Similar Items
sale

WOMEN HIGH RISE WIDE FIT JEANS

Details

SKU# 403623COL69INS023000
$ 39.90 $ 1.90

Variations

  • Color: 69 NAVY
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

X
!

Additional Information

Product Detail

Materials & Care

These super-seasonal jeans feature a high rise and wide legs.

  • Wide-leg cut great for trendy styles.
  • Special distressing to suit each color.
  • 99% Cotton, 1% Spandex
  • Machine wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN HIGH RISE WIDE FIT JEANS is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the waist is too large I like that kind of wide leg jeans very much. But this item, the waist is very very loose. Commonly, I am wearing the 25 inch of the waist; but this item, the waist 24 inch still too large for me. And I compared the waist to my others pants or jeans, the waist is larger than my others at the same size.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, and fit well While my friends still are surprised to see me wearing jeans, since I have discovered Uniqlo's jeans I am a total convert. I did have to get these hemmed (and I wish that I had gone 1 or 2 inches shorter), but they are comfortable and very stylish. I now have them in 2 colors, and Know that I will be wearing them for years to come. Great fit (size down), and extremely well made
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great high rise jeans I love these jeans. In fact, I ordered another pair. I had one pair shortened for summer, and am keeping the longer pair for cooler weather. I like the high rise and think it is a flattering look.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Order down several sizes! I took the advice of other reviewers and ordered down 3 sizes. I could've gone down 4, and I have a straight "boy figure". Seriously, friends! The quality is very good, but the jeans are not cropped. Truly not cropped. They are the length of regular jeans. I am 5' 5", and ordered a 29 waist, and the jeans are full length. Not an ankle in sight. I'm keeping them because it will cost half their price to return them, and I will just have to be the sole reviver of the full-length, flare-leg jean in my community.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best retro pant ever Great value, superb look. I hemmed mine as I am petite and the ankle length looks like high fashion! With boots, or heels or high top sneakers! These pants are slightly stretchy and feel great!
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniquely Cute!!! These jeans are so cute and a nice change from boot cut or skinny jeans. BIG WARNING! I usually wear size 25 or 26 in Uniqlo jeans but with these and the Boyfriend Slim Cut Jeans, I had to order a 23!!! I ordered a 24 and had to send them back. Tried again and the 23 was a perfect fit through the waist and hips, which makes the wide legs look so cute and fashionable. More flattering on than you might think.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these jeans I never thought a wide leg jeans could be this flattering. Love them, it looks good on curvy body
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from high-quality jean I own another pair of the high rise wide fit jeans, that are cropped slightly, and I love them! I like that this pair is longer, so I can wear it year round. I am 5'4, and got a size 25, which is a bit large at the waist, but fits my hips perfectly. I got the lighter blue color, which is beautiful, and the denim is really nice and thick. The wide leg is really nice, and I think it could be pulled off with a heeled shoe or even with sneakers.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sizing Thought I would post measurements to help someone: I'm waist 30 hips 40, and size 28 fits in the hip and is an inch big in the waist in the dark color. They do stretch a lot and the length is long for a crop pant, probably about 28 inseam.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect high waist jeans! I'm so glad I've purchased this jeans especially when it was on sale! Fabric is soft and very comfortable. I'm 5'3", 135 lbs, size 26 fits perfect, not too tight not too loose, and the bottom hits on my ankles.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from runs 2 sizes big I ordered the 26. Tried them on and they were not snug but too relaxed for my preference. My waist is 27in and normally wear 26in jeans. i did an exchange at the store. I bought two size 24in. i had to go down two sizes. Love them and still very comfortable and relaxed, better snug at my waist.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! Finally pants that go up to the waist. And very good quality in construction. Very impressed and delighted with purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite jeans! I absolutely love these jeans. They are a nice change to my usual skinny jeans. They do run large so I'd recommend sizing down 1-2 sizes. I'll definitely be buying these in other jean washes!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEEEEEEEEASE Re-Stock These Jeans! I have lost 115 pounds, and much of my loose skin has gathered around my upper-knee and thigh areas, meaning my thighs and knees are very large. These jeans fit me PERFECTLY, unlike boyfriend style, straight leg, flare and skinny jeans. I look almost "normal" when I wear these jeans and am SO thankful for them! I would love to have a pair in even a wider selection of colors. PLEASE RE-STOCK THEM!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RE-STOCK PLEASE This one fits me rather odd but I love it!!! I am 4'11 and 100 lbs (with little fat on my hips). I got the 23inch and it fits my waist perfectly. However, it is VERY LONG. So I cut a big chunk of the legs and it turns into my favorite jeans!!! Very comfortable. The fabric is of high quality ! I want to get another pair but they are out of stock *sad sad*
