Similar Items

WOMEN HEATTECH FLEECE TURTLENECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 408696
$ 14.90

Variations

  • Color: 66 BLUE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Cozy fleece plus bio-warming and insulating HEATTECH.

  • Absorbent fabric wicks moisture away from skin. Gradient color is right on trend.
  • 70% Acrylic, 30% Rayon
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN HEATTECH FLEECE TURTLENECK LONG-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heattech at the best! With very strong heat ventilation and extremely cold wind outside, it's very hard to find the most suitable clothing for both conditions at once. This heattech fleece turtleneck t-shirt is the best. It has fleece at the outside layer while inside layer is more of the t-shirt cotton, unlike many other fleece tops. This combination will not only lock in the heat too much when you are wearing it indoor but also secure just enough warmth when you top it up with a down jacket outside. I hate overheating, so when i found this T-shirt, I locked down 5 colors of the same style! It's very good for everyday wear, which is my love of getting Uniqlo's clothing (affordable, function-able, and fashionable)
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV item in my wardrobe How many ways can I say I *love* my Heattech Fleece Turtlenecks? Lightweight, yet warm; snuggly soft, fits well (even when layered with another shirt), great choice of colors, washes great, fabric doesn't 'pill,' and priced right! I bought several a couple of YEARS ago and they still look and feel terrific. In winter, I usually wear them day and night!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuzzy and warm! My favorite! Got this at the beginning of the winter season and wear it at least every wash. It holds its shape well and the fleece has not pilled or thinned on me. Most importantly, it's so WARM. I got a small instead of medium because the medium was surprisingly a little baggy (5'4 130 lbs) but I have no regrets. I also love that the turtleneck collar isn't constraining or bothersome, it's just snug. The shirt layers nicely with a tanktop or thin long sleeve underneath, and any jacket on top. Love it!
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this in all colours! Very comfortable, good quality and warm!!!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and very comfortable I love this turtleneck. The yellow color is awesome - every time I wear it I get compliments. It's very soft and flattering.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so warm Got a couple of these as Christmas presents two years ago, and I wear them all the time. They are very warm! I was able to survive the polar vortex with this sweater (and more layers). They are perfect for layering and look super cute underneath a crewneck sweater! They are also cute alone, and very soft. I am actually on this page because I wanted to buy more colors!
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but small This top is nice but is small for a large. I’ll keep it and give it to my daughter as the quality is very good.
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a little small, but feels great I love the feel of this turtleneck and would get another. I am 5'6" and 125 lbs. with a very small bust, and the medium is just loose enough to be perfect. I would recommend this as a layering piece under a sweater if you need to stay warm.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 3 now Awesome turtlenecks. My go-to for warmth and breathability. Got 1 at first and had to get 2 more. Obsessed!
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exelent Good quality recomend . I buy my clothes long time end I never get a complaint.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good Good to weat, soft and comfortable. Wpuld be perfect if it was longer in the back
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I love them, too warm. It is more warm that thermal ultra warm top. I bought 5 of them of different colors. fits as your regular size.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy I love the colors! I bought one of them initially and went back to buy two more ! I would have gotten more but they didn’t have my size. They’re super comfortable and warm. I’m 115lb and am wearing small for a slightly looser fit. It’s a little bit longer on me since I’m short but I can just tuck it in.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous T Neck Love love love this incredibly soft, great fitting T neck. I have the gray and ordered another in white. Super price. Washes well - no iron
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Wardrobe (and happiness) Investment I know investment implies expensive, which these are not, but still, these fleece tops are the best investment in my winter wardrobe and my winter happiness I have made. So comfortable and cozy, and they look good enough for a day in my (business casual) office. A note on size- although I wouldn't say they are small, they are not baggy at all, and have a slimmer fit than other medium tops I've bought from other stores. I'd buy these again and again for our upstate NY winters.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and comfortable Good material. I have never thought that you can look stylish in a fleece top but this combination of a fresh colour and a soft fleece material make it possible.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm! This item is nice. I wear it to work beneath my scrubs. It really came in handy when the artic winds came around.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for winter weather Great fit after following size guide and just as described
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm but sleek This is ideal to wear under jackets and coats as it is warm without bulk
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fleece Top I bought this top when it was a special price, liked it so much that I have since bought more in different colours. Very comfy to wear
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It is so warm and cozy. Good quality and lightweight .
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lucky to get one from the north of england and have no local store but visited Oxford and got one of these in dark grey, love it, very comfortable and warm, need more of them
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect 5 stars! Excellent turtlenecks, super soft warm fabric.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good color I like this one because its color and feels very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour and warmth Unusual and beautiful pink colour , very warm & toasty
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cosy, very light top I bought the XS for my daughter who is a size 6 to 8. It fitted perfectly and she loves how cosy yet lightweight it feels. As with many Uniqlo products, it’s a great colour: a very flattering burnt yellowish orange!
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for winter This top is warm and cozy without all the bulk of other fleeces. Perfect fit as always. Washes beautifully.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good fit and value bought as present in 2 colours , fit as expected and warm /soft to touch
Date published: 2018-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric always looks wrinkled Looks more like a bad panne velvet. I was expecting fleece. Inside it is not fleece. It is more like a flocked fabric. I cannot give as a gift. Shipping on the slow side.
Date published: 2018-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So warm and perfect for layering Compared to other Heattech outers, this fits tighter, which I love it because you can wear this underneath a sweater without bulking up. I wish sleeves were a bit longer. It keeps you so warm.
Date published: 2018-12-22
  • y_2019, m_2, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
  • loc_, sid_408696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us