Similar Items
sale

WOMEN DRAPE WIDE-LEG PANTS

Details

SKU# 404685
$ 29.90 $ 5.90

Variations

  • Color: 01 OFF WHITE
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Loose, wide-legged pants designed to showcase the flowing drape of the material.

  • Two-way stretch fabric stretches both horizontally and vertically to create a stylish drape.
  • Polyester material is wrinkle-resistant for easy care.
  • 96% Polyester, 4% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold, gentle cycle
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN DRAPE WIDE-LEG PANTS is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size chart misleading It is a good quality and very good look pants. The only problem i had is the website the size chart. I am 5'3 and 110 lb. I normally wear size small, so before I buy I checked the size chart, because I checked the size chart then I order the size M. The pants are too big for me, I think the size chart is misleading, and is not correct. Please review the size chart measurements I still want to keep the pants because I really like them other than it is a little bit too big for me.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chique & comfortable I love wearing this for performing and for teaching- they're classy, but also comfortable for everyday work wear.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect pant I love these. Bought in two colors and will get a lot of wear out of them.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and easy to wear I am 167 cm and weigh around 51 kg. I got 2 pants (navy and light blue). Super comfortable and easy to wear. It goes with everything in my closet. I got compliments every time I wear these pants. These pants are well cut and the fabric is very good quality.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely flowing trousers I bought this trousers a month ago and I really like the feel and the way they flow. Nice color and extremely comfortable. True to size, which was surprising.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great trousers I previously bought one of these and was so pleased with the quality and the fit of the trousers that I grabbed myself two of them when it was on limited offer. super happy with my purchase would highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Really nice. It has a good weight and hangs nicely. I'm 5'2 and it's a nice length on me. Purple is perfect for the spring and not see through at all. Will probably look to buy some other colours too.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable. Very comfortable but little bit wider. Since I gained my weight it will be fine,
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Very happy with purchase, comfortable material and great length, looks great!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I bought these 2 weeks ago and they are honestly so comfy and fit so well very true to sizing. Really nice
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature! I am really happy with this product! Perfect fit, nice design and good quality!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trendy comfortable trousers I bought these trousers recently and absolutely love them! Have received lots of compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice fit! I bought these pants 2 weeks ago and already ordered a new one in another color. The material is high quality, perfect high waist and length of the trousers. I am 159 cm, curvy 95 hips and 68 waist and sizes S just fit perfectly. If you check lookbook you could see that lengths is above ankles and i looove this feature, especially with my petite height :)
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from But one size bigger Love the material and the color. I bought a navy color, it feels so good, so I ordered a grey one. The waist is a little tight though, so I ordered M instead of S, fits beautiful!
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought these pants on a whim because they were on sale for 9.90. I tried them on, and they fit like a dream. I normally have issues fitting pants like these because they fit too tightly around my butt, but I don't have that issue with these pants. I paired it with a slim fitted shirt with a bow collar and received so many compliments.
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ms Very comfortable. Perfect for the spring and summer time.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great pants It is so comfortable and the size fits very well. I love it!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I really was worried about these pair of trousers but im 5ft 2.5 and these fit perfectly: the length and waist fit really well. Altogether im so glad i made this purchase
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks very cheap I bought this for the price and because it looked good in the pictures I've seen. However, the quality of these pants look super cheap in real life and they seem to wrinkle very easy. Also, while the waist was comfortable for me, it was just so baggy everywhere else . It made me look like I have way bigger hips than I actually do--not happy--so I returned them. I am petite, but I don't think the length is a problem, especially with heels, it's just so baggy in the hips and thighs.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice flow pants i ordered every color of these pants. size: M is measured 27.5 inch but stretch about an inch extra bc of the waistband it, size S measured at 26 inch same stretch. Length: Im 5.3, pant hit my at lower portion of my foot. material is nice, heavy and flow kinda like chiffon texture but thick and heavy even the white one is not see through, they are very well made and sit high waisted i came back to order one more of each color and two in white in Small size.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the petite! This is the perfect wide-leg pants for the petite! Length is just right for my height! I purchased two XS in navy and light blue. The waist is small but it adds to a tall frame if you wear the pants high waisted. It looks even better with heels! You can dress up formally or casual; fabric is great for summer too! It is easy on the skin. Love!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks good Nice trousers, probably buy one size smaller - i have S, but bought XS based on previous reviews, and it fits me good.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sbm Flattering fit, high waisted, drape very nicely, quality material.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waist Way Too Small Most Ladies that need a larger size are that way because of their waist line. But the waist of these pants are more like a size 12 to 14 instead of a size 16. If you have larger hips but a smaller waist, these pants may work for you, but if you have a larger tummy, you'll have to go bigger.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT FIT, PERFECT COLOR, PERFECT MATERIAL I have no complaints when it comes to these trousers. I love that they are the perfect high waist pants and don't need a belt!
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely pants Nice things fabric! Lovely drape. Maybe order a size smaller than normal...
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need larger size Sadly the size I normally wear is too small so I need to exchange for a larger size. That’s where the shipping cost to return/exchange gets annoying.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants for work or going out I love the material even in the winter, a great piece to dress up a basic top or wear to work
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! Great for work. I am 5 feet 6 inches and they are good length on me. I usually wear a size 10 or 12 in pants and the large fits great on me.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit Loved the way the trousers fit and so easy to take care of the product.
Date published: 2018-02-02
  • y_2018, m_10, d_18, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_, sid_404685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us