Similar Items

Multi Buy

WOMEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 422697
$ 14.90

Promotions

Buy 2 for $19.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Buy 2 for $19.90
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

High-quality cotton material that produces beautiful colors and feels great against the skin. Great to wear on its own or layered.

  • 100% made from Supima┬« cotton for an elegant texture and supple feel.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN SUPIMA® COTTON CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft and love the color! Wonderfully soft and great color. The x-large is great for an oversized look that you can tuck or tie off. Perfect for spring and summer!
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice high quality t-shirt Needed some plain t-shirts to embellish with embroidery designs. It's so difficult to find a nice thick t-shirt that you can't see your bra through but these ones were great! My only gripe is with the size recommendation on this website - it recommended a large for me and I'm usually size 10/12. I went down to medium and it's still really baggy and unflattering - a small would have been just fine.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Tee Looking for the perfect summer tee or layering top then this is a must have. The perfect fit, wear it oversized for a boyfriend look or slightly fitted to dress it up for a night out.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted T-shirt In general, this T-shirt is comfortable and nicely fitted. I'm 5'1", 117lbs, and 34/36 chest. I ordered a size S in this shirt. I am usually a XS in Uniqlo shirts and S in their down jackets/coats. Compared to the model above, the shirt looks and feels more fitted so I would order a size M next time to get the pictured, desired loose fit. The shirt, however, has a nice, smooth and soft feel to it and can be worn either at work or at home as it does not look frumpy. Though it is described as "light orange," I would say the shirt has more of a salmon or pink color.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fit, soft fabric The feel of the fabric is super soft. It has a regular fit, neither too tight or too loose. On the skin it feel soft and airy.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Just received this T shirt. Uniqlo is always as good quality as expected. Shipping was kinda slow. But still love this brand.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality, size up Nice quality but the XXS was a little too tight. Would have preferred a little looser.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft material and comfortable! Soft material and very comfortable to wear. A good fit and true to size. I got a small and I’m 5’4 usually wear a S-M. The material does however wrinkle very easily which is why I didn’t give 5 stars. I sat down on the couch for a few minutes and the entire back and some of the front was wrinkled. I think it would fit nicely inside a cardigan to avoid the wrinkle issue.
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and soft! The cotton in this tshirt feels so great. Really comfortable and breathes beautifully. Also, love the cheery color!
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy This t-shirt is soft and comfy. It is very smooth to the touch. I know during the spring and summer it will be my go to t-shirt. For reference, I am 5’2 and about 105 lbs. I received a size xxs and it fits perfectly. I love it because it’s not too thin and not too thick. I hope to find this t-shirt in other colors soon, I will definitely buy them.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color & comfy Very nice bright color, light & comfortable to wear, this is perfect for coming up spring time. Soft & very recommended.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Down 2 size, I normal wear S-M but this one I got XXS. You know what, it fits. I like the color and material.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wardrobe staple This crew neck T is a great wardrobe staple. I like the thickness of the material, it’s not heavyweight by any means but it’s not so lightweight as to be see-through. The neckline has a slight scoop to it so it’s not a high-cut crew neck. I wear this top as-is for a casual look, and also under a blazer or cute jacket with some jewelry to dress it up. I was initially unsure because the advertised color is “light orange”. I think it’s more of a peach tone, but did find the picture to be a true representation of the color.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, shirt, very comfortable Thin, lightweight and sturdy material. Very breathable and color matches exactly with the photo. Fit is true to size.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfortable! The material is so soft and comfy while feeling luxurious. This cotton is so perfect on my skin. The color is bright and gorgeous. The fit is good, great for going out in spring.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable! Super comfortable and soft. Great to wear when weather warms up
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft boxy style shirt The shirt is very soft and sits nicely at my hips. However it is boxy at the shoulders so when you lift your arms up the whole shirt lifts up which is why I gave it 4 stars. Otherwise the shirt wears and washes nicely.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic tee. Very soft tee. Great price point. Light Orange color has more of a blush tint to it than orange.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Wardrobe Staple This is a classic tee-shirt and great wardrobe staple. The color is more of a pretty dusty rose than light orange. The 100% cotton fabric is very smooth and nice quality. This a tee-shirt that can be dressed up, or dressed down depending on the styling. It is very comfortable tee-shirt that is not too thick and heavy and can be layered nicely under a cardigan.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish these came in long sleeves I love these tshirts so much I bought one in every color last year. I wish they also came in long sleeves so I could wear them in early spring and fall on their own as well as layer them underneath cardigans. Uniqlo if you’re reading this, please make the long sleeve version of these t shirts!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Top This T-shirt fits well and it looks very good. The color is nice and it feels nice on my body. I would highly recommend this T-shirt.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for a tee I like the supima material of uniqlo a lot but it seems they are getting expensive so i need to move on .
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful and comfortable Love this t-shirt! The fabric is extremely soft and feels great on the skin. It is not see-through, which is great. The length hits a little below the waist. The color is on the light pink side.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor aqua Bought this 3 weeks ago. As it was cheaper than my last two T-shirt’s I was wary. It is rubbish, not good quality and an off white. Keep to do workouts in. Do not recommend at all.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit These tshirts,wash well,fit well,dont EVER loose their shape,and most of all are extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft comfy like heaven This shirt is so comfortable and soft. I love it, it is so worth it. You can feel the difference. The colours are gorgeous, too. I love the fit, just go up a size for a longer and looser fit.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect T-shirt These tees are perfect for me and I now very happily own several of them: they are slightly longer so can easily be tucked in if desired, the fabric is soft, the short sleeves are again slightly longer than normal (I hate capped sleeves so this is perfect!), and have a loose-ish fit that I prefer over form-fitted ones. To top it off, price-quality ratio is simply unbeaten, good selection of colours, and they wash/dry/iron very well. Please do not stop making these as I would despair!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a Classic T-shirt I picked the white one up from the store. I am a UK 8-10 and a size Small would have been the better fit but they were sold out, so I went with a Medium and it has a very loose fit to it. The material is not too light and not too thick. Very happy with the quality and price.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Really pleased with this product. Cotton feels so smooth and good fit.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good basic tee I have quite a few of these t shirts and they are always good value and very good range of colours
Date published: 2019-08-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_56
  • loc_, sid_422697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us