STORE LOCATOR

EASTLAND SHOPPING CENTRE

Address Eastland Shopping Centre 171-175 Maroondah Highway Ringwood, VIC 3134
December Operating Hours
Store will close on 25 December 2017
Fri 1 Dec9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 2 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 3 Dec 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 4 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm
Tue 5 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm
Wed 6 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 7 Dec 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 8 Dec 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 9 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 10 Dec 10:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 11 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Tue 12 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Wed 13 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Thu 14 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Fri 15 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Sat 16 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Sun 17 Dec 9:00am - 7:00pm
Mon 18 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Tue 19 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Wed 20 Dec 9:00am - 10:00pm
Thu 21 Dec 9:00am - 12:00am
Fri 22 Dec 9:00am - 12:00am
Sat 23 Dec 9:00am - 12:00am
Sun 24 Dec 8:00am - 5:00pm
Mon 25 Dec Closed
Tue 26 Dec 7:00am - 9:00pm
Wed 27 Dec 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thu 28 Dec 9:00am - 9:00pm
Fri 29 Dec 9:00am - 9:00pm
Sat 30 Dec 9:00am - 5:00pm
Sun 31 Dec 10:00am - 5:00pm
Tel 03 9876 9735