric and larger than expected size, but good durability. When I purchased this in an XL, I expected it to fit a bit smaller, like a size L, mainly due to Uniqlo being a Japanese brand. Even when I measured the XL in comparison to some smaller fitting L or XL sized tees I owned, it wasn't too far off. When it arrived, the tee was way bigger than I expected, and also much less soft than I expected. The shirt quality itself is pretty good, but the fabric may feel scratchy and overly thick at first. However not too thick to be uncomfortable in summer, but thick enough to wear during the fall. It's also great if you want to wear it a lot and get that faded look while maintaining durability. Personally, I would say order TTS or even a size down, as I usually get XL tees to avoid hugging my body in unflattering ways, but here I should have gotten an L or maybe even an M, which I typically don't fit.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This is thick but it’s made with care and never creases. Absolutely remarkable!! I love it
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this T-shirt I really love the feel and texture of this shirt as it’s more sturdy and has more fabric than the supima tees. Ive always used the u-crew necks as my everyday go to and am very happy to have purchased them. Favorite product by far!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fabric The yellow colour is bright and the fabric is more substantial than the usual T-shirt material. Nice fit and shape too.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the most ugliest t-shirt just received the ugliest t-shirts in the world. they are heavy, uncomfortable fit, rough, and too thick for the weather. Also, the quality of the dye is very poor which causes the fabric to feel very unnatural. I wish i could return them all.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Blank Shirts I've Ever Had The quality, fit and price for perfect. I've been looking for years for a good plain white t-shirt that I could wear and have for a long time. I got all my essential colors so I pretty much wear them everyday. These are my favorite shirts hands down.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Ordered a small but felt like I was wearing a large
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Poor material for an U Crew Neck style T shirt If you love the Women U Crew Neck Short Sleeve T-shirt and thinking this is the same as those, then you should reconsider purchasing these ones in Men :( I LOVE LOVE LOVE the Women's style and have purchased 10+ shirts because of their material and fit. I just purchased the Men style thinking since they have the same descriptions-name and material; then they should be exactly like the Women. I was very disappointed when I received them. They are nothing like the Women U Crew Neck, the fabric is very rough, both cheap looking and cheap feeling. Shirts look like from very low-quality brand. Wish I could return these, but the cost to return them back isn't worth it :(
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Material was terrible The material of this t- shirt was really cheap, not soft and didn’t feel nice to wear. I returned the 3 T-shirts - which cost me $7
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy and boxy Very pleased with these. Excellent TTS fit for me. I'm 5 foot 8, 62kg. Small was just right for a classic, slim fit. Body and sleeve length good. Material is heavyweight with a thick neck line. Comparable with t-shirts I've paid 50-60 quid for. Better than some.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but make sure you select the right size This is way bigger than what the size chart shows me
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not so good great tshirt - i was sent a small ( i did not click the correct box ) - will never wear the tshirt gave it away . I will not use Paypal or shop with you again online for a while; too many problems . i got nothing and was given wrong instructions at Kensington shop ! felt very unheard and let down
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I have bought Uniqlo T-shirts for years and have worn them out. I liked them, but these shirts are heavier cotton with slightly longer sleeves and slightly higher neck. I ordered three to try and then six more. These Ts are the best ever. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thick and relaxed but not soft I read the reviews and went “surely it isn’t t h a t rough.” It is. It is that rough. I think it’s something that I could get used to, but if you’re looking for a soft shirt, this is not the place to look. I did like the fit tho (I’m 5’2”, 120ish lb, and like my shirts relaxed).
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from disappointing I usually love Uniqlo products, they are very high quality. This one is very low quality. I bought the same items couple of months ago and there were much higher quality. In this one the fabric is low quality and irritates the skin, very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Huge and horrible quality Small? More like a large and the comfort similar to wearing a hessian sack
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On sale but not a great buy As other reviewers have stated, the fabric is rough. The XL shrank after washing, including neck opening. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Got these for both under shirts and wear on their own. Great quality. Nice and thick. Holds shape.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from MS C I got this T-shirt color blue and it is a final sale product. The color was fade and uneven and there is a hole on the shirt and i cannot return it because it a final sale item. I was terrible and i try to call the customer service and no response.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Harsh material Overall good t-shirt. Relaxed fit works well. But the fabric is too harsh for the t-shirt. It may be ok for a long-sleeve t-shirt meant for colder weather, but not for summer wear.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed I have bought all the basic colors of this T-shirt. It's my go to as I want to have all the basic pastel colors of the plain tees, and with a reduced price makes it even sweeter. The color fades away but I have been washing them a lot as I wear them a lot.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shirts Minimalism heavy cotton shirt, yeezy vibes have almost every color.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Its not okay! This shirt is not good! I can’t return it so i dont know what will i do with this because i already take off the tag!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Thick Shirts The thick cotton fabric the shirts have are nice and give the shirts a nice rugged feel. I will be buying more in the future.
Date published: 2020-08-19
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_381
  • loc_, sid_422992, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us