Similar Items

final sale

MEN DRY PIQUE SHORT-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT

Details

SKU# 413440COL08SMB003000
$ 19.90 $ 5.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

The perfect classic polo shirt. Combines comfort and a clean silhouette.

  • For improved washability, the collar is made using a special nap-resistant yarn.
  • Featuring pique material plus quick-drying DRY technology.
  • Made with rare premium Supima® cotton.
  • The sleeves have a gentle forward curve that suits the natural hang of the arms and creates a sleeker silhouette.
  • Updated for a new season! Hem changed to single stitching for a clean look.
  • The placket has been lengthened and widened to suit the collar.
  • Updated every year, this classic shirt keeps on improving.

You May Also Like

MEN DRY PIQUE SHORT-SLEEVE POLO SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 129.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collar The item was a little on the big size the collar was larger than I would like it to be so it bugged me when I was wearing it so I don’t think I will buy this item again I will probably try a different one
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday shirt I have this Uniqlo polo in several colors. It's my go-to shirt when I don't need to wear anything more formal. Great quality, two buttons instead of three, no chest pockets, and no visible brand logos. Checks all of the boxes!
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable clothing The material and fit is perfect for a petite body size .
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A perfect polo You can’t find a better polo with this price. Uniqlo is always a good choice.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product fits perfectly. feels soft. good purchase for casual wear.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minimalist I skateboard. I don’t need flashy logos- I just need practical comfort. This is it homies lol
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice dress shirt Bought this for my 10 year old shirt as a dress shirt. No complaints from him. He says it’s comfortable.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from UniQlo shirts review The quality and material used are comparable to those other expensive branded shirts. I have always been happy with purchases made from UniQlo and will continue to buy more of their items in the future. If you are looking for value for money clothing, I would highly recommend UniQlo!
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little tight Great quality I've had it for 2 years & it's still good
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks great, fits great. I have a slim athletic build @ 5'7 and 145 lbs and this looks great.
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Perfect I really quite enjoy the fit and the feel and would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable These polos are soft, the material feels durable and premium!
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work I like the way these polo fits and is great for work. Great material and collar does not get rolled up as other polos.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always perfect in every way Really like the quality and fit and seams comfortable and I can’t wait to put some miles on it
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits fine It's a good product but I expected it to be a bit smaller fit on me. There is a lot of room for it to stretch. Wore it during a tennis match and it was wonderful. It did not limit my movement.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Lovely color. Excellent quality. Easy wash and dry. My husband loves it.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good polo shirt My husband wears a polo shirt every day. Literally. I buy them in different colors for him, so I don’t get too bored. I have found the Uniqlo Polos to be the best quality for the price of any polo shirt on the market. I should add that I first purchased polo shirts from Uniqlo in England, where the quality was even better. But the ones in the USA are still the best deal I have found here. Machine Wash and dry, no shrinkage, no color loss, no pilling. Get one size larger than your usual size.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry pique Like it very much.it fits almost perfect. Wish it was a little larger. I’m not 30yrs old.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dry pique Okay quaility overall a bit tight but decent to wear
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Great price. Nice fit with a blazer. Collar sits perfectly. After 3 washes no color lost on the navy blue color. Just ordered every color to wear with my chinos & jeans.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Polo Uniqlo makes great polo's. They're slim fitting with an athletic cut and long enough to be worn for exercise or sports. They're light and breath extremely well.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best if the best I can’t choose from all the superlatives in English language to describe these beautiful polo shirts!!!! They are just SUPERB!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fit!! I love these polos. I own several. I wish the material was a little softer but it’s a decent trade off considering the fit, quality, and price!
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great polo Great polo for cheap fits snug and hugs the arms and chest.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Polo Ever I've had tons of polos from different brands but this by far is my favorite polo. The fit is perfect, not too tight and the length is not too long (a problem I've had with MANY other brands). I'm 5'9", 150lbs.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Everyday Polo I've had tons of polos from different brands but this by far is my favorite polo. The fit is perfect, not too tight and the length is not too long (a problem I've had with MANY other brands). I'm 5'9", 150lbs.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality and fit These clothing fits my body very well and it gives me a dapper but causal kind of style
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your Father's Polo Feeling a bit unnoticed these days? Slip on a Uniqlo dry pique Polo and you'll quickly garner the attention of even the most discriminating women. This shirt is a game changer if you're carrying any appreciable muscle mass. These shirts hug your biceps and chest just right and have a modest taper around the waist. If you got it, flaunt it. I bought 4 colors, and will be buying more next spring.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Nice, sleek polo. Well fitted and looks great with dress pants and a belt.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Pique shirt on the market I have this in every color - fits perfectly - keeps its shape and is machine washable. It’s unbeatable at less than $20 !
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_129
  • loc_, sid_413440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us