Similar Items
sale

WOMEN BAKER PANTS

Details

SKU# 415493
$ 29.90 $ 14.90

Variations

  • Color: 31 BEIGE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Casual garment-washed women's pants are accented with roll-up cuffs.

  • The garment-washed slub fabric features a natural texture.
  • Sleek, tapered cut.
  • Rolled-up cuffs for a more casual look.
  • Featuring side and back pockets with distinctively wide stitching.
  • Available in a range of versatile colors.
  • 97% Cotton, 3% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN BAKER PANTS is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 20.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Lovely colours - bought navy and green - went two sizes down as advised in other reviews- fit great really comfortable
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cut and material Love these pants! Convinced my sister to get a pair as well. It fits so nicely without being tight. The high waist is very flattering and the style gives the illusion of curves.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from High waisted I wanted to love these pants. The color is beautiful and the fabric is great. But once I tried them in I was disappointed. The waist was about 2 inches above my belly button. Way way too high to look flattering. They reminded me of mom pants. I returned them:(
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Pants I wanted something other than a jean pant for the summer. And I liked these because of the almost 100% cotton material, most pants that aren't jeans these days seem to be polyester. I got a Size 10, I am between an 8-10 US sizes, I think they are a generous size 10. But they fit fine although I wish the waist wasn't so high. Because if you don't have them totally pulled up, the crouch looks baggy. Which I don't have to tell you, is not a good look. I will be keeping them though, the price was right and the material is great, a slight stretch means they are great for all kinds of activities without being too structured. I would buy another pair if that had black!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i love these pants, they fit so much better than expected - go one size down. they have a high waist that is fitted. great for shorter curvy girls.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from bigger it is not exact size. it is bigger 2 size I guess.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing I went to the store in the hopes of liking these pants because I really wanted something other than jeans to wear in the spring/summer. However, they were very disappointing. First, they do not look tailored and crop in real life like they do on the model online. These pants are more like baggy cargo pants. I have a pear shape and while the size 8 fit my waist, it was huge on my thighs and rear end. Talk about looking dumpy. Plus the pants were baggy and not cropped. Definitely not flattering at all in my opinion.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable useful trousers Very pleased with these. Wasn't expecting them to be 7/8 length as they look full length on the model, but they fitted so well I decided to keep them
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice trousers Really comfortable versatile trousers I bought these in 28 inches which were way to big! Re-ordered 2 sizes down which were still slightly too big in the curve of my back but one size small probably would’ve been too small on my thighs
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfy Absolutely love these pants. Perfect mix of sleek and utilitarian. Fit is on the bigger side but in this case tend to add to the comfort for me.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good all rounder These trousers are versatile - they can be dressed up or down. The cut is flattering especially if you’re on the curvier side, with a high waist that holds you in! Some may find the waist too high - it’s personal preference. Especially good for spring / summer days, overall I would recommend these trousers.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like all the colors I bought size 2 in white, usually I wear size 27 pants so I recommend you try it in the store to get the right size. I also got a uniqlo belt in dark brown, they look good together.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice! I really needed pants so I went for these. Super high waist which is nice. The pockets are good too. I got a size 2 - and usually I can be a 2 or 4 so if you're between sizes I'd go for the smaller. There's a little room in the waist which I actually like because it makes them more comfortable. Really nice green color too!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE MOST COMFORTABLE PANTS E V E R I thought I would be a 6, I am 150 lbs and 5’7, but the 4 fit me absolutely perfect, they fit like a glove! These are the most comfortable and flattering pants that I think I have ever put on, and I have a few pairs of rag n bone jeans ! Truly wonderful quality and great color options. Tempted to buy a second pair in navy! The khaki is very versatile and the cut looks great with tennis shoes, flats, heels or boots! Wow great pants
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and stylish Bought the khaki pair and they're great! Super comfy and a nice simple cut. Quite a high waist, but suits the style of the trouser.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Didn’t think they would fit as well as they have but they look great and the quality of the fabric is lovely.
Date published: 2018-12-16
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_, sid_415493, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us