Similar Items

promotion

MEN DRY-EX SHORT-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422962COL03SMA005000
$ 29.90 $ 19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Incredibly quick drying, breathable, and cool. This handy item is great for any occasion.

  • Uses DRY-EX, an extremely fast drying fabric that is also approved by athletes.
  • The drying speed is about half that of cotton, so it won't stick to your skin. We've added anti-microbial and anti-odor properties to keep you fresh even in sweaty situations.
  • Has a highly breathable woven surface to keep you cool, and won't cling to your skin.
  • The kit includes mesh holes that are designed to retain heat while allowing sweat to dry quickly, while also being breathable.
  • No side lines, with a tubular weave for a softer touch.
  • The comfy fit and colors make this item perfect for playing sports or just lounging around.

You May Also Like

MEN DRY-EX SHORT-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I purchased this in a size L, for my height and weight it fits me really well, definitely buying this in other colors in the future.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good My husband likes it so muchIt is perfect for summer This is a nice outfit
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good My husband likes it so much It is perfect for summer
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt! Love this product and can't wait to buy it in more colors.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable and lightweight I bought one of these during the hot period for my husband, who hates to wear anything heavy, and is very fussy about fabrics. He's incredibly pleased with it, so much so that he's ordered three more in different colours. The fit is great, it's very lightweight, and also from where I'm sitting very flattering. He's definitely converted to the fabric.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just the right fit! Got compliments when I wore it at work!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stop Looking & Buy I've gone through every brand of high-end golf polo out there - this one hands down beats each and every one, so much so that I've collected five of them. I've struggled finding nice fitting polos (athletic/slim fit) that don't break the bank and are not cotton. The Dry-Ex not only fits perfect, but the fabric feels like one of the high-end "yoga" polos. These are fantastic shirts for 18 holes and a night out with friends. A++ My only complaint / suggestion is that I'd like to see a broader, more unique set of colors.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is perfect polo shirt This is the best polo shirt that I've owned. Great fit and outstanding fabric.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought several of these as they are so great! Started with one of these for my partner - he loved it so much I got him a few more. Smart enough to wear with chinos or smart jeans to work. Perfect for hot days and no ironing required is bonus.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grear fit and great material. The color is great. Great shirt! Wears great and stays dry under pressure.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great polo for hot days in the office This polo is great for summer weather. It has a lot of mesh, so you will need an undershirt with it, but if you wear a matching undershirt you can use this for work. It is very cool, so great for hot days. Quite comfortable actually while still looking professional. It's much lighter than I expected. It's also long enough to tuck in without pulling out every time you move around. Just consider if the mesh is right for you. It is not too obvious, especially on the dark shirt, but if you look closely you will notice it.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Polo I really like every aspect of this shirt. It’s lightweight and breathable. The design is subtle but enough to keep this from being a plain gray shirt. I would definitely buy this again.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A solid, but niche shirt If this was a normal polo shirt, I would wear it all the time. The dark gray color looks awesome in person. The collar is sturdy. The fit is okay--I'd like if it was closer to the torso, because it drapes a bit. The reason why I would not wear it all the time is the perforations throughout the shirt. I get it--if you're gonna be out in the heat all day and want a shirt with breathability and looks, this shirt is supposed to fill that gap. Thing is, the front of the shirt is split between perforated and unperforated, and it doesn't look right. I can live with the mesh holes on the back of the shirt and underarms, but I would prefer the front to not be half-perforated. The quality is good, so if you do like the aesthetic and very visible half-mesh front, I'd recommend it.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little long, but great everywhere else. Very nice and breathable material, the back has larger holes for better airflow. It's a bit too long for my taste, but would make an excellent Polo to tuck in/ wear for golf.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and it is a perfect for sport activity Excellent fabric quality, comfortable and a great fit
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Polo Shirt Sizing was perfect! It felt well made and durable. Nice breathable quality material. I also like the sleeve length, it fell just below the bicep. Stretchable and well designed. Would buy more of this style in other colors
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits as expected, wicks moisture out, super comfy Comfortable and light! Fits perfectly fine! Recommended for an everyday use!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt that will maintain you cool. The material is extremely light and breathable. The fit is great with a perfect length. There is a pattern that is not visible from the images but it is only noticeable up close. The pattern helps airflow and to maintain you cool. The color is great and helps the pattern blend in. The material is of very good quality and it looks like it would last a good while. Overall, it seems to be a great shirt that would be perfect for summer.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good-fitting shirt! The shirt fit nice and slim. I liked the feel of the material, although I wore an undershirt over it. The length was enough to allow me to tuck it in if I wanted, but not too long.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Polo I am so happy with this polo, the 1st time where I am very comfortable wearing a Polo that fits me right and it comes with sweat technology. I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit and Comfortable Material! This shirt fit me very well ... I'm a broad shouldered guy with a bit of a gut, so I got an XL but was a little worried about it being too small/tight, but it wasn't! The material is also very comfortable and lightweight ... it seems like it would be pleasant to wear even in warm/hot weather. The color happens to be one of my favorites (I'm a big fan of dark gray). I also really like the length ... most shirts I wear have a tendency to ride up on my backside because of my build, but this shirt is long enough for that to not happen, but not too long so that it looks awkward. I also like the fact that the shirt came with extra buttons. This is now my new favorite polo shirt!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the material Great shirt, like the fit and material. Really nice how it lays. I’m 5’7” and the medium worked well!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Nice high end fabric. I don't golf but this could easily be a nice inexpensive & alternative to a golf shirt and you'd look cooler (and feel cooler) in this one than the average golf shirts. Has a nice subtle pattern about 3/4 the way up from the hem. It's not too fitted but not baggy either. It has a slight sheen to it that makes it look a little dresser than the average cotton polo. Super lightweight and has a great fit. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Polo - Great Style! Lightweight, casual, polo shirt. Great for travel and everyday wear. I love the color and the subtle pattern. As far as size, the length of the medium is perfect however, the body seems to run a little narrow and a little tight in the armpit area. Only for this reason, I rated four stars rather than five stars. It si a great product and I would purchase again..
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Sporty Polo Love the material of this polo! Fitting is a bit more slim than expected so size up based on your t-shirt size.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect multi function short dry extremely fast, soft and comfort, could be used for sport or business casual
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry-Ex Polo Review The Dry-Ex Polo is a good option for a light weight well fitting polo. This would be great on the golf course. Collar is sturdy and doesn’t curl. M was true to size and not too baggy.
Date published: 2020-02-28
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_31
  • loc_, sid_422962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us