Similar Items

sale

MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN JACKET

Details

SKU# 409323
$ 69.90 $ 39.90

Variations

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Qty :
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

With an improved texture and cut, Ultra-Light Down has an impeccable design.

  • Pocketable design in a compact size for easy carrying.
  • With a durable water-repellent coating that keeps out light rain and snow.
  • Thin, 20 denier nylon fabric for lightness and comfort.
  • Updated this season with a finely adjusted waist for a trim silhouette.
  • Slightly narrower quilting for a sharper impression.

You May Also Like

MEN ULTRA LIGHT DOWN JACKET is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 160.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Great fit Fit and finish are fantastic and for the price, it is warmer than my Patagonia Nano Puff! Only difference is the price and lack of Patagonia label. I prefer to wear this over the Nano Puff and will be returning the Nano Puff shortly.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ultra Light Jackets We ordered 2 of the red ultra light jackets as they were on sale, so we can be twins. Have several other colors and really like them.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Its just that perfect jacket, not too hot, not too stuffy or puffy! Extremely durable and well made! It is my favorite jacket and works well in the DC winds!!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Jacket won't stop shedding!!! I normally love the quality and affordability of your products but I bought a Mens Ultra Light Down jacket and feels like somewhere you have very strongly come down on quality. I've had the jacket for just over 6 months now and it still has not stopped shedding the down. It gets everywhere and if I wear this with a dark coloured Shirt/ T-shirt the down can be seen everywhere. It's sad since its nice and warm and very packable but the down leakage just hasn't stopped.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cool jacket but the zipper is awful This jacket is warm and fits well. I actually really like it despite the quality. The zipper recently came off and won't stay on. It's tiny zipper and feels really cheap. If they can improve on this, I would consider buying another one.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra light down jacket The jacket is surprisingly light and at the same time very warm. It would be good if it had a cellphone pocket.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! Gift for my husband. He loves it. Purchased for our sons and wasn't sure my husband would like, but it wa a big success. Now I need one!
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Boxy fit As a slimmer guy, I tried the XS and the fit was too boxy in the waist. I tried sizing down to the XXS, and then the body fit well (making it much warmer) but the arms and overall jacket length was too small. Now to choose between the lesser of two evils...
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent incredibly lightweight and it keeps me warm even when the temperature is below freezing. it is also really easy to style and make a good fit with.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Feathers on Everything Bought this coat on sale great deal, warm for it's weight. My only complaint after a few weeks. It leaves feathers on all my clothes lots of feathers. Coat is reduce to trash for me. I have a six year old Uniqlo vest still no feather leakage. I am sadden
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Jacket UniQlo's Ultra Light Down Jacket is the must-have for any Fall/winter day in NYC. Keeping you warm, comfortable and is easily stored away if needed. By far the most versatile jacket you can own.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fluff crawls out We bought this jacket in NYC because many people recommend us this producer. However the fluff starts to crawls out the first time when my husband put it on. We are very disappointed by the quality.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product The best light warm wind resistant down jacket. Would run outside in the winter with this and light layers. A must have for colder temps.
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves this jacket! He works outside on a major construction project and winter is here! The jacket is warm enough and light enough to wear under his protective outerwear. He’s snug as a bug now!
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and warm The colour is a darkish shade of green and it's a perfect weight for my husband as it isn't too heavy. Zipped pockets are good, though he'd have liked a zipped interior one too! Good price in the sale - and a handy little packabag with it too!
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket frustrating delivery with Hermes! I bought this a week ago and also a gillet both really good and great value
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from STAINS easily Nice fit. However any material that is touching skin will become saturated with natural body oils (such as the neck) and leave an unsightly stain that sticks out and basically renders it unwearable at that point.
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great red puffa jacket My husband loves the red colour and warmth. He’s an Arsenal fan so it looks great with his red and white scarf when he goes to watch a game.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very cost light jacket I’ve had many of these and love them. This one is for a Christmas gift.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Ordered for my husband while on a train, arrived 2 days later.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ultra light jacket Very thin, good for mild weather and layering. Too thin for cold weather.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice jacket but the zipper could be better Bought this jacket for the other half, he’s gotten complements. Loves that it can be packed. His only complaint is the zipper, it feels cheap and I’m worried it might break easily based on some of reviews I have read on here.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Nice product I bought this month at United Kingdom London
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good jacket to have Good quality, great for traveling or weather that changes from hot to cold. Downside : shoulders are too slippery, can't use bags or backpacks
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big I bought this and was too big. I need to return it
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This jacket is perfect so far I am impressed. It is crazy soft and the lighter down fill is perfect. The jacket is very lightweight and generously . My son really likes this jacket. He is not one who really cares about fashion, but does like to look nice. This jacket works perfectly.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use it daily, soft warm and comfortable. Very small and easy to carry
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Down jacket This jacket was very warm and the style was great, unfortunately the zipper broke the first week I owned it. Downn
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Zipper stlil flimsy Biggest complaint continues to be the flimsy zipper, which often gets stuck halfway up the zipper track. There seems to be more resistance on the way down than on the way up. The silhouette for this year's ultra light down appears to be slightly more tapered than last year's, but the difference is barely noticeable.
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, very light, very warm (in a good way) fall jacket I bought this jacket three days ago. So far, it has kept me warm in windy and cold weather. It’s warm, but not hot. It’s light, but doesn’t feel cheap and low-quality. On the contrary, I was very impressed by the quality of the jacket relative to the price point. I would definitely recommend. Especially if you’re in the same situation I was, in which you need an intermediate jacket between summer and when you’ll really need a jacket in the winter. Plus, it goes with anything so it’s pretty great.
Date published: 2019-10-23
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_160
  • loc_, sid_409323, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us