Similar Items
sale

WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT

Details

SKU# 400699
$ 79.90 $ 49.90

Variations

  • Color: 09 BLACK
    Please select a color first
  • Please select a size first

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Additional Information

Materials & Care

  • 100% Polyester
  • Hand wash cold
  • Imported
you may also like
WOMEN BLOCKTECH COAT is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MRS I've had this a few weeks now and it has kept me dry on a few school runs! Stylish too I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A coat for all seasons This coat is just what I needed, is lightweight and a little roomy so can either be worn in summer and packed easily for any trip, or worn with layers in colder weather. Tested the waterproofing by pouring water down the sleeve and it ran right off. Only issues are the sleeves are a bit long, and thought it could use some kind of vents by the underarms. p.s. please open a store in Scotland!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from On my wish list... I absolutely love the design and functionality of this coat. This is the one item I really wish I could purchase. When Uniqlo opened in Hawaii I was hoping to see it here, but it doesn't seem to be available yet. Because I commute on public transportation daily, this would be a welcome addition to my "winter" and rainy weather wardrobe.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Versatile, lightweight, and waterproof -- it's one of the best things I've ever bought. The interior fabric sometimes sticks to me, but if I'm wearing a longsleeve shirt underneath, it feels fine.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coat for the price I bought this to be used during fall and spring. This coat is cut right: it's long enough to protect me from rain but is not loose like a big garbage bag. It's also not too tight. The zippers are of a high quality. In addition, the pockets are deep enough for big cell phones. I know that this is not insulated but I can still add a warm layer underneath. The material can be more breathable, but this is certainly better than many other Eddie Bauer or Landsend jackets that I returned. Overall, a great value.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from One issue I like the fit of the trench, it can be layered nicely with the Uniqlo down jackets and longer coats for warmth. The only issue is that it's marketed as being waterproof but in fact it's only water resistant. It's ok to walk from the car to a store in a light rain. In a heavier downpour the fabric soaks through quickly. For a coat that performs better in any rain or snow, look at a technical shell.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but difficult to zip up The only problem I have is the zipper... difficult to zip up. Besides of that, I love the quality coz it is light and warm.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ONE ISSUE I have the black Blocktech and it rubs off on my white leather car upholstery. I cleaned the upholstery thinking it was a temporary problem with the coat which would diminish with wear, but it is still a problem. Love the coat but cannot wear in my car.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chic and functional jacket for all occasion This jacket is so versatile and well made to go from office to after work play. True to description that its weather proof and keeps me warm without feeling heavy and bulky. Great addition to wardrobe
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my needs This coat is the perfect length, weight and style for my needs. I love it! And though sometimes a size large seems too small, this size large was accurate.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Basic but versatile raincoat I got this in the olive in XS. I'm 5'4 and 135 lbs. I purchased this coat a long time ago in a M but it was too big so I returned it and bought it again in XS when it was on sale. I like the fit of the XS because it looks more tailored. It all depends on your preferred fit. Getting your normal size will probably fit loose and boxy, while going down a size (or maybe two) will be more streamlined (but probably not ideal for layering). The hood is big enough to cover my whole head and the sleeves are long enough for my abnormally long arms. It's a very simple raincoat but I can see it being worn with business casual to weekend casual to sporty clothes. It's also thin enough to be folded or rolled up and put in a bag. Can't wait until spring weather comes so I can really put it to use!
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this coat but... I was hoping that it would be a little warmer but it is loose enough to wear a sweater under. I love the way it looks on and am counting on it to keep me dry in the rain. The design of the hood is a little awkward but I don't plan on using it.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does the job! Perfect for wind and rain. I would prefer it without that kind of inside belt at waist
