Similar Items
sale

WOMEN U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 421301COL54SMA004000
$ 14.90 $ 9.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Our crew neck T-shirt features thoughtful design details for style and comfort.

  • 100% cotton.
  • Versatile design looks great in any situation.
  • Perfectly balanced proportions.
  • Thick ribbed neckline.
  • Cuffs and hem created with an advanced overlock hemming technique that makes the seams less conspicuous.
  • Everything from the shoulder angles to armhole shape and sleeve position were designed to complement the body.
  • The sides have been slightly extended in the back for a more contoured silhouette.
  • 100% Cotton
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN U CREW NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Really good quality, nice colour and a good length
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality and fit This shirt is so worth it. The fit is great, and the material is thick. I even wear it to work now under a jacket. Goodbye flimsy cheap tshirts. I looove Uniqlo.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt Tried this shirt out just cause I needed some new things. Now it’s one of my favorite shirts to wear. Very comfy. Love the way it fits. I will buy more.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tshirt Love the quality of the T-shirt. My staple T-shirt
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! A timeless staple you’ll need in your closet. Fantastic quality and extremely flattering.
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent T-Shirt It’s my favorite t-shirt now. I’ll buy it in more colors.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it love all U T-Shirts i got all colores as well as a long sleeve, in all colors. very soft comfy , just loved them! for casual or more formal it works with a nice blazer on top.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tee Ever I was skeptical of the material at first because I never had a shirt like this before, but its quickly my favorite shirts to reach for! Perfect tee
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fit The best fit and fabric My size is small But I got XS in white on sale It was the only one size And it’s fit so perfect I will definitely buy other colors later Definitely recommend
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential! This shirt is the perfect basic tee. The quality is nice enough to wear for a casual look to the office, and it’s comfortable enough to wear to bed. I would buy this shirt in every color if I could. Hands down best basic and affordable tshirt I’ve ever worn.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST TSHIRT EVER THE FABRIC IS SO RICH, IT DOESN'T SHRINK, I HAVE THIS TSHIRT IN THREE DIFERENT COLORS, AND I LOVE ALL OF THEM. TRUE SIZE.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instructor Love the way this tee feels on, comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best crewneck tee! Love the weight and quality of these t-shirts. The white t is classic and not sheer at all.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grab these essentials in every color! This t-shirt feels durable and lightweight. It is a bit thicker material than traditional shirts which I love! I have almost every color :)
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the T-Shirt in Michigan I purchased both my regular size M and a L based on the reviews. I machine washed them in warm water and rinsed in cold then tumble dried on a low setting. I noticed no change in size. I love this t-shirt. It's soft and great quality. I purchased the white. I finally found a white t-shirt that is not see through! I will be buying more.
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great UNTIL it shrinks beyond use I purchased the shirt in white. Pleased that the shirt wasn't see-through and the fabric was nice. THEN, I washed and dried the shirt according to the label "Machine Wash Cold and Tumble Dry Low." Now, the shirt NO LONGER FITS. I intentionally bought a S, instead of an XS b/c I expected a bit of shrinkage. This is ridiculous. The shirt no longer fits, and I have two more than I soon won't be able to wear. Absolutely ridiculous.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick High Quality Cotton, Great Material The fabric is nice and thick. Even though it's a tshirt it is noce enough to wear to work with dark jeans or dress pants and heels. Nice fit. I am 5 foot 7 and athletic but I buy the extra large because I like a more comfortable fit. I recommend buying a size larger than you usually buy. Comes in dark conservative colors you can wear to work. Very happy with this shirt.
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt Great shirt, excellent quality. It's thicker than their Supima shirts and I think it'll hold up super well with regular use. It's nicely fitted, not super loose, not tight. Can't go wrong if you're looking for good quality basics. I ordered my normal size (XS) and it fit perfectly so I'd say runs true to size. I'm 5'2", 100 lbs.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect White T-Shirt I bought this a couple of weeks ago, and I'm extremely happy with it. The cut and fabric are absolutely perfect, it's very comfortable soft material and a good length, not too short. It also washes very well. I will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality The material is really thick and comfortable and good. Can’t see through even in white color. A little small in size. Gave the small one to a friend (she also thinks it’s good) and got a larger size (m) and that fits well.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality This T-shirt is in high quality and super comfortable!I bought so many UNIQLO T-shirts before, and this one is the best so far!! Highly recommended!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crew neck life It’s hard to find a crew neck that fits correctly. I like it cuz it sits exactly where it’s suppose to. And the material feels high quality. Can’t go wrong with buying every color.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Tee I love this tee it’s 100% cotton and the quality is great and the fabric is thick enough for bras not to show through.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best t shirt really The quality is amazing. I got one in green, black and red. Love them!
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staple in my closet Ever since I discovered this product last year, it has become a HUGE staple of mine (I own 6 of them). It is much thicker and sturdier than my other cotton tees, feels super soft and looks expensive. You can easily dress it up with slacks and heels or down with just jeans and sneakers. The only downside is it can shrink a little (lengthwise) after the dryer. Nonetheless, this is an awesome buy and I can't wait to see the new colors next season. FYI, I wear XS/S in Uniqlo and sized up to L/XL for a relaxed look.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Tee I usually wear size small for Uniqlo tops but purchased medium. Love the color, material and fit.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect slightly thick Tee i am 5ft 115lbs 34B. I fit the M but it shrunk in the washer tiny bit. It became fitted close to the body so i reordered L (yellow, green and white) so when it gets in the dryer it will be the perfect medium fit. Not too tight, not oversized so good under long cardigans or blazers. i love the thickness of it. Not appropriate for summer but great all around tshirt to dress up and just on its own. Oops, almost forgot, the neck is my favorite. Nice high flat neckline, very nice under blazers for office
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Should be Named "Perfect T-Shirt" This is my first purchase from Uniqlo because I'm tired of all the flimsy see-through stuff out there. I wear xs in petites for US tshirts and got a small which is a gently skimming fit. Not tight and not baggy. The fabric is medium-weight and feels silky even luxurious. So well sewn. The collar keeps it shape and lays nicely. My search for the perfect t-shirt is happily over! Please add more color options like powder pink, heather grey, charcoal grey, camel--thank you.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit,Fabulous price This is the perfect shirt. It can be casual,business or dressy. Its made of soft quality material that will withstand. I have in several colors and plan on getting more.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Uniform I wear black t-shirts and jeans everyday. I usually buy XL shirts and size 16 curvy jeans for my pear shape. I love how thick the material is on these t-shirts. The XL size isn't too small for me, but I feel like it is slightly smaller than I'm used to. The sleeve length is standard. I would give this shirt 5 stars if the sleeve length was slightly longer, but that's a personal preference. I definitely will buy these again. P.S. They've held up through the wash so far. I don't anticipate quick fading or material breakdown anytime soon.
Date published: 2019-09-12
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_92
  • loc_, sid_421301, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us