Similar Items

final sale

WOMEN AIRism ULTRA SEAMLESS HIPHUGGER SHORTS

Details

SKU# 414426COL09SMB005000
$ 7.90 $ 3.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Smooth feel and a fitted design. Seamless fit means lines don't show.

  • Designed with AIRism comfort features.
  • Seamless construction with cut-off fabric edges.
  • AIRism fabric with a silky smooth texture.
  • Light, form-hugging material.
  • Seamless for gentle comfort against the skin.
  • Flat design stays invisible underneath bottoms.
  • Crotch section made of cotton material.
  • Pairs with our matching-color bras.

You May Also Like

WOMEN AIRism ULTRA SEAMLESS HIPHUGGER SHORTS is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like wearing nothing! I ordered this seamless short and I find it so comfortable, and it will be my new short from now on. Thanks for the new technology Airism shorts. it is amazing. I recommend this product. It will be fun to have this short when I travel, convenient and very nice.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't stay up Doesn't stay up and has to be line dried. Not sure why they don't stay up since according to the size chart, they are the correct size...
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect choice Smooth, comfortable and truly seamless. Fits perfectly.. holds tummy in and durable.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best underwears I found these underwears and I’m happy about They are so invisible under the clothes They are so comfortable to use I have them in black, white and beige And I love them The best choice for the underwears
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very smooth and soft but runs small I'm usually a large and I bought 2 in large and they fit like a medium. I later purchased an XL and they fit better but they ride up my butt. If you don't mind the thong-feel then go for it. I don't like the wedgie feel so these were a bit of a fail. They are very soft though and kept me dry in the heat.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seamless and super comfortable Initially only bought 1 to try it out, I ended up buying 6 of them. So comfortable for daily wear. Especially for summer, seamless make it more Convienence to wear in summer time. Would definitely recommended this!
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too small My normal Uniqlo clothing size is Medium, but this short was too small. I bought the same one with a Large size at a store next week. However, it was still small though i felt little bit more comfortable. This item size should be customized.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect seamless underwear This seamless underwear is perfect for those dresses, pants, skirts, shorts where you don’t want your underwear lien to show. It’s comfortable and the fabric is soft against the skin
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Love this underwear, very comfortable, nothing to complain.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly seamless under Lululemon Run small. I wear a 6 in Lululemon and a medium in these. They are truly seamless. Last for years. You can machine wash and dry them too and they don't lose their shape.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undie!! Perfect! Lovely. Highly recommend. Sleek and no show.
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good for full bottomed women Nice fabric and like the no seems. However, they don’t provide enough coverage and they ride up as a result.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfortable! I love these underwear! I bought several when I was in Japan, and I am glad that I am also able to buy it in the United States. The material is super comfortable. Since this is part of the AIRISM collection, it is perfect for humid and hot weather - especially if you get sweaty. Also, another great thing about this product is that it doesn't ride up, so I don't have to keep adjusting it. I will definitely be buying more!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Sleek! These underwear are fantastic! With other high end brands I've worn, I've had to pick underwear out throughout the day. Not with these! They stay put and there are NO lines under my clothes! Great price, great product. :)
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and sexy These fit seamlessly, light, lovely and comfortable
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs. Comfortable and does not show under clothing. Perfect fit and really seamless.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for summer I have been constantly go back to Uniqlo to buy these shorts, very comfortable. Especially for summer when you wear thinner pants. These won’t show anything :)
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely undetectable under clothing, but not super breathable I LOVE these for how invisible they are under all pants/leggings - it's actually kind of like magic. My only complaint is that they are primarily made of nylon, which is notorious for being much less breathable than cotton. I wear these when I don't need to wear them all day (like to a workout class), but then I change out of them pretty quickly. I would've rate these as a 5 if it wasn't for the short-term wear aspect of them.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Changed design Design was a lot more comfortable before! This is not.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Underwear for Me! These underwear fit great! They are seamless and they feel like you are wearing nothing. The coverage works well for me also. They are better than I thought they would be and I have no complaints for now.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Why did Uniqlo change the design These used to be the perfect fit/size/material and completely invisible under pants. Don't know why Uniqlo messed with the design and made them skimpier.Annoying.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smr Love these. Fit is great. Feel is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bought as gift for my wife Bought these for my wife as a surprise. She wears thong underwear during the day and more “comfortable” underwear to sleep. These are too in between. They will drift slowly into the crack just enough to bother her and they reveal lines. Due to the slow drift, not comfortable enough to wear at night.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from truly seamless look I have no cons. This product is just sooo comfortable, light, and well-hidden beneath clothing. They pair well with leggings and don’t show underwear lines! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for comfortable, low-maintenance, everyday underwear.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite by far I'm not picky about many things but I take underwear seriously. I remember trying just one and being totally blown away by how smooth and comfortable it is. (and breathable) And this is compared to many popular brands with seamless underwear- namely Victoria secret and Aerie. To be specific, VS uses a fabric that feels very elastic but not as soft. After a few uses it tends to tear at the crotch. Perfect. Aerie in general seems less breathable and less elastic after washing and gets tears in the weirdest places. Uniqlo held up for me and remained unexpectedly soft after washing. No tears. I've had some for over a year and it's still doing it's job- luxuriously. I'm writing this review because I'm surprised that this is the only underwear that feels comfortable during my pregnancy. Felt like a life saver. But that's just my experience. If you're curious maybe do what I did- try just one t first and see if you like it. The bikini gives better coverage if you're more on the juicy side. But both are so comfy you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! It’s true they really don’t show under clothes - even under my workout leggings. And great for packing
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable underwear Feeling like wearing nothing. Light and smooth so it’s nice to wear under tight leggings or pants!! Best underwear I’ve ever got, truth !!! Definitely worth trying if you are thinking about it
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hear, hear, "CHANGED DESIGN" review from 2/3/19 I loved the old Airism hip hugger underwear. The new cut is much higher behind, so that your rear end hangs out. I don't know about the rest of you, but my backside does not look like the model's in the photo. The whole point of this underwear was that it didn't show panty lines. Now it does! I don't mind the new high-waisted granny panties (which have the same cut below as the old hip huggers) but I would prefer to have a low waisted option. Boo.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite of all times! have been a huge fan of these since 2-3 years ago! Breathable material, highly comfortable and it’s seamless!! Don’t have to worry at all about Visible Panty Lines and I have it in a variety of colours to match whatever I’m wearing. Affordable too!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Replacement for Thongs! I have tried to wear thongs for years, but just can’t get used to the concept. Maybe it’s in my head, but I hate thinking about my undies all day, especially when they are uncomfortable. I mean, how can you focus on anything else when you have binding panties??? These solve the problem! No seams in the crotch, waistband, or around the legs mean comfort all day and they can be worn with your leggings or clingy skirts with no lines. I’m sold, and will purchase more of these! I’m even pitching them to my girls!
Date published: 2019-02-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_414426, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us