Similar Items
sale

WOMEN HIGH RISE WIDE FIT JEANS

Details

SKU# 403623COL69INS023000
$ 39.90 $ 19.90

Variations

  • Color: 69 NAVY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Low Stock

Product Actions

Body Measurements

VISIBLE STITCH
https://www.uniqlo.com/na-static/on/demandware.static/Sites-UniqloUS-Site/-/default/v1511314065603/../images/alteration_1.jpg
+ $5.00

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials

These super-seasonal jeans feature a high rise and wide legs.

  • Wide-leg cut great for trendy styles.
  • Special distressing to suit each color.
  • 99% Cotton, 1% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN HIGH RISE WIDE FIT JEANS is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks nice and comfortable I like the style and looks nice. It is very comfortable to wear as well. Thanks to other review, I ordered one size smaller than usual and fit me perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose but nice I'm about 5'2" and 110 lbs and a 25 in other brands (Gap, Paige, Levi's, etc.). I ordered a 25 and the jeans fit well but I think a 24 would have been more flattering. Still love them and I washed them so I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I read heaps of reviews and decided to size down from a UK size 12 (29) to a 28. I convinced myself that they wouldn't fit and I would hate them but I was wrong on both counts! Perfect fit and length (I am 5'4") and it's really refreshing to get out of skinny jeans! They look great with Converse and a tee and also dressed up with heels. Fully recommend. Also very flattering on the backside. Bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly wonderful! My usual size is 29 or 28 (5'5" 130 lbs). The 25 fits me perfectly and possibly even 24 would have worked. Once I figured out the right size it was clear sailing. Somehow these are extremely flattering. I usually find high rise unflattering but due to the wide leg it does the opposite of accentuate large hips and butt. I have just ordered the other two shades. UNIQLO! Yes!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and fit I'm wary of shopping online for pants, especially jeans, because I have a tough enough time finding decent fits in stores. I'm 5'5 with short legs and a long torso, so I look for high waisted pants that accentuate my waist. I got the dark indigo and LOVE them. They do everything I'd hoped - accentuate my waist without making my hips look overly generous, fit beautifully, and look stylishly high end.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans This is my first pair of jeans I bought from Uniqlo, and it was not easy for me to find the right size. The size chart is not really accurate. (My actual waist size is 27' and for these jeans size 25 is the perfect fit.) But once I found the right size, I really love the Jeans. I bought another pair in different color.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute- runs a size large I really like these jeans, they are comfy but still pretty flattering. I'm 5'6, but legs on the shorter side, and they hit me at the top of my foot. I'm usually a size 28 in pants, and that's what I ordered, but I should have listened to the other reviews and ordered a full size down, 27, so that they look a little more fitted in the waist and butt. Overall though I really like the styling.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Look good Got these last week and I've lived in them. I got a 27 inch waist as I'm normally a 26 or 27 because I thought the 26 was too tight. I wished I'd bought the smaller one because the denim gives quite a bit but they still look good and are very comfortable. My mum wants a pair now.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sadly too big. I loved the cut, style and quality of denim used in these wide legged trousers but they were just much too big for me. Even if I sized down I think the length would have been more for a 6' woman, not a 5' woman.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs very big! These are really cute, but they run very big. I'm a solid size 12 and 29 in jeans, and these were a full size too big. Otherwise, they look great! I'm 5'4" and they were not very cropped on me.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Order a size down I ordered these when they were on sale. I ordered a size 28 which is on the smaller side of where I fit into other jeans. I think because of the high waist, I could have easily done a 27. They didn't shrink much in the wash so they are still a little big, particularly in the back, but otherwise, they are great. the length is perfect (I'm 5'4") and the color is a nice true blue, not too light, not to dark. Looking forward to wearing these when it's not 100 degrees outside!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, run very big I got the jeans today and I put them on right away. I picked the lightest color and the denim is nice and lightweight. I'm 5'8" and sized down to 27" from my normal 28", I wish I'd have even gone down another size, but the length and the rise fit perfectly. Very norm core.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great fit I bought this one week ago and I like so much the style and the length, very flattering. I'm practically addicted to Uniqlo jeans, this is my third wide fit jeans!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I highly recommend I have the biggest nightmare buying jeans it always feels as though most jeans are designed for people with no hips or thighs. However this is the second pair of jeans I've bought from uniqlo and I love them. I ordered my normal size 30 If I had less junk in the trunk I could probably have gone down a size but I found the overall fit really good :p highly highly recommended if your like me and find you can't always get jeans to fit your waist and your bum and thighs without one being too small or too big then I would 100%recomend these jeans. There so chic and flattering. I'm 5"8" and they sit just on the ankle.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much chic for so little money These are a great look with a fitted tee and flats. I'm 5'7" and the length is perfect. The waist is pretty high, so I don't know how the proportions would look on someone a few inches shorter, but they're good for those of medium height, and the length would work on somebody tall. I always size down with Uniqlo--I'm a 25" and although I ordered a 24", I wish I'd gone down further because these are roomy enough that I feel like I have to wear them with a (skinny) belt. But they're not bulky--worn with a slim top they're elongating and cut so the wearer looks taller and thinner.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect wide leg jeans My height 6'7", Got size 24 in light blue colour. Fit so well. Comfortable. Elongate my legs. New favourite jeans of the season. 99% cotton.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the vintage yet trendy look I don't normally wear pants or jeans, but this year I have ordered 3 pairs of wide leg jeans (the cropped and this one) from Uniqlo because they are so comfortable and they are NOT showing my big legs which is very vary to fine. Make sure you order smaller size if you have your size with Uniqlo. I don't fit in 25 regular Uniqlo, but these 25 wide legs fit me greatly.
Date published: 2017-06-19
  • y_2017, m_11, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_403623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us