Images

MEN PACKAGED DRY V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT, DARK GRAY, large
Similar Items

MEN PACKAGED DRY V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT

Details

SKU# 404134
$ 5.90

Variations

  • Color: 08 DARK GRAY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

Available in a great variety of colors. Our simple, versatile plain DRY t-shirt.

  • Classic jersey material with DRY technology.
  • A wide range of versatile colors, from basic colors to shades that look great in casual or sporty styles.
  • The range also includes light and cool mottled shades.
  • Stitching running from the shoulders to the neckline prevent any risk of bagginess.
  • [68Blue, 24Orange, 30Natural] 76% Polyester, 24% Cotton [Other Color] 66% Cotton, 34% Polyester
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
MEN PACKAGED DRY V-NECK SHORT-SLEEVE T-SHIRT is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from used to be much better I've been periodically buying these in bulk over the last few years and in the latest batch there's been a noticeable decline in quality of the material along with new smaller packaging. Fabric is not as soft as it used to be (using less cotton) and overall does not hold up to washing as well as it used to. Will no longer order these.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic Pretty good fit and the shirt is not that boxy. It wears out after a few months but it is cheap.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy This shirt laundered well and fits well. The store itself is dynamic and fun to shop in!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable This shirt looks great and fits comfortably. I have already worn it a number of times.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sun Worshiper I get a lot of compliments when I wear these shirts. The colors are great and they have a very nice sheen. The shirts cling to my body perfectly.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They have tags. The picture shows no tag, these do have a small tag in the back of the neck, and it bothers me that the picture doesn't show it. Another review also said these feel like cotton, they do not. If you know what good quality cotton shirts feel like, these feel a little rougher, thinner and tiny bit like nylon leggings mixed in there. They are still a comfortable material, despite my description above, they feel better than some low quality cotton shirts, except for the tag. And they feel a little bit bigger than the suprima cotton shirts. (The one I had was marked 66% Cotton 34% Polyester)
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought 1 now own 3 and probably more They fit well, are great for the gym as well as wearing casually to walk the dog, go to the market, and other errands.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly comfortable At first I was thrown back by the low percentage of cotton that this garment has, thinking that it was going to be uncomfortable to wear. But I was very wrong, as it feels like cotton, except that it's quick drying which makes it probably more comfortable during long periods. This was my first Uniqlo purchase, but I already ordered some more in different colors. The fit was great, too!
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt brings the ladies to you This shirt will have you looking like a million bux if you work out.
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from T-shirts They never disappoint love what quality UNIQLO give with this Product
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit It fits really well, material is soft, quality is amazing,!!!
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Under Shirt Material has a great feel of quality with breathable texture upon wearing it. Great undershirt design for dress shirts since the body length is longer than what I am used to. As a stand a lone white t it may hang be longer.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I have never owned a V neck T before. Wanted to try one, thinking it would give comfort at the neck line. it did that and more. it might even make me look thinner.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent quality shirt for the price For the price and the fact that the material is mostly polyester its a great shirt especially here in FL. Love that its a v neck too and all the available colors. Will definetly pick up more
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Way to go, Uniqlo! I have this Uniqlo V-neck T that I’ve had forever because it’s lasted forever. There are many codes, numbers and letters on the inner label, none of which match anything on the site. I phoned cs and an amazing rep named Samantha suggested that I e-mail a pic of the label to the call center. She couldn’t find an exact match, but based upon the label info, she found an almost identical T and sent me the link. Wow. Like having a personal shopper. In addition to the softness, durability, color selection and comfort of these new shirts, I have no doubt they will last for another ten years at least. Way to go, Uniqlo!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt This shirt is great because I can wear it out to clubs and such and it looks dressy! It fits wonderfully!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fashionable Hug I'm tall, thin - overall, clothing just doesn't fit me correctly or well. Been that way my entire life... Until Uniqlo. I was blown away by just how comfortable and perfectly fitting these shirts were, especially at such a reasonable price. I will be ordering more clothes in the VERY near future to round out my wardrobe and give me more comfortable color combinations to work with on the daily. Thanks, Uniqlo!
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft- perfect PJ I picked this for my 15 ur old son and if something is uncomfortable and unstylish, he will make me return and swear to never let me shop for him again. I hit the jackpot with this t shirt and this was the first purchase he was super happy with the fit, color and softness of material. Thank you Uniqlo for a successful shopping spree. So glad this item worked out. I will buy more colors
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best basic T shirts you can find For the price you can't beat it, this is a great t shirt! Slightly fitted, breathes very well, and the cotton mix is great. It is not cheaply made like the packaged t shirts you usually buy. This with a pair of jeans and loafers and you could hit the town
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extra Small slightly too big I need extra small shirts as I am thin and these are just a little too big. Plus the sleeves stick a little too much for my preference. However, quality of shirt looks good.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very high quality shirt! Bought two, but I'll definitely be getting more. They're by far the most comfortable tees I own. The only thing, they're a little wider and longer than usual, so if you're tall and on the skinny side as I am, you might want to get a medium instead of a large.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Comparing the price and quality, you can not believe the value of this items.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Please take note that Uniqlo USA and Uniqlo Asia have different length I have the same shirt but the length and size are slightly bigger if compare with my Uniqlo Asia shirt. It should be 1 size down. Quality not consistent is a issue.
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from problem with size I was recently in Japan and bought T-shirts there. They were a large. I was satisfied with the fit. At home, I ordered more large T-shirts on line and they were larger than the Japanese-bought T-shirts. Perhaps clothing is sized differently in different markets. Have returned them for medium.
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday Its a great shirt to wear in warm climates or summer.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good v-neck undershirts I use these as undershirts daily and they work really well. They hold their shape, especially around the collar, which most brands don't do. The fit is snug as expected and the sleeve length is shorter than the shirts I wear over it.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good undershirts These v-neck shirts wear and launder really well and keep their shape and color too. I have had little luck finding quality v-neck undershirts that didn't loose their shape at the collar. I have bought a bunch and will continue to refresh my supply with these over time.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent construction, soft feel, long lasting V-neck T These have become my everyday T - great product that is well made to be comfortable and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's packaged dry v neck short sleeve These shirts are amazing and essential to any wardrobe. It is a basic color tee with a nice price point. It is really breathable material and great vibrant colors.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Congratulations Uniqlo! You're the first company for which I feel the need to write a positive review. I agree the v-neck comes low, but I personally like it. Fantastic quality, regardless of price. An amazing product!
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2019, m_4, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_, sid_404134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us