Similar Items

promotion

WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO RIBBED TURTLENECK SWEATER

Details

SKU# 418673COL09SMA007000
$ 39.90 $ 29.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Our 100% premium wool knit. In a flattering turtleneck design.

  • Made entirely of premium 19.5 micron Merino wool.
  • Machine-washable for easy care.
  • Features a chic, elegant sheen.
  • Perfect for creating layered looks.

You May Also Like

WOMEN EXTRA FINE MERINO RIBBED TURTLENECK SWEATER is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from NO NEW COLORS FOR FALL 2020?!?! These are the same colors as last fall:( I love these and was looking forward to getting more this fall! Get new colors please. These are tired
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Soft and warm, wool 100% Perfect turtleneck for the winter
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin wool The sweater runs a little small. I'm thin & I took a large. Length is quite long. Jut wish the wool wasn't sooo thin! Good for casual wear, weekend errands.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high quality, flattering draping thin sweater I'm an athletic build (VERY broad shoulders, 5'7" and slim); I ordered a size up. This is so perfect I just now purchased in every color. I typically wear a medium in normal brands (in tall sizes I'm a small); in this I ordered a large, which was exactly right. It's beautiful and won't be too hot for wearing with a blazer; it does require a camisole under, as most thin sweaters do. This looks very polished and it's quite thin with good rib detail. It looks expensive.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit, soft merino wool makes this a fave The quality of the merino wool is lovely, the styling hugs the contours just right without being tight, and the turtleneck is roomy and comfortable. The wool is light enough to layer under a jacket or sweater without being bulky. For extra warmth on very cold days, silk long underwear keeps it light. The softness of the wool means that it won't chafe at the neck and the cut is generous enough so there is no unpleasant choking feeling that some turtlenecks give. I bought the lovely red wine color and went back for black. Some of the other colors had too much gray for my preference or I'd have bought more.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arrived with 2 holes in it Turtleneck was fine at first glance but then noticed two pretty large holes in one of the sleeves. Not wearable. Holes are getting larger and more frayed. It's almost like they were moth eaten. Customer service is NONEXISTENT. very disappointed and not ordering anything here again.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite!! i have a bunch of turtlenecks but the uniqlo ones are my favorite. i have three of them now in different colors hahaha
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most worn item Super warm, nice fit, compatible with any item of the wardrobe- as a warm layer or an accent. Washable, keeps shape and quality, not itchy at all, very soft!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Really want to love it. Be careful if you have velcro jacket I wore it for only 2 days so far. Both days was in Joshua Tree National Park. The second day I noticed that there is small holes on the bottom of the shirt and I suspect it from the velcro of my winter jacket since I was wearing yoga pants. Also this shirt discarded lots of tiny lint ball and fiber? It looks normal from a far but when you look up close it's in a rough shape even though it was only the 2nd day I'm wearing it. I came to the San Francisco Uniqlo and asked for an exchange or refund and they said no; which it was understandable since I was hiking in the shirt. Want to love it but I'm Super disappointed with the quality. It would work if you just wear it in the office maybe.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up, for a great fit! These sweaters are lightweight and comfy, and offer good temperature regulation without being thick or bulky. They are thin enough to be worn as a layer, but also opaque (so they can be worn solo, unlike the heattech turtle neck). I own then in several colors, and find they're a winter go-to, especially when traveling (they take up far less room than my other sweaters, without sacrificing warmth. They also look stylishly understated, so you can dress up or down. Definitely pay attention to size, as I've found these run on the smaller side. For reference - I'm 5'10", 145 lbs (34A). The large on me was fitted (though not skintight) and flattering. My normal medium would have been wayyyy too small.
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BROKEN on the FIRST DAY OK I normally won't want to leave bad comments, but I have to say something for this sweater as it is by far the worst sweater I have ever encountered and it is definitely not worth the money. So I tried this on when it arrived, and the first thing I realized was that it is VERY thin and see-through, and it fits your skin too tightly, especially around the neck. So even if you wear something underneath it, the outlining of your garment underneath is still visible. But that's not the biggest problem. The second time I wore it, which was right after I cut off the label, when my head reached the neck part of the sweater, the knitting around the neck tore off. I didn't even apply too much force on it, but because the neck part being too tight and the fabric being too thin, it was easily broken. And now I can't even return it because I have already cut the label off. Also, I normally wear XXS, but this XS still fits really tight.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good look but what is with the smell? I bought a cream one and a tan/beige one; when the tan one was washed, it let off a really bad smell; washing it for the 3rd time...hope it works; haven’t washed the white one yet.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It ripped in the washer :( I really like this turtleneck. It fits well and is comfortable. However the one time I washed it it came out with a holes in the neck and shoulder. It might have gotten caught on something and torn. I will re purchase once they have my size