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought it twice I love this coat. It is well made, light weight, and long enough to cover my backside. My mother tried it on and loved it so much that I bought her one for Christmas.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric makes you cold if cold outside and sweat if you are warm I love every piece of clothing that I have ever bought from Uniqlo and sing its praises to the world. I bought this Blocktech coat because the reviews stated it was outstanding. What I found was, however, that I get chilled if it is cold outside and sweaty after I come out of the gym or very warm if it is warm outside. It's something about the fabric that I have found uncomfortable, even though it is water repellent and keeps the wind out.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have worn this coat many times this year, and it is really waterproof and comfortable. I also received many compliments on its appearance. This is a product that I really would recommend. Sometimes, it's a little hard to close the zip at the bottom, but this is my only criticism.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice Rain Coat It came exactly as expected, and fit well. Now I just need it to rain.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Fall & Spring Coat I'm 5'9 and about 120 lbs. I have long arms and the sleeves aren't too short! I have the coat in XS in the wine color. It's great for fall and early spring. The zipper isn't the greatest quality but it hasn't broken yet.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unpleasant material I had high hopes for this jacket. The thin material and smell of plastic makes this feel like I am wearing a garbage bag. Apart from that, the fit is true to size but quality is disappointing.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have item Bought two colors ,green and wine. Both so beautiful color. I brought green one while I am traveling, very useful when cloudy and drizzling. When it is folded, very compact and light. Looks very trendy. I am very satisfied.
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love It I have this coat in 3 colors - for the price, it can't be beat. The snap front is lacking a snap right at the waist line, so I bought a decorative snap and sewed it on - it's perfect now. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because of the "missing" snap.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek rain jacket I bought this in the black and french blue before they came out with the new colors. I wore in the rain and they kept me dry. I like the sleek classic design and snap buttons. Size up or down depending if you want to layer. The hood is quite large. Love the new gray color but can't have 3 of the same coat!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great coat Really love this coat. It is a little tight around the hips for me which is why I gave it 4 stars. I followed the sizing chart, too. I really like it and have been using it lately with all the extra rain here. I don't feel like I need anything really under it because it gets quite warm without a sweatshirt.
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice rain coat This is lightweight and nicely water repellant. I have already worn several times in this rainy spring and I love it. I chose the navy blue and the color is nice. I typically order everything in a medium for Uniqlo but I needed a small in this coat. The medium made me look frumpy. The small looks sleek and smart and has enough stretch to put a bulky layer underneath. This coat would also pack well for travel. The hood is great for those days you don't have an umbrella handy. It almost comes to my knees which is good as I may need to wear with a dress for work. For size comparison, I am 5'6'' and 135 lbs, small chest.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coast, great value! This coat, in black, is dressy enough to wear over dress/work clothes, or with casual wear. Loose enough to wear over a blazer or sweater, but internal elastic cords allow for fitting at the waist. Love the fabric and weight.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Rain Coat Ever Owned This is hands down the best rain coat I have ever owned. Perfect for Pacific North West weather. I am 5'8 and usually wear Large tops and 10/12 bottoms. I bought an XL so I can layer up underneath with a sweater or light jacket and it fits perfectly with some extra room for movement! It hits right above the knees, sleeves are long, the 2 pockets zip up, and the adjustable hood is extremely roomy. The material has stretch and water beads right off when I brush/shake the coat and feels dry again. My new favorite rain coat!
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says! Waterproof! I just got this over the weekend and got to try it out walking around in San Francisco heavy drizzle today and it does exactly what it says! The water beads off (you can even wipe it off dry) and totally keeps you dry! I am more on the small frame and 5' tall, so it literally falls to my knees. I also must have way too small of a head as the hood feels huge as when I have the hood on, it drapes over my eyes and nose that I keep having to pull it back so I can see. Over all though I love this raincoat!
Date published: 2017-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek minimal athleisure I just exchanged my last one for a black one with snaps instead of velcro! So happy as the velcro kept sticking together. I like that snaps allow me to customize the warmth of the jacket as I can leave unzipped but still closed. I sized up one size as usual which permits layering. This will work both for work and leisure.
Date published: 2017-01-12
  • y_2019, m_2, d_17, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_, sid_400699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us