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love love this stylish pants! I couldn't live without this, if you having a trouble to wear stylish and comfortable at the same time, this is the perfect one!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from women high rise wide jeans Just received and soooooo totally love them. The fit is great, the feel is nice, and they are soooooo comfortable! They are comfortable to work in them around the house, yet nice enough to wear as casual wear with a nice top or sweater. I had ordered two pairs originally and placed another order for one more after I fell in love with them so much. Thank you Uniqlo!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wanted to love them I am 5'2", and was inspired by other reviews to try out these pants. Unfortunately they run VERY large in the waist (length was ok with heels, as expected). I ordered a size 26 (my usual is 26/27, depending on the brand), and found that there was a 2+ inch gap between my waist and the jeans. I have a larger backend compared to my waist, so this is not necessarily uncommon for me, but with these jeans it made me look short and bulky. If you have a straighter figure, these would likely be awesome! Note that the material is pretty stiff initially, but that may change with wear/washing.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable and stylish I have been sicken tired of skinny jeans but couldn't find a good replacement until I tried on this pair of jeans. Thanks to all the reviewers, I ordered with two size down. The fabric is substantial yet soft, the design is modern and flattering! Overall I cannot be more happier!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the cut! I love the shape of the legs on this pair of jeans but the waist sizing is too big. I would go down at least one size. I normally wear a size 27 in pants but for this pair of jeans, I had to go down to a 25!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great find after years of 'skinny jeans' in the shops I have been looking for a cut like this for years, as opposed those skin-tight skinnies that have been in vogue for so long. These jeans are great: no gap waist, nice line from the hip. Very flattering, fabric that can be comfy year round. Love 'em!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You HAVE to get this Thanks to the other reviewers I ordered two sizes down and it fits like a glove. I would recommend a cropped top or put the shirt in the jeans to show your waist. Your legs will look long!
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly What I Was Looking For ... I was getting tired of skinny and boyfriend jeans as the only option. I wanted a pair of wide leg jeans that weren't just slim in the waist and thighs and flared at the bottom; rather, I wanted high-waisted jeans with a full leg from top to bottom. These fit that description nicely. They are a bit loose, but I've not washed them yet, so they may shrink a bit. I'm very happy with the price, style, and fit of these jeans.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks nice and comfortable I like the style and looks nice. It is very comfortable to wear as well. Thanks to other review, I ordered one size smaller than usual and fit me perfect.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose but nice I'm about 5'2" and 110 lbs and a 25 in other brands (Gap, Paige, Levi's, etc.). I ordered a 25 and the jeans fit well but I think a 24 would have been more flattering. Still love them and I washed them so I'm keeping them.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit I read heaps of reviews and decided to size down from a UK size 12 (29) to a 28. I convinced myself that they wouldn't fit and I would hate them but I was wrong on both counts! Perfect fit and length (I am 5'4") and it's really refreshing to get out of skinny jeans! They look great with Converse and a tee and also dressed up with heels. Fully recommend. Also very flattering on the backside. Bonus.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly wonderful! My usual size is 29 or 28 (5'5" 130 lbs). The 25 fits me perfectly and possibly even 24 would have worked. Once I figured out the right size it was clear sailing. Somehow these are extremely flattering. I usually find high rise unflattering but due to the wide leg it does the opposite of accentuate large hips and butt. I have just ordered the other two shades. UNIQLO! Yes!
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and fit I'm wary of shopping online for pants, especially jeans, because I have a tough enough time finding decent fits in stores. I'm 5'5 with short legs and a long torso, so I look for high waisted pants that accentuate my waist. I got the dark indigo and LOVE them. They do everything I'd hoped - accentuate my waist without making my hips look overly generous, fit beautifully, and look stylishly high end.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite jeans This is my first pair of jeans I bought from Uniqlo, and it was not easy for me to find the right size. The size chart is not really accurate. (My actual waist size is 27' and for these jeans size 25 is the perfect fit.) But once I found the right size, I really love the Jeans. I bought another pair in different color.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute- runs a size large I really like these jeans, they are comfy but still pretty flattering. I'm 5'6, but legs on the shorter side, and they hit me at the top of my foot. I'm usually a size 28 in pants, and that's what I ordered, but I should have listened to the other reviews and ordered a full size down, 27, so that they look a little more fitted in the waist and butt. Overall though I really like the styling.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_44
  • loc_, sid_403623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us