Similar Items
sale

WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT

Details

SKU# 409097
$ 89.90 $ 49.90

Variations

  • Color: 58 DARK GREEN
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

An all-weather coat that blocks wind and rain, and it's breathable, too.

  • Waterproof, windproof, breathable, and stretchy.
  • Ventilation holes are under the arm, out of view.
  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 195.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it very much it fits very well for me! it's not as expensive as other brand coat but with very good quality
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great raincoat I love this coat. I think it will be great to travel with, very versatile. I’ve worn it in the rain and it was very effective. I also love the deep navy color.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile shell jacket I bought this to replace a New Balance Rainhell of a imilar design and immediatly was glad I did. I generally wear a large and stuck with the size. Roomy sleeves let me layer it over a light knee length down jacket to create a warm system jacket on a 20 degree day. Water resistant and moisture wicking. No complaints excepet the hood could be just a wee bit deeper.
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found a raincoat! I’ve been looking for years for a raincoat that is also stylish & I’ve found it in this! I purchased it in the dark green color and I love it! It’s nice and long to protect most of your body from rain. It has zippered pockets to also keep your belonging from getting wet. So glad I waited years to find the perfect raincoat!
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its like a stylish windbreaker This coat kept me warm from the strong wind in Dallas! Thinking about which color I should get next.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keep me stay dry! We’ve been having several storms last couple weeks in So Cal and I needed a rain coat. (I have a rain jacket from one of the outdoor clothing brands but it’s not long enough that I still get wet). This is perfect. It covers all the way to my knees, so I can keep myself dry with this coat and long rain boots. I wish their arms would be shorter though.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely coat but bad zipper I just bought the black coat in Small after trying on black and gray colors in Small and Medium sizes. I was not able to try the zipper on the coat I bought because one of those anti-theft tags was in the way but I tried it on the others and it worked fine. But when I got my coat home and was finally able to try the zipper on that coat, it did not work. I love the look, fit and light weight of the coat and the sale price was good, So now I must decide whether to keep it and get by with the snaps or do another hour round trip to the store for an exchange. So disappointing!
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great jacket to layer for light rain or sunny weather - Overall: Very satisfied - Fit: Good fit with enough space to layer a down jacket underneath. Perfect length to prevent rain above the knees - Warmth: Very thin, not built to retain heat. Suggest to layer sweater or another jacket and scarf underneath - Lining: Feels smooth and cooling against the skin. Perfect single layer coat for breezy summer time too - Hood: Large enough to cover head even when wearing a high ponytail or a cap - Waterproof: Waterproof for light rain. Not completely waterproof for medium to heavy rain. Looks: Love the cinch waist. Received many compliments :)
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women blocktech coat Love the raincoat! Lightweight and slenderizing . also great for travel as it folds flat and light, not bulky like most raincoats ... highly recommend it !
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and practical! This is a great rain coat! It keeps me dry in the rainy season. When it gets colder, I can easily wear another layer inside to keep me warm without looking bulky. I love how the fabric is not “rubbery” and the aesthetics is minimalistic and elegant.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just Okay The coat was on the frumpy side: a shapeless silhouette with odd puckering at the waistline. I returned the coat and will buy this season's updated version, which is sleeker and has stylish details at the wrist.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price for a lovely coat Bought in the sale. Simple design which looks good. Will keep me dry on the commute while not being too hot. Adjustable draw string waist and good. Generous hood size. Lovely jacket
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS COAT! Never heard of this store until it opened up near my gym in DTLA. And boy, am I happy they did! Not only do they have quality products at affordable prices, but this coat that I got on sale is freakin amazing! It is very light weight, water & wind repellent, while still keeping it very fashionable. Can’t express how much joy this piece of clothing has brought me. I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blocktech coat I love the coat . It is perfect material, True color, it will help me on the raining day !
