Similar Items

MEN COLOR SOCKS

Details

SKU# 414073COL02MSC027000
$ 1.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

Easy-to-style rib knit socks.

  • Self-deodorizing feature.
  • Contoured heel construction for a snug fit.
  • Fine rib knit pairs well with any look.

You May Also Like

MEN COLOR SOCKS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks These socks are very soft with the perfect amount of stretch. Colors are vibrant. I highly recommend anyone buy them. I will buy more.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these socks These socks are such great quality and feel amazing! They instantly make your shoes look way better than the comparable sock.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors! Hubby has been wearing these for years and his oldest pairs still look great. Fits his US size 10.5-11 feet perfectly. Wonderful choice of colors for mixing and matching with various outfits. You can be bold or subtle, your choice!
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Color selection I am having difficulty getting the color of green that i prefer. I am looking for olive colored socks but I feel the color you have listed as olive is not the color I desire. My last order included 4 pairs of what I thought was olive, but were not.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap,thin,garbage I am a sock connoisseur. These are horrible. They are cheap, thin and tight. The foot area is nowhere near a proper size it should be. The length of the calf area is three inches too long.The sock is paper thin. It's better off being worn with a suit except it's white. An awful product to say the least!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I ordered the darker green color which ended up being slightly darker than the picture but I still really like them. The quality is great. My only issue is the length. I have bigger calves and wish they were either slightly longer or shorter, but for the price I can make it work.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Material, Great Selection I didn’t know exactly what to expect material-wise but the socks ended up being very comfortable and I’ll definitely buy more due to the variety of colors available.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endless variety I live these socks comfort & fit & is especially that that they come in so many colors. I’m kind or addicted & just want to get more in different colors.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect sock at a great price Great quality men’s socks at a great price. They’re extremely comfortable, the perfect material weight offering just the right cushioning without bulkiness. Especially great is their versatility; great for sporty or dressy attire.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOCK IT TO ME I swear by Uniqlo's socks. The versatility of colors, coupled by the quality of fabric is enough to make you wake up every day and shed one single tear because of how stellar Uniqlo is. After purchasing these socks, I have received an additional 10 years of good luck. I don't make up the rules — I just abide by them.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks These are not just ordinary socks. These socks have the ability to make a fit STAND OUT. The beige/stone look are perfect for summer tones. Wear with wide length or cropped trousers to accentuate whatever shoes you’re wearing. Of course they work with any shorts too.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Socks Great basic socks at a great price. Cool, comfortable, versatile, and just the right thickness.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks for All Both my husband & myself wear these, he with suits, myself with leggings around the home. Love all the colors. They do wear out a bit too soon, however, for the price point they are still a great purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Socks I love these socks!! I have then in multiple colors. Just very comfortable and a lot of diff colors to choose from. Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bf loved these! Great quality socks. Wonderful colours and the deal is amazing. Would buy again!!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for the price Grey color is easy to wear with nearly everything. Socks last a year or two then wear thru at heel. Still for the price I will get them again.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product, lousy on line service I have worn these socks for years and it is a good product with the exception of the toes which wear out a bit too quickly in my opinion. In December, I made my first on line purchase to take advantage of free shipping and a bonus. I ordered 8 pair of RED socks, and got a bonus pair. What was eventually delivered were 9 pair of PINK socks. When I asked for a replacement, I was told they did not do that and it would have to be a return, but i could keep the bonus pair. Now that we are in lock down, and needing some more socks, I again took advantage of free shipping and ordered 8 pair of RED socks, hoping my first experience was an anomaly; or, the problem in the warehouse had been fixed. What I received was 8 pair of PINK socks AGAIN. They are now on their way back to the warehouse, and I am a confirmed NON USER of Uniqlo on line.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite socks! Got about 10 different colors of this sock in the mail and I love them all! Making all my outfits pop!
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal and quality excellent quality socks for a great price. color stays true after wash.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I bought these in a variety of colors for my boyfriend and he loves them. They are super soft and comfortable, warm yet breathable. I’ve borrowed a pair on occasion and I have to agree, they are absolutely perfect. The colors are fun, too, and great quality.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Socks These are my go-to socks. These socks have held up well and only 1 or 2 pairs have had piling issues. Besides that I really have no complaints. They are warm enough for my needs and the quality is great for the price.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Socks A very good fitting pair of sock. They hug the lower leg and foot nicely with no slipping down.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Socks Not the warmest socks in the winter, however you can't be quality for price. I have had these socks for years and they still look and feel like new. I've gotten many compliments on the color of the socks.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Deceptive pricing Yikes. These socks were on "sale" for $3 on Black Friday, but it's always been $3, just covered up by a sticker saying $4. It's too bad that a curious customer peeled it off and found out.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sock to love It might be a gift after purchasing an item, but it was worth it, very good at quality
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks that gets the job done They're socks and they're pretty comfortable. It was free with purchase which was a sweet deal and I can't complain. Nothing to complain about socks. They fit comfortably, snugly, soft and pretty warm and they are long which is great for dress attire.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended I really like those. Great in every way. would really recommend.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet socks I received these socks as a free add-on for the black friday sales. I was pleasantly surprised at the length and quality of the socks, they arent too thick nor are they too thin, they fit me fine as a size 9 women's, and there were so many color options!
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves these My husband has very tender feet and he loves them. They also don’t bind his calf.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STOP emailing me daily to review STOP emailing me daily to review thanks STOP emailing me daily to review thanks STOP emailing me daily to review thanks STOP emailing me daily to review thanks STOP emailing me daily to review thanks
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_64
  • loc_, sid_418810, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us