Similar Items
sale

WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT

Details

SKU# 409097
$ 89.90 $ 39.90

Variations

  • Color: 58 DARK GREEN
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

An all-weather coat that blocks wind and rain, and it's breathable, too.

  • Waterproof, windproof, breathable, and stretchy.
  • Ventilation holes are under the arm, out of view.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 218.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women blocktech coat & jacket I loved my blocktech hooded jacket. I'm looking forward to the right season to use coat. Living in Hawaii, it'll be handy as rain coat for the shower.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from stylish and functional rain and wind gear This coat is a great length, works with jeans, pants, skirts, you name it. I like my coats a little larger in order to layer underneath with sweaters, etc.I didn't find this coat to be extra oversized, I am 5'8", athletic with broad shoulders and a size 12/14 and the XL was perfect The only down side of this jacket is that there is no inner pocket. I love that the two outer pockets zip up, this makes carrying metro cards in the pocket easy and safe, but it is always so frustrating to find that usually it is only men's coats that provide interior pockets.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spring Coat!! Very happy with this coat! Light, wrinkle free and waterproof! Thank you
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waterproof & Good Coverage I was very happy to find an alternative raincoat that keeps me dry and looks a little more professional than a traditional rain jacket. While the length is more like a trenchcoat, the material is breathable. The fit, though, is a little boxy and not flattering for a woman. I'd love if it could be more synched or have the ability to adjust.
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for layering-kept me DRY Went to CA where it was raining and cold. Had planned on wearing heavy coat but brought this (bought 2). Kept me dry in pouring down rain and I put different layers underneath depending on temp that day. LOVED It! Wore layers under so my usual L was roomy enough.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great This jacket fits great and blocks the water in heavy rain.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely rain coat I live in humid and hot Florida and do alot of walking and biking so a good rain coat I necessary. I am 5ft3 130 lbs and purchased a small. This fit true to size and slightly roomy. It keeps rain and wind out and is perfect. The only part that was slightly uncomfortable was the head cover. It is not detachable and it is quiet small on my head. It doesn't not stay put and always falls off. I won't apologize for my big head and hair as there should be larger/adjustable head covers. Other than that it's a keeper, I just have to keep my head covered with an umbrella rather than the head cover.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and color This coat is a perfect fit for me. The color is great! I am taking it to Paris. I will test the waterproof there and will update again after I use it. Love this coat!
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It doesn't fit straight It kinda expands out at the bottom so you look like a friar. My black one looks ominous but I still like it. Definitely keeps me dry
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great windbreaker rain coat The coat looks good on. Is compact enough to keep with me just in case. My compact ultra down coat fits well under this coat for added warmth.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Woman block tech coat I bought this coat the day prior to my trip to New Zealand as I knew that there will be some rainy days during my visit there. I love the coat as it serves the purpose of protecting me from getting wet. However, the zipper doesn’t work although it has snaps too which i thought was great to have them. I wonder if I can still exchange it with another one with a working zipper....
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Raincoat for My Daughter My daughter needed a year around raincoat and since I really like Uniqlo, I sent her a screen shot of what the company had to offer. She made her selection and I purchased it for her on a recent visit. She loves her new coat and looking forward to purchasing from Uniqlo in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for any weather I was hoping it would be a thicker material but overall I’m pretty happy with this.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's just perfect! A perfect fancy raincoat to protect from the rain and wind. Love it <3
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rain Coat I needed a waterproof raincoat to wear during the rainy season with an umbrella and rain boots for max protection. This fits the bill and was on sale. It is something that will stay in my wardrobe forever. Great reliable piece to own.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The rainwear you always wanted, now it's yours to have. I love the material. It's light-weight and soft, not too rubber-y or plastic-ky as they usually are. The fabric breathes and yet does its work of protection from rain. The hood was perfect sized too. Since it's light-weight you can carry it in your bag and have it handy. I love the A-line cut. Leaves ample space around the middle for easy movement. In case you don't want to put layers underneath, buy a size smaller. This is definitely one of the Uniqlo essential. Their mastery with fabrics and no-fuss tailoring is written all over it. Go for it!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Rainy Weather It is thin and lightweight. I got this and layered it over a sweater when I went to Seattle. It was perfect to protect from the rain and wind. I'm usually a 2X and the XL fit great.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a Size Up The sizes are a bit true to size, so if you wanna layer underneath the coat I would highly recommend getting a size up. The material is really good, it dries quickly and really breathable. It is a thin raincoat- there is no fleece lining. Overall, a great purchase!
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected I was looking for a boxy shell to layer over my down jacket on rainy winter dsys snd this was perfect. It also fits without the down cowt like a slightly oversized trench whic is not unflattering. I have a larger bottom half and always have issues with longer jackets because i have to size up to fit my bottom leaving a lot of space up top and I did not with this jacket. It could use a slighty deeper hood and maybe an inside pocket.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wind and water resistance Got this coat on sale, everything is fine except the length runs a bit long and it’s very thin.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits so well I saw this coat online and wanted to buy it so badly. I happened to go to the mall for dinner with my family and was so happy to go to Uniqlo to check this item out. The one in pink was much more expensive, but when I saw this one for half the price of the pink one, I tried it right away. It fit perfectly on me. I was hoping for a nicer color, but this one is great for work too! Loved it. Uniqlo clothing fits so well on me. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keep rain and wind out! This is a great raincoat! Keeps the wind and rain out and it is made of good quality material. Also, it has zipper pockets and you can cinch the waist for a more flattering shape. Only issue is that is quite long in the sleeves and the length itself. Uniqlo seems to want things to fit loosely so the fit will seem big but you can cinch the waist, like I said, which helps with the fit. I really like this coat! Will purchase more outerwear from them in the future.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excelent I love it! excellent material! very well made. super recommendable. color and size as I ordered it
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much it fits very well for me! it's not as expensive as other brand coat but with very good quality
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raincoat I love this coat. I think it will be great to travel with, very versatile. I’ve worn it in the rain and it was very effective. I also love the deep navy color.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile shell jacket I bought this to replace a New Balance Rainhell of a imilar design and immediatly was glad I did. I generally wear a large and stuck with the size. Roomy sleeves let me layer it over a light knee length down jacket to create a warm system jacket on a 20 degree day. Water resistant and moisture wicking. No complaints excepet the hood could be just a wee bit deeper.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a raincoat! I’ve been looking for years for a raincoat that is also stylish & I’ve found it in this! I purchased it in the dark green color and I love it! It’s nice and long to protect most of your body from rain. It has zippered pockets to also keep your belonging from getting wet. So glad I waited years to find the perfect raincoat!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its like a stylish windbreaker This coat kept me warm from the strong wind in Dallas! Thinking about which color I should get next.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep me stay dry! We’ve been having several storms last couple weeks in So Cal and I needed a rain coat. (I have a rain jacket from one of the outdoor clothing brands but it’s not long enough that I still get wet). This is perfect. It covers all the way to my knees, so I can keep myself dry with this coat and long rain boots. I wish their arms would be shorter though.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coat but bad zipper I just bought the black coat in Small after trying on black and gray colors in Small and Medium sizes. I was not able to try the zipper on the coat I bought because one of those anti-theft tags was in the way but I tried it on the others and it worked fine. But when I got my coat home and was finally able to try the zipper on that coat, it did not work. I love the look, fit and light weight of the coat and the sale price was good, So now I must decide whether to keep it and get by with the snaps or do another hour round trip to the store for an exchange. So disappointing!
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_4, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_218
  • loc_, sid_409097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us