Similar Items
sale

WOMEN WOOL-BLEND WRAP COAT

Details

SKU# 420232
$ 99.90 $ 69.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Wrap up in warmth. Now softer than ever.

  • Newly updated with a wool blend material for extra softness.
  • In an on-trend, relaxed wrap design.
  • Shell: 50% Wool, 50% Polyester/ Lining: 100% Polyester
  • Dry clean
  • Imported
You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN WOOL-BLEND WRAP COAT is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Material, Big Cut I am usually between XS-S. I bought the XS based on reviews and will return it and wait for XXS to be restocked. The jacket is beautiful but the waist and shoulders are significantly too big for my frame. The belt helps add shape but the excess fabric flairs out and looks more cozy (bathrobe) than chic (wrap coat).
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gigantic I wanted to love this because the fabric is beautiful and it looks so chic on the model. But I ordered an XS (I usually wear a S in Uniqlo clothes) and it was so baggy and large that it looked like a big bathrobe on me, even with the belt on. Disappointing!
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from HUGE! I ordered this coat based on the price and the other reviews. However, I returned it immediately because it was so long and baggy, even though I ordered an xs! For context, I would normally order a medium in a coat so that I could fit a sweater under it. I really don't know who this would fit well, especially if they are petite. The sleeves were large and long, going way past my hands. I gave 2 stars because maybe some people are looking to make a fashion statement with a huge coat? The material was otherwise soft and heavy for winter.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! I bought this coat two weeks ago.Very happy with it!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loose Fitting Runs loose. I purchased an XS and the sleeves run a bit past my wrist and fits almost like a robe. Very roomy all around. I recommend going down a size if you want a more tailored look. The coat feels very nice and is very comfy with plenty of room for layering. I bought the pink but looks more like a light camel color. Overall it is a beautiful coat.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the design The coat has good design. but running larger. I were S but this one I ordered XS and still have plenty of rooms for adding closing inside. I want keep it but my husband thinks the design like Pajamas. So I returned it.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Shame Almost perfect, but the material is scratchy in the neck. So I decided against it.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a fashionable winter I’m 5’3 and weight 117 pounds so I got the SX one. The sleeve was a little bit long nevertheless I love the coat very much. It’s warm and I have more options for winter clothes than ever. I got the pink one so it can go with any bright outfit since majority of my clothes is white. There is a tie around the coat that you can literally customize them into any shape. I made myself a bow tie at the back and it’s incredibly cute. Got tons of compliment.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s amazing coats perfect in everything quality and style shipping very fast
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oversized and Beautiful I’m 155cm and 49kg. I got size XXS. This one is a little bit oversized while still fits me very well. The no shoulder line design makes it friendly for short girls. Indiana is turning cold, and this long coat keeps me warm when I wear skirt.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Overall very cute coat! Looks exactly like the picture. Bit bulky. I am 5,3” 160lb , so I got the S. Fits me perfectly. If I am little bit skinnier, I can down to size XS. But material is not soft, itches my neck.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the coats I have them in gray, black and beige Love them all Amazing fit Amazing quality Definitely recommended
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple and versatile This coat is softer than other Uniqlo coats, which I usually find itchy. It definitely runs big and long.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and fit I love the wrap coat The fit is very good The quality is perfect I bought in gray and black colors I wish UNIQLO to make more warm and more long coats also For cold winter
Date published: 2019-09-06
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_, sid_420232, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us