Similar Items
promotion

WOMEN HEATTECH TURTLENECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 418326COL28SMA003000
$ 19.90 $ 14.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Warmth and comfort. In a sleek turtleneck design.

  • Wrap up in this warm turtleneck.
  • The naturally form-fitting cut lets you layer without bunching.
  • 38% Polyester, 32% Acrylic, 21% Rayon, 9% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
You May Also Like

SHARE YOUR STYLE WITH @UNIQLOUSA

WOMEN HEATTECH TURTLENECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 162.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to the fit indeed! It keeps me warm. I can wear it with different items.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! The turtleneck is SO cute and perfect for the winter! I love that the material is stretchy and doesn't cling to your body. It's super comfortable and doesn't feel too tight. I look forward to wearing this underneath cozy vests and dresses when the weather gets colder.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Keeps you warm while staying stylish! Definitely a great find.
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome I was so satisfied with the quality and fit of this turtleneck, it felt like silk very thin and perfect for a leather jacket without the bulk . A treasure ordering 2 more .
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect turtleneck It fits perfectly and very pretty color. The material is very soft and comfortable. I feel warm just wearing this with a down jacket.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basics! I ordered two turtlenecks in pink and dark green and I'm super happy with them! They're both super soft and seem pretty high quality---really lightweight but still nice and warm. I'm 5'10 and ~150lbs, normally wear a medium in tops but sized up based on previous experience with heattech length. The large fits great; sleeves are long enough, torso has plenty of length to either tuck in or leave out, and while the tops are fitted they aren't crazy tight (they look fine as a shirt and not just a layer underneath other clothes). The pink is sort of a muted, slightly brown-toned color that I find really flattering, and the dark green looks exactly as shown in the picture. No complaints here!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black Heattech Turtleneck I love this heattech turtleneck! It was thin but did its job in keeping me very warm. It's great to layer with and also opaque enough to wear alone. Perfect for fall and winter!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I got this for free through the Uniqlo app and the material/style was exactly what I expected. It’s a thermal that works great for winter. Can be worn alone or act as an under layer to keep you extra warm if you’re going somewhere extremely cold. Despite the thin material, it’s soft and comfortable. Quality is great!
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice basic I bought it as a basic and not as a heattech. Definitely size up. As a heatech, this product does not do anything for me
Date published: 2019-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undergarment for cold weather I've worn all thevheattech garments during Canada's winter, and if it wasn't for these garments I would've been a ice cube. they're thin, but dont worry, with these products keep in your body's heat perfectly
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yellow turtleneck I own 4 heat tech turtlenecks and I’m in love with their versatility and design. They layer great. The yellow is a fun addition to my closet. My only complaint is that after being worn a year, they tend to stretch out.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft Works perfectly with every outfit. Feels very soft to touch, perfect for winter.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great to wear under flannel shirt. Stylish comfortable breathes well and keeps really warm Wore this with ultra light down coat and was toasty in 24 degree weather
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good It is very thin so you can easily throw it on under any shirt. It is good because it will not look bulky, great for stylish wear. The only down side is that it is a bit transparent so it really is just for inner layer.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been a big fan of turtle neck heattech for years. It’s very thin and light, yet it keeps me warm in a cold winter. I love it.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product hi, i got this item as a gift and i really liked it because it stretchy fits well and comfortable
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from WARNING: SMALLER THAN LAST YEAR! I had a couple of these last year and loved them, and they ran out before I could get more; so when they came out again this year, I stocked up. Unfortunately, they're running substantially smaller than last year, and since it only now got cold where I live, I didn't figure out the sizing change until it was too late for exchange or return. I've "chatted" with Uniqlo, and they're not willing to make an exception. (Fwiw, I'm 5'4" and weigh 117 lbs., and I find this year's Medium uncomfortably small.)
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It was so cozy and warm!!! I used it under my clothes and it wasn’t noticeable at all.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good black turtleneck I bought a medium because I like things a bit big. I'm usually a small or extra small, but don't think I would've fit into either of those in this product as the medium fit really well and isn't baggy. The black is opaque enough to wear alone, which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm Very comfy and warm, perfect for fall and winter! There are so many pretty colors to pick from.
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good I was happy to have this heat tech tops , thank you so much for your gift
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To! I absolutely love this product! I like the fit (how it’s form fitting yet not suffocating). This is definitely my go to for the colder season.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the cold season I was a bit skeptical but this heattech piece is really warm. It's perfect for layering because it's thin enough but provides enough warmth for the colder season. Im definitely getting more in different colors.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I was pretty skeptical of a simple shirt keeping you warm but while my family was freezing, I was nice and toasty.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Better than I thought. Its keeps me warm. I really like this product.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this material of this! So warm & fits just right
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential!!! Such a comfortable and flattering turtle neck. Love to layer these every fall!
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I love this top. It’s very comfy and light. I choose the pink one. Love the color. This is perfect for layering or just wearing out.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A winter essential This piece is a must for the cold New York winter! It is stylish, perfect to layer under, and keeps you nice and warm. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable Great, love it so much , it’s really comfortable and soft
Date published: 2019-11-11
  • y_2019, m_11, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_162
  • loc_, sid_418326, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us