Similar Items
sale

WOMEN PILE-LINED SWEATPANTS

Details

SKU# 408694
$ 29.90 $ 9.90

Variations

  • Color: 08 DARK GRAY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Fleece-lined pants perfect for lounging, now with longer hems and a slimmer silhouette.

  • Light, quick-drying cotton blend exterior and soft boa fleece lining.
  • Stretchable waistband for a comfortable fit.
  • Updated for a new season with a one-inch longer inseam for increased coverage.
  • Body: 74% Polyester, 26% Cotton/ Rib: 95% Cotton, 5% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN PILE-LINED SWEATPANTS is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wrong pant. I thought they were like ones I previously purchased. They were sweat pant style lined in same fabric as your lined sweat jackets. White fabric that is warm. I hope u will repeat these.
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sweats ever Just bought these and love them do recommend washing before wearing th remove loose lent, other than that fit great and kept me warm all day not just stylish but practical too!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect jogger for everyday Love everything about this sweatpants! Excellent quality, perfect fit, and warmth. I am 5 feet and 110 pounds and small size fits perfectly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Last year version much better Compared to prior years, Higher polyester content, pile is thinner and less warm, long in crotch, more baggy. Returning pants and hoodie. Hope next year will return to original version. Disappointed.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sweatpants. Love them!!! I got 2 of them. They're so warm and have a perfect length for me. Fit true to size also. If you wear size S at other stores, you can wear size S here too. No need to upsizing. I'll get more if they're on sale again.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pile-line sweatpant Very comfortable and warm. The waist is a little bit tight, but not too bad, definitely recommend this item
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Legs stay toasty warm! Our daughter is a wheelchair user and her legs get chilly so these are perfect for the colder months.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Cozy pants I originally purchased this in Large, but exchanged for Medium for a more snug fit. The lining is soft, and I imagine it to be quite warm. It looks great going out casual style, in the cool weather. Honestly they look like a good pair of jogger/sweats.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from COZY! I learned about these from a Facebook group. I was looking for thick, warm joggers. They are super warm & cozy! I work from home & wear these as my "uniform". I alternate between the 2 pair I purchased. Time will tell if they last through multiple washings. I sit all day for work & frequently change sitting positions. I find the fit of these could be better. They are very high waisted. I roll the top band down & that works. However, that shortens the length. When I bend my knee (like when I'm sitting with my leg tucked under me), they are too tight in the leg area. I purchased size XS. I think a small might be longer & looser, but I think the waist might be too loose; the waist on the XS is perfect rolled down. For reference, I'm 5'3", 110#, normally wear size xs or 2.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best joggers I love this joggers. Good quality and warm. I have tried many others brand this one is best to me. Thanks uniqlo!
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweatpants These sweats are so comfy and soft that I never want to take them off!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs large Im looking for a fitted joggers but apparently im slim and only 5ft 2 and this is long and big on my waist. But its super comfy Hope they have petite sizes.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and comfy Love these pants. Own 2 pair now (black and tan). Whenever the weather is cold and I'll be outside for a period they are my go to.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm for winter Great pants for cold winter. Good sizing. Happy I got them.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from size is strange (large difference from S to M) I am 5'4, 125lbs. The size Small fits well on my waist and legs, but too short and tight on calves. However, the size Medium runs too large, just the length is better for a winter pant. In short, small looks more stylish but the medium feels comfortable. So I ended up keeping both sizes....very unnecessary if Uniqlo could make the size more consistent!
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable and warm I originally ordered 2 pairs, one in grey and one in navy. Reading that there may be some shedding of fluff from the fleece lining, I returned the navy pair with the dark lining, and kept the grey one which has a white fleecy lining. I am very pleased with it and wear it around the house.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So warm My first ever pair of jogging bottoms. I always feel cold in the winter, no more these are so warm.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pile lined fleece Always great for comfort, warmth and style. Preferred the fleece lining from last year.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Why didn't I buy a pair for me! Sure daughter in law will love them,great quality.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comphy fleece pants for windy days Great for cold windy days, true to size. Synthetic, so you might ge treally hot in these on a warmer day, but 10C and below - work great
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I really like this pants . I have 3 . So comfortable and easy to take care. I want to wear this pant every day this winter season.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for the cold season but the rise is too long! I love the quality of these sweatpants. However, the rise is so high waisted that the front and back is so baggy on me. Extra fabric rolls out even when Im standing up. I originally bought 3 size smalls, but I had to return all of them. I replaced one for winter emergencies with an x-small, but the rise is still very high and still baggy. I wont be purchasing anymore of this style, but if they do revise the fit (or change the fit model with a slightly shorter torso), I would purchase them again. I prefer when sweatpants sit only 1- 2 inches above my high hip and not any higher than that. The waistband currently sits 1 inch below my bust. Way too high!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from They don't fit anymore I have three pairs of these from last year. I almost tossed them and just replaced them, but I am so glad I didn't. This year's do not fit the same. They don't fit me at all anymore. The problem seems to be that the front and back are cut almost the same - so there's tons of extra room at the front of the waist and crotch, but not enough for my booty. So I get saggy front and wedgie back. It's ugly and uncomfortable. I tried to wear the cream pants, cause I love the look and the fabric, but just couldn't stand it. Very sad, and sorry I didn't send them back. Oh well.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A warm cozy pants for winter I bought a dark gray color that was very good. It was warm and comfortable, but a bit long and loose. Maybe can order a size down.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft These are the softest sweat pants I have ever had in my entire life. They are warm and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft These are the perfect fall to winter sweatpants. I love the material they are lined with, which is very soft and warm. After reading the reviews I thought I should size up for a better fit (usually am size S), these pants fit well in length but they are loose and bunch up around my waist. Also, my order took forever (over 10 days) to arrive after I placed it online. However, I am happy with these overall and would purchase again.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and soft I love these sweatpants. A little surprised that I fit an xs than a small though. The drawstring is definitely helpful in adjusting the waist size and the inside of the sweatpants are so soft! I enjoy wearing them and I feel tempted to buy another in a different color (currently own one in black).
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice and warm Bought this for my daughter a month ago, she loves it and has been wearing it most of the time. very comfortable and warm.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very warm! I recently bought this and it is very warm and comfy. The only issue is that the length is a little off. I am 164cm tall and bought an XS because other reviews said it comes quite long. They are essentially high waisted joggers and the legs look weird if worn at the hips because the material crumples up. But I wear these as home wear so I don't really mind. Overall the comfort of these joggers outweigh negatives.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toasty Warm and nice silhouette!!!! These are great if you live anywhere near the snow or colder weather!!! They are comfortable and look nice ! Their shape is perfect for a casual outing Not Baggy or too casual!!
Date published: 2018-11-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_120
  • loc_, sid_408694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us