Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN HEATTECH WARM-LINED PANTS

Details

SKU# 420360
$ 49.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Warm pants lined with comfy HEATTECH fleece. Stylish buttoned front.

  • 2-way stretch fabric expands freely for comfort and easy movement.
  • Sleek tapered silhouette.
  • Hidden fasteners on the hems adjust to your footwear.
  • Special stitching on the fleece lining provides a sleeker silhouette.
  • Newly updated with HEATTECH fleece lining for the same warmth with greater comfort.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN HEATTECH WARM-LINED PANTS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 179.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird pockets, runs large This is my second review of this pant. I returned the first pair, size small, because of the weird pockets that stick out. I thought maybe it’s a size problem and ordered an XS. The small was indeed too big (5’7”, 125 lb) and the XS fit well; however the weird pockets did not go away. They are for real. Uniqlo, please fix this for next winter.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm and stretchy I had a pair of these from a couple years ago and they fit great. As some have noted the fit has changed and are unhappy with the pocket location (and my first pair had only one back pocket that zipped). They also lengthened the rise from what I can tell. I don't notice the pocket flare because I have to turn down the waist band to shorten the rise. That seems to hold the pockets from flaring out. I wear them out in the barn so not too concerned about fit but they are extremely comfortable because of the stretch and horse hair and hay don't seem to cling to them. Yay.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from everything I hoped for Good fit,smart,warm, easy care, what’s not to like?
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confortable and warm Ideal for walking in the winter. Very confortable. Good value for money.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from women Heattech warm fleece lined trousere I am sorry to say that I am not happy with the material of the trousers, they are too shiny and would prefer something more natural. Would it be possible to return them and you making good use of them?
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pants are Perfect except for the side pockets These are warm, attractive, except the pockets bulge out. (This isn't a matter of too small a size as the M pants have too much extra fabric around the hips - at least 4 inches.) I rate them as 4 stars because of this - everything else (fit, style) 5 stars. I am not the first to mention this issue. Heattech is the perfect solution to the cold climate where I live and everything I wear is HeatTech. I am never cold outdoors.
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent These trousers are everything they say. Warm, well made, side and back pockets, zips on bottom of legs and nice and stretchy. Bought mine for dog walking. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose on me Pro: Although the fabric is synthetic, it is good quality material. Con: Not a good shape and fit. They fit me well around the waist but hung too loose and large around the thighs and pelvic area, so I sent them back.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good make and very warm I like this trousers as it is very warm and the workmanship is very good. The price is very reasonable for this good making. However, the size is too big. Normally, size XS is fitted on me for this brand, but for this style, I need one size smaller (ie XXS) to fit my waist. The length is perfect on XXS. But the smaller size normally sold out very quick. Hope the company can do more quantity on smaller size.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from COSY TROUSERS I have bought several pairs of these trousers already and find them excellent value. They are warm and hardwearing and wash well. They are true to size and the range of colours is good. However, I think you should keep more stock in black and navy as I could not order black which I would have preferred as it is more versatile.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from perfect warm pants everything is good about this pants, but if there is long size, it would be great.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from size is missing Nice quality, good looking, but size is missing. For my usual XS in other brands these pants are in one size bigger. On my S-size sister they are perfect.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Great for cold days on the golf course. Very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bulging pockets These are very warm and comfortable but the pockets stick out awkwardly. Very weird. They are going back. Too bad because they are so toasty.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Women blocktech warm lined trousers small size Excellent product, warm and comfy. Would have been perfect if shorter length.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It’s my second pair, I’ve bought first one for Iceland trip, perfect, warm water resistant with stretchy waist.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for cold weather I have the blue and the beige. They are smart, comforatble and warm. I havn't washed either yet - I hope they retain their look and warmth post-wash. To make them better: 1. is a slightely elasticated waist band possible? 2. can the waistband be a bit looser on the medium?
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but cutting not suitable for petites Slightly baggy, and the inseam cannot be altered because of the zipper on the bottom. Otherwise, material is nice and warm.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HIGHLY RECOMMEND Fits absolutely perfect, I purchased these while visiting NY in December which wasn't nearly as cold as it is in MI. They comfortably keep me warm in 20 degree weather. The length is also perfect for my height. They aren't too tight or too baggy. Perfect fit.
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pair of warm trouser I bought a pair in December and I really like the material and fits beautifully so i ordered two more and price was really good as it was in sale.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not as good as last year I loved these last year, but this year's fit is not an improvement. As many reviews note, the pockets now flare at the sides--it's because they are on seam instead of forward cut the way they were last year. The upper leg does seem roomier, which for me is not a plus, but not a big issue--though I wish it were a simple straight leg. However, I buy these pants for their warmth and overall *passability* and they deliver. Maybe next year, the pockets will be attractive again.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers, very comfortable I brought a pair of these trousers in October for trip to Iceland. They were so cosy and comfortable, i ordered some more
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Very good, use them for playing golf, keep your legs nice and warm. Would prefer them if you did them in different lengths, as I am only small.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very warm and cozy I bought similar pair few years ago after having a baby. Lost wait and unfortunately couldn’t wear them but was looking to buy similar so pleased I found them again. Best warm trousers for our cold winters!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous trousers Bought two pairs a few month ago and found them to be really comfortable, warm and perfect fit. Decided to buy another 2 pairs, now I have them in all 4 colurs and easy to match for casual and work wear.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I am loving Uniqlo products! These slacks are stylish, comfortable, warm and feature filled. I love the deep front pockets, snapped rear pockets, zippered ankles, and draw string waist just in case they are a tad too roomy. I am very glad that I purchased them!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from odd hip measurement I purchased 2 of these - one for myself and one for my daughter. We both agreed that they seem to be really warm and would be great; however, on both of us, they stuck out oddly at the hip area - lots of extra fabric? It may be that the pockets are off or in the wrong place. Maybe for someone with very slim hips, they might be good or maybe for someone who doesn't care. We are both petite and thought that the sizing on length was fine and the fit otherwise was fine.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, soft pants. First time I purchased this warm lined pants from Uniqlo because mostly I have their leggings which I love too. These are warm but the fit is not good for me even I have XS size for me.A little bit long and snuggly. I hope they come up with good, perfect fit soon. Otherwise, warm pants for winter.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Please bring back last years fit! I just love these lined pants. So cozy and warm yet flexible and allow easy movement. Last year I bought 3 pairs and wanted to replace one of the more worn pairs. The cut has been changed this year and the fit is terrible. The side pockets pull away and stick out so they make me feel plump. Very unflattering! Please go back to the fit from last year. Other than the fit, the quality is excellent.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have... This is the best warm lined pants that I’ve ever had. I bought a few different one from other brands. Nothing can compare to this one.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_1, d_17, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_179
  • loc_, sid_420360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us