Similar Items

sale

WOMEN CASHMERE CREW NECK SWEATER

Details

SKU# 418676COL47SMA005000
$ 89.90 $ 49.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Luxurious 100% cashmere. Superior softness with an on-trend design.

  • Made from 100% cashmere, the "jewel of fabrics."
  • Produced with a rigorous quality control process to achieve next-level comfort.
  • Newly updated with a relaxed silhouette.
  • The hem has been updated for a natural, rounded look.
  • Streamlined collar ribbing complements the premium feel.
  • We've updated the neckline to create a slightly more casual style.
  • A timeless wardrobe essential.

You May Also Like

WOMEN CASHMERE CREW NECK SWEATER is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour and fit but... I bought this jumper and really liked colour, fit, although slightly thin but then realised dry clean only. So returned.
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great jumper with loose fit. It's not too loose and still has some shape to it. But was a really good purchase as I have so many tight fitted turtlenecks
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely but on the large aide The reviews are correct - the first is on the large side; and I was going for a relaxed fit jumper anyway - so this was perfect. I’m usually an Xs or s in Uniqlo, and bought an S . It fits more like a medium, so if you’re looking for a tailored fit, this model won’t work. As this was on sale, I bought both grey & navy colours. Navy was a lot smaller in size so I ended up keeping the Medium in Navy & Small in grey.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit Not a very relaxed fit but reasonable for the price
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jumper I got this in the sale at half price so the value was very good. The shape is great and for once I’ve got sleeves that are not too long. Very soft and a reasonable thickness for a chainstore cashmere. Not washed yet and only worn twice, so will have to see how well it lasts.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super chic Just what I wanted, that vibe you’re wearing your husband’s jumper but made for women!
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy for working at home A lot l great for working at home joggers nice and high and just great kumpers same k wear cashmere found house in winter. I have jumpers and t shirts bought from you 14 years ago I still wear
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere neck sweater Very cozy, comfortable and worth. I never got this good sweater before. Everyone should have one.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Different than last year... I bought a gray crew neck cashmere sweater last year and I loved how soft it was- I wear it all the time. So I wanted to purchase one in a new color for this year. I got the mustard color and I picked it up today and was so surprised by how different it feels. It's not soft at all and is pretty scratchy to the touch and while wearing. I'm not sure if it needs to be worn more to be soft, but I don't remember having the same problem with my sweater from last year.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This year's cashmere is thiner but more expensive than last year I bought few cashmere sweaters last years. This year's is thiner and more expensive than the past years...
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought this really oversized, and i love it - super comfy, really soft and surprisingly warm for how lightweight it is. Shoulder shape is a little off - prefer shoulders not to be structured, but it's still a great confortable jumper.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality, inconsistent fit I own two of these sweaters from past seasons and was impressed with the quality, especially given the price, and the fit was perfect. I bought two more this year in the same size. The first one arrived and it's slightly bigger...arms are slightly long. Oh well, I'll cuff them. The second arrived and I could see right away it was huge. The arms are too wide and long and the body is too loose. The tags all indicated that it was a small too. Had to send it back.
Date published: 2020-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value cashmere Picked this up on the sale. Great fit and colour. A little thinner than my other cashmere sweaters but still a classic.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy Unfortunately had to return as I followed the sizing guide but it was still too large
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome crew neck with perfect fit and Amazing quality Amazing crewneck. Perfect for any weather in California. The style is very chic and I am very impressed with the material. This shirt has lasted me through many outfits and a lot of time. This is a must have basic sweatshirt.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It gets the job done It's warm and it looks nice. It's not a wildly expensive cashmere so I have no qualms about throwing it in the washer. It doesn't scream durability, but it's certainly held up well for a winter! As for the fit, I think uniqlo has started leaning towards american vanity sizing, as the XS is a bit too loose on me (5'2, 115lb). I would still keep the XS rather than size down, though.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cashmere sweater fits well and doesn't pill This plush cashmere sweater hugs body contours nicely without being tight. The fit is true to size. After wearing this sweater all winter, it held up very well. The care instructions says to dry clean, but I wash it in cold water and air dry and it always looks beautiful. The crew neck is just right, not too high or too low, doesn't move around, and keeps its shape. I bought the dark purple and love the color. Quality is good and no pilling. I'd buy it in more colors, but some of them had too much gray tone. I'd love a true red (2019/20 color was a bit orange and less bright), deep red, or a Jaguar green. Maybe add a few colors that pop for next season as most of the options were muted.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It measured up to my expectations, great fit. Would highly recommend
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lighter colors are softer than dark I have three of these sweaters - the creme and beige are perfect. But the navy was quite scratchy when it arrived. This may be a dye job issue but would consider before I buy another dark color!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice It’s good quality but not as smooth as I would like it.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality and fit I’m 32DDD and short torso and the small is loose but perfect fit. Love these so much I’m afraid the quality will change so i buy one of the same color every year as backup.
Date published: 2020-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good deal but fit could be more flattering The color and feel of this sweater are great. I ordered one size up and it's fairly close fitting on me, I definitely think my usual size would be too small. I think this sweater is very boxy and doesn't look that great on its own, BUT it looks great tucked in. I'm going to keep it and accept that it always needs to be tucked in. I successfully machine washed mine, also. Don't think it needs to be dry cleaned.
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not consistent materials across different color I bought two colors of the cashmere sweater. However one of them is significantly smaller than the other one. In general, the two sweaters don’t feel like cashmere. They are not soft enough.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It loses its fit and expands after a wash The product expanded and lost its elasticity after washing
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy cashmere Cozy Cashmere on the thinner side but perfect for layering in this SF weather!
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashmere Pilling Hi I have about 5-6 combination crew + turtleneck. I haven't worn them very much (only 2-3) and notice they're pilling. This is very disappointing, at any price point, but I got 2-3 at full price. Please solve this for next year because it doesn't speak highly of the brand I've come to love and respect!
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FIT Love this fit, I much prefer the looser fit to last year's model. It's more modern. KEEP! (bought several colors)
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a classic fit This year, Uniqlo offers nice colors, but unfortunately a cashmere sweater doesn't fit well. It's too big and shapeless. I bought a cashmere sweater last year, and it had a perfect fit. Please return a previous classic cut!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Style Doesn't Work I have several Uniqlo Cashmere Crew Neck sweaters from last year and the years before. They fit me very well. The new cut has a tight neck and is wide thru the chest. I had to return it altho the color was good on me. Please go back to the old cut.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So nice, high quality Beautiful sweater, a rich georgeous color. I ordered the purple but it is really a dark lavender. Some of the other reviews described this sweater as too loose fitting and baggy but I think it fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_66
  • loc_, sid_418676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us