Similar Items

MEN STRETCH SELVEDGE SLIM-FIT JEANS

Details

SKU# 413154
$ 49.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

For a classic selvedge look, cuff the bottom to show off the finished outseam.Rise: Low (size 32 has 9.5"" rise)Now available in 2 inseam lengths.

You May Also Like

MEN STRETCH SELVEDGE SLIM-FIT JEANS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Looking for an affordable pair of raw selvedge denim? To start wearing and build character over time and for the price? You can’t beat. Perfect starter pair.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Jeans I own I've had these for a few months now and they are holding up really well. Stretchy enough that there is no constriction no matter how I move but they havent started getting saggy like most cheap jeans with stretch do. I've lost weight since I got these so while the waist is a bit too big now, thighs and calves still fit perfectly. I actually wear these around the house now like pjs. Yes, they as really that comfortable. I'm not ashamed to say I've taken some good naps in these. Cant wait to see those fades lol.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Selvedge! But can we get new wash colors? I love Uniqlo’s selvedge denim! They have a great feel, sturdy, and a decent amount of stretch! They have a nice slim fit, that can be dressed up or down. I own all three colors (Navy, White, and Black). However, Uniqlo PLEASE release some different colors/washes! I get you need to have your main three, but it would be nice to see some light- blue wash selvedge or grey selvedge jeans.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Jeans with a Catch I ordered two pairs of these jeans one in the indigo and one in black. I love how they fit and feel as well as how they are pliable enough to accommodate physical activity. The denim seems better than the normal type seen on fast fashion pants and is even better than some of my Levi’s which are my standard for jeans that get the job done. My only complaint about these jeans is that quickly enough you will find that their pockets are not the same size as most American mens sized pockets such as Levi’s or Gap. This has kinda it steered these away from being my favorite pair of jeans as I have a IPhone 8 Plus that barely fits into the front pockets and protrudes slightly over the lip of the pocket. When compared to every pair of Levi’s I own along with Dickies and many other clothing producers these pockets on these jeans provide terrible storage and annoy me in my daily routine of carrying things in my pockets such as : my phone, change, pocket knife, car keys, chapstick, and headphones which I normally carry in my workday. Overall I feel as the size of the front pockets have broken my opinion on these jeans which would have been perfect for me had their utility been diminished by this design flaw. 4/5 Almost perfect just increase the pocket size.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I love these jeans they are very nice quality for how affordable they are. When you get them they are nice and dark but after wearing for over a year they really show the character of jeans fading over time. My only problem is that my phone is wearing a hole into the pocket of the jeans so it might be time for some more, but uniqlo seems to sell out of these quickly. I have worn all types of jeans from cheap levis to expensive j brand jeans, and no pair has ever been as comfortable as these. Waiting for restock so I can restock my jean wardrobe. Oh and the best part about these is that you can get them altered before you get them FOR FREE!!!!!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only jeans I buy Uniqlo jeans are the only jeans I buy nowadays. They help tailor it to the perfect length which is extremely helpful as I have a prosthetic!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Came with a hole in the back pocket Looks good and fits well. I did not notice any issues upon initial inspection. So I washed it after receiving it, and then noticed the back pocket had with a very tiny hole. Unfortunately the return/replacement requirements say it must be unwashed. So a bit disappointed with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jeans! Just size up! Love these. High quality. Just order up an inch or two from you’re used to.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans at twice the price. Selvedge on a budget. Great quality and the alterations done before shipping were top notch. Truly amazing value. Now to put in the time to make them the most comfortable thing in my closet.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slacks! I Love The Uniqlo Brand, Great Fit For Slim, Tall Gents, "Easy Like Sunday Morning" Gear!!
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't choose cut-off alteration I selected cut-off alteration and it ended up very unclean at the edge. Too many threads left and I have to fix it by myself.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jeans I bought that jeans for my teenager son, who is 6’ tall. It fits him well. Il
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will shrink significantly, keep that in mind I am 6’1” 175 lbs and wear a 32 or 33 waist. I ordered two pairs of these (one black one blue) and both were large around the waist and legs. They shrunk perfectly in the wash and dry cycle. I won’t machine dry anymore, will only hang dry and wash sparingly.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These jeans are way too baggy! I bought a pair of these and they came out way too baggy! You might need to size down a few other than that the quality is great ! its too bad the fit sucks . waste of my money because i never wear them! im going to have them tapered
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good pant These pants are slim but very stretchy. They are thicker than I expected, like real Levi’s. They are very well made. I am a jean afficienado, and these are good. True to size, slim enough, stretchy, comfortable. I recommend them highly and will buy another pair myself. Oh, and surprisingly inexpensive.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Jeans These jeans fit perfectly and have just the right amount of stretch. I have multiple pairs of these jeans and wear them daily.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Jeans are Excellent These jeans are extremely comfortable. The stretch is just enough to ensure they maintain shape, and the denim quality is very high.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jeans! Super soft fabric and has a nice stretch to it. I just kinda hope they made a skinny version.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans The jeans are great and nice. Best affordable jeans ever. Uniqlo is the best brands. I’m able to buy things without breaking the bank and the quality is awesome
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit No complaints. Other brands of selvedge jeans are particularly tight around my thighs and calves (I have more of an "athletic fit") but this pair did the trick.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing and shrinking Bought 2 pairs of these about 2 months apart. Same size purchased. The first pair was great but they accidentally got thrown in the dryer now they’re a little tight. So bought a second pair and they are considerably looser than the first. Not a huge deal but enough worth noting.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit, very stylish I'm a bigger guy, kinda chubby. I rolled the dice buying online bit it was a great result! The pants are excellent quality, but are a bit too loose to be called 'slim-fit' in my opinion. Nevertheless, I love these jeans and will definitely buy more. Bought: 40x32 Height: 6"1' Weight:240lbs
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Proper fit Been looking for a good pair of white jeans for a while now. I really love the way Uniqlo jeans fit on me. Good mix of fit and room.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They fit, stretch, and feel so good My only complaint would be that the chain stitch alteration is a little off on one cuff. Otherwise these are my most comfortable pair of jeans now
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men Stretch Selvedge Slim-Fit Jeans These are good jeans to cop and with quality denim to boot.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality fitment at affordable price. Purchasing my first black denim jeans at Uniqlo was a no brainer. The figment of these jeans are near perfect and the quality is top notch. Definitely will Be purchasing more jeans from uniqlo. These are very breathable pants and versatile when wearing for any outing event.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality product for its price. I had a hard time looking for selvedge denim at a good price but then i saw multiple positive reviews about this product so i gave it a chance! Im far from dissapointed.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big Yes I'm quite happy with these pants. I know selvedge denim jeans can be crazy expensive and I've never worn a pair so I don't know what the fuss is (I'm sure there's a reason) but these reasonably priced jeans are seriously satisfying. I'm not too difficult to please in terms of quality (I'm a grad student so, yeah) but in terms of style I'm a bit picky. But that being said, no qualms here. They look up-to-date, they're sturdy, and they're now a staple in my wardrobe. I'm 5'11", 180 lbs, athletic-ish build, and the 31"x32" were on the money.
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb white jeans I love this pair of jeans and I have been looking for such a pair and the best part is that they alter the length of pants for a nominal fee. The quality and feel reminds me of luxury
Date published: 2019-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jeans! Great pair of jeans! Love the quality and the price of the jeans!
Date published: 2019-07-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_60
  • loc_, sid_413154, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us