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable This sweater is not made of the most comfortable material. It is prickly, especially around the neck, and also thinner than I expected. That said, I do like how it looks on me. Hence the 3 stars.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Machine Washable It was a great sweater for the one use I got out of it. After one wash the turtleneck had almost completely detached from the rest of the sweater. The location I tried to return the sweater to would not give me a refund or store credit even with a receipt showing it had been purchased earlier that week.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from LOVED BUT.. This stretched out after a couple of hrs of wear. I have an older version of this top and it never stretched out. this became baggy after about 4hrs of wear. Other than that it is very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Perfect turtle neck I have it in 4 colors now I wear these all the time
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I have five of these and they are my go-to in cold weather. They are warm, not itchy, wash beautifully, pack flat, and are thin enough to layer with HeatTech or Airism undergarments and still tuck into a pair of jeans. Run true to size, and are really stretchy. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sweater but has really long sleeves I am 5ft. and it is a struggle to find a sweater that fits perfect so I usually order an x-small which compensates for the sleeve length but I have to fold the sleeves about three times over. That being said, the material is really soft and it’s great quality. I am hopeful that Uniqlo will at some point include petite sizes.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BETTER THAN I EXPECTED It fits incredibly nice (I got an XXS) and you can tell its high quality. Couldn't be more satisfied with such a product.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Classy Great sweater for all occasions, its nice enough to wear to work or family gatherings but is cute enough to want to wear casually. It has a more form fitting silhouette, which I personally enjoy, but isn't so tight that it clings obviously on less flattering places. I got the dark green color and it was a beautiful rich shade of deep forest green. My only complaint is that I have a sensitive neck and I find the neck to be slightly itchy. Overall a very cute and versatile sweater!
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want one in every color! I have at least 4 of these in different color and want to get even more. I got the first one from my mom few years back and she was wearing it for few years before too. Still in great shape and super warm! I also totally love the selection of colors and the materials feel, soft and not itchy. My normal size is XS, and XS fits great. If you want slightly more baggy fit - definitely size up as these are pretty fitted to the body.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ripped after one wear I was really excited to wear this sweater. But I"m sorry to say that this sweater is extremely poor quality. After one wear, there is now a large rip in the armpit....it's now unwearable! I am so disappointed and don't recommend this item at all.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great but very long I just bought two of these sweaters and bought some a few years back. The quality is fantastic and the price is really incredible, especially given the fact that you pay about the same or more for cotton or polyester turtlenecks elsewhere. My problem is that the sleeves are very long. The sleeves were long on theses sweaters a few years back, but they’re now even longer! The body is too, but one can tuck that in if needed. However, on this 5’2” woman, wearing these as tops to wear underneath other clothes during the winter is problematic as the sleeves need to be cuffed. They actually are longer than my fingertips! But they’re so nice, I’ll keep them anyway.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice-better than I expected, Length is great! These shirts are very nice. The quality is good, they are very light-weight which is what I wanted, and because I've had a problem with mail-ordering from Amazon (ugh) with clothes coming from China I decided to order up one size. I'm a large, and purchased the XL. Because of the ribbing, I'd say the XL is a generous L and the length is REALLY GOOD which I usually have a terrible time with, because I'm tall. Thumbs up, and I'm buying more.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love❤️ I ordered 2 colors and wish I had order in more colors. Very nice fitting , I'm 5.21/2' 123 lb. and reg. XS fit me beautifully. Very soft , beautiful colors ( the green and yellow), love the high neck. Very modern turtleneck!! If you're sensitive to wool, it's a little itchy but I can live with that since they're beautiful!!! Love them!!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Flattering but... I sized up from S to M and glad I did. Material is a bit thin and not as soft as I'd hoped. But the red color and clean lines are flattering and overall I like it. My issue is with the neck...it is a bit too tight and I found it irritating. I wouldn't be able to wear this for more than a couple of hours at a time for that reason.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple, soft turtleneck This turtleneck is soft and great for a standard piece for a Fall/Winter wardrobe. Definitely very cream colored as opposed to white. Also surprisingly thin/sheer (kind of a little see-through). It's very warm, still, just be careful what bra you're wearing.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect winter item Bought this to gear up for the winter season and wish I had sized down for a better fit but i hope it will shrink a little in the dryer. I do think it runs a little large. If you have a short torso, I recommend sizing down. Otherwise very warm and great material!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy size large Then I can comfortably wear camisole or long sleeve tissue tee underneath. I like to layer. I usually feel the cold more than most. The Merino wool is comfortable & warm. Not ichy to me. The ribbing isn't my first choice, hence the silky underlayers.
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_, sid_418673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us