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for rainy and windy season Finally found a perfect coat! Perfect for rainy and windy season especially it's so light not like any other coat.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cool I bougbt it this a week and yes keeps the rain out and pretty stylish,and a great fit, only one moan the hood doesn't stand up to strong winds even with the adjustable straps pulled tight seems to keep.moving back but it was extreme wind, so I'm hoping it was just freak weather but overall excellent and would buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great light-weight rain coat This coat is unlined so it’s not best for cold weather. But for warmer weather storms it’s perfect. The length covers your rear when you sit (great for sitting in bleachers for spring sports events). A generous hood stays up even with a ponytail. The double zipper allows you to unzip from the bottom to reach your pants pockets. The features of the coat are thoughtful and useful.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT BLOCKTECH COAT As I travel overseas several times a year, this is the perfect block rain light overcoat! When it rains, I wear it over my winter coat and over my working suit: perfect rain protection! Also, it is so light that I can fold it in my hand luggage when I take the plane. I bought one in Spring when they just came and I bought another one this winter. Plus (a part the hood but it is so convenient), it is well cut and looks elegant.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and style I picked this up in the dark green in a medium. I’m 5’6, 150lb. The fit is just right. I can wear a big sweater under and still have a somewhat fitted appearance. The jacket is perfect for the rain and after spending 2x as much on a different rain jacket, I think this is a great value. I got compliments on the color and style from friends. So glad I picked this up!
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed by quality and style This coat is my first experience with Uniqlo, so I wasn't sure what to expect. However, upon receiving my order of this coat today, I am impressed with both the quality and style. It is true to fit, and the style is classic with a feminine shape and nice length. Though I typically dress casually, I feel that this coat will also look great with dressier attire. It is meant for rainy weather but doesn't have the appearance of a typical raincoat and will work as a lightweight spring or fall jacket.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight Rain Coatd I purchased this jacket in a XL. I usually wear an XL or XXL. This jacket fits perfect. Enough room to zipper & snap over light weight clothing. It is very light weight and the length is long enough so that you won’t get wet as easily because it goes past my waist. It’s a wonderful addition for rainy weather. I only wish it came with it’s own bag so I could roll it up and carry it easier. Love it. My friends boyfriend tried it on because he said he was looking for a light weight rain jacket. It looked very businesslike on him. LOL
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile Black Raincoat I love, love, love this raincoat! The fit is perfect (XL) for my size 12. The stitching, snaps and zippers (even for the pockets) are high-quality. Pockets are deep enough for my cell phone. The hood has a lip and covers my long hair. I plan to buy 2 other colors!!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr It is good for the price and pretty. Size, length OK
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coat review I received this product free for an honest review. This coat fits bigger than most other coats I have worn. It is a lengthy coat. The material is thin and is not made for colder weather. It is a nice coat for everyday use.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied_Customer I am very pleased with the lightness and durability of the coat, as well as its quality.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful Probably would have kept this for a sale price but full price is not quite worth it. Seems good for rain and light wind. The gathering in the back looked weird on me.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Overall Its a nice jacket. Its more suitable for spring and fall. You can wear it in winter but I would recommend sizing up so you can add layers underneath. Mines was a bit over sized but I'm not drowning in it. The only minus I would give is that the jacket attracts hair and dust like you wouldn't believe!(I got mines in black so you could really see all the hair and dust on it.) Also the button my left sleeve popped off after about 2 weeks of me using the jacket. The string you can use to tighten the waist is really uncomfortable to me if I don't have something between me and the jacket. It feels rough. Other than these small things I believe the jacket is fine.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great I was so excited about this jacket going on sale, but tragically it did not meet expectations. I thought that because it said both “waterproof” and “water resistant” I’d be kept happy and dry, and boy was I disappointed. It’s still a great coat, definitely well made but it fails to do the one thing I needed it to do, and for that it gets one star. It’ll probably work alright in light rain but other than that, look elsewhere. I took it back in to y’all to the staff at my local store and they said since I had worn it (once) I wouldn’t be able to return it. Very disappointed. I expect better from Uniqlo.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It We've been having a number of rainy days here on the West Coast. I've been getting a lot of complements about this coat when I wear it. It is very light but it does it's job. I love having the hood. I also wear it when it is not rainy.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this coat I bought this for wet days, it is different to your normal short rain jacket and better than a mac as it has a hood. Reaches the top of my knee (I’m 5ft 5). Only complaint is that the sleeves are very long but you can roll them back.
Date published: 2019-01-16
  • y_2019, m_2, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_195
  • loc_, sid_409097, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us