Similar Items

sale

MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN PARKA

Details

SKU# 420314COL59SMA002000
$ 69.90 $ 39.90

Promotions

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Tailored for supreme comfort. Ultra light and portable for everyday use.

  • Water-repellent coating keeps out light rain.
  • Pocketable design in a compact size for easy carrying.
  • Newly updated with binder tape to create tighter cuffs.
  • The fit of the contoured hood can be adjusted with the toggles.
  • Sleeves designed for easy movement.

You May Also Like

MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN PARKA is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket This ultra light jacket is our family's favourite for years, perfect solution for any season, the first item to pack wherever we go. Good quality, nice colours, cozy, warm and super light!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next day delivery and great parka Beautiful colour and fits well ! Love Uniqlo for their variety of parkas and light jackets
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good item! Very light And warm item. Purchased for husband. Got only one negative side Get wet easily and game over after you are wet ! Other occasions is great coat.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ones I’m so happy that we bought these two jackets . We are wearing them all time .. Really gorgeous
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mr I bought this jacket few weeks ago and I am happy with it .
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yellow down Love it ,lots of compliment..Im ordering one now ..its just length of time feathers is all over your car .. had for 6 months
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very bright We bought this 2 weeks ago for my husband and were initially surprised by colour. Although it's a XL it is not as roomy as the red one purchased last year.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, Comfortable, Well-Fitting, and Easily Stored Away My partner purchased this coat in navy for himself and I tried it on because I was looking for something similar for the fall. I had to buy one for myself immediately! The thing that sets this coat apart from similar parkas is that it's super lightweight and breathable. The fabric is comfortable, not too puffy, and it fits very comfortably. I'm also a big fan of the hood, which saved me from many cold winds last winter. Even though it's lightweight, the parka does an incredible job of maintaining warmth and doesn't let cold breezes in. I would suggest layering this jacket over a sweater or hoodie if you live in a significantly colder climate. For me, the comfort, fit, and quality were all exceptional, not to mention that it comes with a small bag that the coat can be easily folded down and stored into, and then taken out and puffed back to form. I highly recommend this jacket!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love/Hate Love the jacket, hate the zipper(s). In both jackets I bought zipper broke within 4 months of average use. However, everything else about jacket, fit, comfort, & the ability to store the jacket in bag when traveling was great
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Padding a bit thin I realised it was a light down, but expected it to be lightweight but padding a bit thicker. But will judge its performance in the winter,
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Couldn’t return advise not buying ,very poor quality
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The package It’s a nice and comfortable jacket that will last the test of time
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Recently bought for my husband He’s very pleased it’s a good fit hoods a bonus we have a dog looks stylish He’s 6’ bought an XL good length and enough room for a jumper Size guide accurate
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s really light It looks good and it’s really light. I would have preferred it in red but for some reason that wasn’t an option on the hooded jacket. my family hate me wearing loud colours so they’re probably happier with dark blue.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super lightweight excellent quality This is extremely light weight but very warm. I like the pocket arrangements that these one inside and outside on the same level. You can wear this in summer as it is cool or winter as it is extremely warm. The quality of the product is exemplary and the fit for me is just right.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality and fitting I bought this jacket for my teenage son and he is so much in love with the jacket
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! I got jacket for my husband and he love it. Jacket is very light, looks amazing and the quality is as always with Uniqlo - very good. Totally recommend this product!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy, light & great color - unisex for tall women & men Love the yellow color, bright and happy. I get complements every time I wear it. I am a tall woman at 5’10” 140lbs so men’s Medium or Small fits great and the fit is so much nicer than the weird bell shape they make for women’s jackets. I recommend medium if you are going to layer under it. It’s perfect as a top layer for a cool night, or even under a waterproof shell in The rain or snow. Not super warm, just right for fall and spring.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and nice fit Purchased in the sale. Good value for money. Great colour.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight and warm I bough this a month ago and love it wear it all the time. It’s lightweight and not to hot and not too cold to wear! Great for most coooler To cold weather conditions
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ultra life down jacket This was my first purchase from uniqlo and I was very happy the cost itself wasn’t so bad either especially for the price the coat despite having down insulation doesn’t provide the best warmth and wearing a jumper underneath is recommended however it was not a problem for me the coat in the sun you will find has a nice glimmer to it which is very attractive the only problem to this coat is the continuous leakage of down from the gaps and can be very frustrating
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Zipper broken within a couple of months The jacket is quite thin and really only for spring/fall weather. The zipper is broken after less than 2 months use. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cheap feather & down jacket. Good, cheap feather & down jacket & super quick delivery!
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Zip failure Had two of these jackets now, the zip has failed both times. The first one lasted 4 months the second one lasted 2 months. Very poor quality zip, failed which made the jacket useless. A waste of well over £100. Wouldn’t recommend.
Date published: 2020-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well received by my son for his birthday Son very pleased with this smart and snug fitting duvet
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for UK unexpected weather Warm and with a hood is perfect for me. Also it packs up very small and light weight
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing It was fine until I washed it, and then it started shedding feathers everywhere. I don't think it's going to last much longer. It's disappointing because even though it's very thin, it's pretty warm.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from mr m howroyd Really nice and lightweight, but I found the zip a bit awkward and wish it had 3 buttons as well for brief journeys from car to shop etc
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fantastic but hardly an heirloom I've had this jacket for two years now, it has gotten a lot of almost-daily wear for two consecutive winters but has always been cared for properly, never stretched, gotten wet, or otherwise abused. The fit is on the smaller side, but is relatively true to size. I have loved this jacket dearly, but recently the compartment seams across the back have come unbonded, and the jacket is slowly disintegrating and turning into a bag of loose down. The jacket is in fantastic shape otherwise and I expected many more years of wear out of it, but its construction had other plans. If you want to look hip with this down jacket, it fills the niche. I'll be taking my money to something a bit more durable next time around.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WORST ZIPPER EVER This was good at first,, but by the end of a few months, the junky zipper kept failing. I contact Uniqlo chat, but they say I am out of luck because it is too long. Oh well. it went into the trash. skip this jacket because of the poor zipper.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_100
  • loc_, sid_420314, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us