Similar Items

KIDS UV PROTECTION POCKETABLE PARKA

Details

SKU# 419855
$ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Can be stored in a small space for easy carrying. Take it out and throw it on if you feel cold or if it starts to rain a little.

  • Made from lightweight, soft, and durable Ripstop polyester.
  • Durable water-repellent coating keeps you dry in the rain.
  • Compact and pocketable design for easy carrying.
  • This season's update features an improved fit for easier movement.
  • UV protection (UPF40) feature for UV ray protection.

You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

KIDS UV PROTECTION POCKETABLE PARKA is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and well-made This pocketable parka is very lightweight but well made. The red color was actually more like a dark salmon, not vibrant like the picture. It's ideal for the beach in the summer, or just to have in the purse/backpack when the weather gets chilly.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, thin, windproof and perfect for on-the-go. Jacket is awesome as windbreaker and emergency layer. Its very light and thin. Paired with a sweatshirt, its perfect for Southern California chillly day. We also took it on vacation with us and it packs up super small for tucking into a stroller or day bag. Color is bright, cheerful and a true firetruck red. The sizing is really big. We ordered a 3-4 and it does not fit my tall but thin 3 yr old girl. Its a perfect fit for my average height and weight 5.75 yr old girl. I also appreciate that the zipper has a little plastic cover so the jacket fabric doesn't get caught in it.
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Spring Great lightweight hooded jacket for those slightly chilly early mornings and late evenings for the little one. Easily foldable so you can fit it almost anywhere like a backpack or just leave it in the back seat of the car. Highly recommended for this time of the year.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly Very nice shape. Modern and yet classic. Looks sharp and protects from wind. Light weight
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket Nice light jacket. My daughter loves this jacket for when it’s warm and rainy.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for traveling Light weight and easy to pack in handbag for unexpected weather. Very soft and breathable fabric. Recommended.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight and comfortable Light-weight jacket that my son says is comfortable. Jacket is true to size. I love that the pocket is attached to the jacket so it will never be lost. Recommend as a nice spring jacket!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, compact and easy I like the overall length and size, fits well for 5-6 years old. Best part is pockatable design, which make it easy to have ki kids backpack and can ware in the school.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful light weight jacket, but not a parka! The fit is great. The construction of the jacket is well done. I am very pleased overall with this jacket. My only comment is that this jacket is not a parka. It is a wonderful light weight rain/wind jacket, but it is not at all what you expect with the name of parka. It is not a warm winter type jacket.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! This jacket is very lightweight and thin, but blocks the wind and rain well! It folds up to a very small pouch that is built into the neckline, so it's super easy to pack in a backpack or throw in a suitcase for travel. The cut is good, too--my son is very thin and tall, but it doesn't feel too wide or big.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light rain jacket Got this for my little niece. She absolutely loves it. It’s not too thick perfect to wear in Florida during a shower or to place over another outfit. She also loves seeing it fold into its pocket, which makes it compact for traveling with.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good jacket with one downside This product was sent by UNIQLO for free in exchange for an honest review. My daughter is five years old and the 5/6 is true to size. The parka material is very thin allowing it to be pocket-able, as advertised. It would mostly be used as a rain jacket or wind breaker due to its thin material. The washing instructions disappointed me a little. I was not aware that this jacket is mostly water-proof due to a water repellent coating that UNIQLO puts on. This coating will wash off eventually. I am not sure how useful the jacket will be at that point. Time will tell.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight/ rain repellent/love color Super light weight. Perfect for traveling when you want to pack a coat but don’t want it to take up too much space. Rain repellent! Love color.
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality This jacket is very lightweight and easy to carry with you anywhere. The pocketable feature is very nice as it gets very small so you can put it anywhere. It is waterproof and does keep most wind out. This jacket is great for winter and fall or whenever the temperature is low but not so low that you need a heavy jacket. The zipper functions well and I have not had any issues with it. The different shape of the zipper makes it so it easily zips quickly without getting tangled with the jacket. The hood is a nice addition as well. This product has great quality and I would definitely recommend it for everyone.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Small Light Parka Nice coat. Light and packs really small. Great for travel. Does run a bit small and would recommend one size larger.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very lightweight portable jacket for travel I wouldn't call this a parka, but a very lightweight water-resistent windbreaker. It folds easily into the pocket for easy travel and fits my 7 year old perfectly. He says it's very comfortable and likes the color. It's very thin, so seems good for a warm-weather vacation spot.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to fold instructions Very lightweight jacket that is great when it is rainy or windy. The instructions to fold were easy to understand and do. My son liked the jacket and the navy color. Fits true to size. I just wish it was a little bit thicker, but otherwise great product overall.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice to the fit and feel but pocket storage is ok. Jacket fits well on my soon to be 9 year old son with room to grow into. The hood fits perfectly and doesn't feel tight when zipper is fully up nor does the hood feel loose like its going to fall off with the wind. The fabric is soft to the touch and doesnt feel stiff or 'staticky' as these thin jackets can sometimes feel. The color is as shown in the photo. I gave 4 stars because i felt it would have been better if the pocket was wider by about 2 inches. In order to fit the jacket nicely into the pocket, it would have to be first folded to a width of about 4.5 inches which is slightly hard to keep as I folded and rolled the jacket into place. Overall, my son and I like the jacket very much.
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight For Travel Perfect for keeping folded up in the car for those times you need a quick rain jacket or forgot the umbrella. Very lightweight, so it works great for the rainy Florida summers for us.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light jacket This jacket is very light. It's always a struggle to get my kids to wear a sweater or jacket, but this one is light and doesn't feel bulky so they can play freely. The attached pocket makes it easy to throw it in the car and have it ready whenever it gets windy or chilly.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute windbreaker I got this jacket for my grandson. It is very sturdy. He is 7 and very active so it needs to be. It is thin enough that he can wear it in his car seat. Most jackets are too bulky. It is water repellent so it will be good in the rain. It also has a hood to block out the wind and rain. It doesn’t have a lining so it isn’t super warm but that is perfect for him. He doesn’t really care for jackets but likes the lightness of this one. His favorite part is that it has a small pocket that it will fold up into. He can do that and stick it in his book bag.
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from watermelon red Tried this on in the Chicago store today and loved it. I’m a petite female (5’0” 125lbs 32b) and the 13 had a relaxed fit without being sloppy. The crisp, light material looks sporty clean. Just FYI I found the “red” to be more of a modern, vibrant watermelon red, not a crayon red.
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_419855, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us