Similar Items

final sale

Men Supima® Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt

Details

SKU# 164179COL03SMB007000
$ 12.90 $ 3.90

FINAL SALE (What is this?)

FINAL SALE POLICY

This item is final sale, no returns or exchanges.

Variations

Add to cart options

Out Of Stock

Product Actions

Qty :
X
!
Item is no longer available

Additional Information

We refine the classic Men's Supima®® Cotton Crewneck T-shirt with comfortable premium fibers. Made of smooth, glossy Supima®® cotton, the casual crew neck is the perfect blend of timeless design and quality.

  • Crewneck
  • Short sleeve
  • Supima®® cotton
  • Water repellent

You May Also Like

Men Supima® Cotton Crew Neck T-Shirt is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prefer the other one… Bit thinner than the last one (164179COL57SMB004000) and fits a bit looser but not too bad overall. For reference I am 6’1” 190lbs and I wear a Medium
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No V Neck T Shirts during the winter?? I have purchased several of these V Neck T Shirts in the past. I'm going away on vacation, and wanted to buy more. For some reason Uniqlo doesn't sell these T shirts during the winter. Not sure why.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great fit, nice to finally have a normal length t-shirt and not one that is very short. These are perfect. Only thing would be to have a slightly heavier weight fabric. Overall very happy.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THESE BACK! The v neck Supima tees were the only reason I would enter the store. I'd end up picking up other things too, so please get them back! They were the best fit tee ever, and great quality.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from why are all mens t shirts so long Fits perfectly in the shoulders and chest down the body but the t shirt is just to long in the body.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have to agree with most latest reviews. These t-shirts used to be perfect and fit perfect, but not anymore. Please go back to the old style!
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what it used to be. These used to be the perfect tee shirt, great fit and hand. No longer, the new material is cheaper and thinner and it fits like a hanes 3-pack shirt. They've really ruined a great thing, would've paid double for the original shirt. Ive moved on for my t shirt needs.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small bought an xl and I'm a normal size. too tight so they run small. If you like things a bit loose size up.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BRING BACK OLD STYLE! PLEASE!!!!! NEW FIT AND MATERIAL ARE VERY BAD AND NOT WHAT YOU WOULD EXPECT FROM A UNIQLO PIECE. THE OLD SUPIMA T WAS A PERFECT FIT AND THE MATERIAL WAS A GREAT QUALITY. THE NEW FIT IS SUPER LOOSE AND FITS MORE LIKE SOMETHING YOU WOULD FIND IN AN AMERICAN BRAND NOT A JAPANESE BRAND. THE QUALITY IS VERY THIN. I HAVE SEVERAL OF THE OLD 2015/2014 STYLES AND IM STILL WEARING THEM AS THEY WASH AMAZING.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great Navy , olive green , light grey fit me just fine as expected.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got a size larger great athlethic fit t-shirt. just wish they had more of the black xxl/xxxl in stock.
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time buyer I bought this online to try out the size and I got a perfect fit on the first try! It's so hard to find a good T-shirt that fits my small body well. Uniqlo, you just got yourself a customer for life!
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts!! One of the best shirts I've ever bought. Well made, washes well and holds up nicely and feels great on the skin. The cut is also perfect on the v line and sleeves.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from doesn't fit anymore have bought dozens if this tee in the past, and suddenly the newest i bought has a completely different fit.. please revert back to the old version..
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Used to be great - now low quality I've been buying these t-shirts for a long time and they used to be fantastic. Now they are thin and the cotton fibers are short and fuzzy. I'm bummed...
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men's Supima short sleeve crew This was a repeat, repeat purchase. Fit is true to size and wears very well. Great for travel as a stand alone or under another shirt. Washes well with no need to press. Also suggest the long sleeve version for the same reasons.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Soft T-shirts in Great Colors I really like these shirts and practically live in them. The only flaw I've found is the neck band is a bit light and rolls a bit rather than lie flat. If you've ordered them in the past, the company's sizes have shifted a bit towards more American larger sizes less European or Asian. So their medium is now a bit larger than the past. But, they are great t-shirts for the money and I hope they improve the neck.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from previous fit so much better these became poorer quality, and they get long and thin after the first wash. i think this only happened to the white ones. what happened? how do we know when they're back to the original quality/fit? we'll pay an extra 5$ for it.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the Perfect New Tee in the Perfect fabric so you got,and read,the memo about t-shirts being more relaxed this season???good...then this is your New Best Friend...great handle,fantastic super-soft cotton and a cool relaxed attitude..all for less than the price of a packet of cigarettes....buy it....now!!!
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite T-shirt! The fit has become boxier and longer. I used to be in between a S/M, but a Small fits perfectly now. I am 5'7 170lbs with a 38 chest and 29 waist. The supima t-shirt has a very flattering, slight slim fit cut across my torso that ends a couple inches below my waist line. My only wish is that Uniqlo would restock colors more often.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing has changed Used to be the perfect t-shirt but sizing has changed to looser fit.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed for the better I like that the new one is thinner and a little larger. I've noticed Uniqlo clothing shrinks a little when using a dryer. This makes their size the prefect size after wash. As for thinner, I live in the west coast, and it's always warm over here. Thick shirts are way too hot.
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fit changed - too big Same as the other reviewers - bought 4 of these last year (size sm fit perfect), but my recent purchase yielded a longer, baggier t shirt. Really disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Larger fit than before...Quality is not the same. I have purchased dozens of these shirts each year, but these new versions are no good. One wash with the new ones, and I find myself still wearing my oldest T's because they look better. Small's too big and ill fitting, and the XS is too small.
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from fit changed these shirts became baggy and taller. they had a great fit last year.
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size changed, do not buy if looking for fit Along with many other people here, I bought this same T in 2015 and the 2016 is longer and wider around the waist with longer arms. Not what I wanted. Would not recommend if you purchased the old style because of the snug fit.
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MEN'S SUPIMA COTTON T-SHIRT - THE BEST! THE MEN'S SUPIMA COTTON T-SHIRT IS PROBABLY ONE OF YOUR BEST PRODUCTS. THE FIT IS GREAT AND THE FEEL OF THE SUPIMA COTTON ON THE SKIN IS PERFECT! I JUST PURCHASED 2 OF EVERY AVAILABLE COLOR.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely disappointed The fit and materials have changed completely, which is seriously disappointing as a long time customer. Unless Uniqlo honors the feedback given here, I have no interest in continuing to support the brand.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday T-shirts Bought 4 of these for everyday wear in the home and when going out locally and it does the job very well. Pure cotton, lightweight and so far washes well. Some have commented that the sizing isn't right for them but as a Large of medium build I find it fitting perfectly.
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please bring the old fit back I loved these shirts and now I regret not buying them back when they weren't so loose, and more "slim fit" or whatever
Date published: 2016-07-15
  • y_2020, m_10, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_140
  • loc_, sid_164179, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_uniqlo-en_us